[svn.haxx.se] · SVN Dev · SVN Users · SVN Org · TSVN Dev · TSVN Users · Subclipse Dev · Subclipse Users · this month's index

Re: Merge dialog shows old location after relocate

From: Jean-Marc van Leerdam <j.m.van.leerdam_at_gmail.com>
Date: Tue, 8 Nov 2011 21:55:50 +0100

Hi,

On 8 November 2011 21:54, Jean-Marc van Leerdam
<j.m.van.leerdam_at_gmail.com>wrote:

> Hi,
>
> I just did a relocate of my working copy (from
> http://server.intranet/svn/repo to http://svn.server.intranet/repo) and
> then proceeded to do a merge from trunk. The merge dialog lists the old URL
> (used on earlier merges). Is that intended, or should the listed URL be
> relocated?
>
>
Forgot the environment: Vista 32, using TortoiseSVN 1.7.1, Build 22161 - 32
Bit , 2011/10/21 22:51:59

> --
> Regards,
>
> Jean-Marc
> --
> . ___
> . @@ // \\ "De Chelonian Mobile"
> . (_,\/ \_/ \ TortoiseSVN
> . \ \_/_\_/> The coolest Interface to (Sub)Version Control
> . /_/ \_\ http://tortoisesvn.net
>

-- 
Regards,
Jean-Marc
--
.       ___
.  @@  // \\      "De Chelonian Mobile"
. (_,\/ \_/ \     TortoiseSVN
.   \ \_/_\_/>    The coolest Interface to (Sub)Version Control
.   /_/   \_\     http://tortoisesvn.net
------------------------------------------------------
http://tortoisesvn.tigris.org/ds/viewMessage.do?dsForumId=4061&dsMessageId=2876399
To unsubscribe from this discussion, e-mail: [users-unsubscribe_at_tortoisesvn.tigris.org].
Received on 2011-11-08 21:55:54 CET

This is an archived mail posted to the TortoiseSVN Users mailing list.