[svn.haxx.se] · SVN Dev · SVN Users · SVN Org · TSVN Dev · TSVN Users · Subclipse Dev · Subclipse Users · this month's index

Merge dialog shows old location after relocate

From: Jean-Marc van Leerdam <j.m.van.leerdam_at_gmail.com>
Date: Tue, 8 Nov 2011 21:54:46 +0100

Hi,

I just did a relocate of my working copy (from
http://server.intranet/svn/repo to http://svn.server.intranet/repo) and
then proceeded to do a merge from trunk. The merge dialog lists the old URL
(used on earlier merges). Is that intended, or should the listed URL be
relocated?

-- 
Regards,
Jean-Marc
--
.       ___
.  @@  // \\      "De Chelonian Mobile"
. (_,\/ \_/ \     TortoiseSVN
.   \ \_/_\_/>    The coolest Interface to (Sub)Version Control
.   /_/   \_\     http://tortoisesvn.net
------------------------------------------------------
http://tortoisesvn.tigris.org/ds/viewMessage.do?dsForumId=4061&dsMessageId=2876398
To unsubscribe from this discussion, e-mail: [users-unsubscribe_at_tortoisesvn.tigris.org].
Received on 2011-11-08 21:54:56 CET

This is an archived mail posted to the TortoiseSVN Users mailing list.