[svn.haxx.se] · SVN Dev · SVN Users · SVN Org · TSVN Dev · TSVN Users · Subclipse Dev · Subclipse Users · this month's index

Re: Merge dialog shows old location after relocate

From: Stefan Küng <tortoisesvn_at_gmail.com>
Date: Wed, 09 Nov 2011 20:25:07 +0100

On 08.11.2011 21:54, Jean-Marc van Leerdam wrote:
> Hi,
>
> I just did a relocate of my working copy (from
> http://server.intranet/svn/repo to http://svn.server.intranet/repo) and
> then proceeded to do a merge from trunk. The merge dialog lists the old
> URL (used on earlier merges). Is that intended, or should the listed URL
> be relocated?

It lists the last url used for merging. That info is stored in the
registry for the working copy.

Stefan

-- 
        ___
   oo  // \\      "De Chelonian Mobile"
  (_,\/ \_/ \     TortoiseSVN
    \ \_/_\_/>    The coolest Interface to (Sub)Version Control
    /_/   \_\     http://tortoisesvn.net
------------------------------------------------------
http://tortoisesvn.tigris.org/ds/viewMessage.do?dsForumId=4061&dsMessageId=2876670
To unsubscribe from this discussion, e-mail: [users-unsubscribe_at_tortoisesvn.tigris.org].
Received on 2011-11-09 20:26:03 CET

This is an archived mail posted to the TortoiseSVN Users mailing list.