[svn.haxx.se] · SVN Dev · SVN Users · SVN Org · TSVN Dev · TSVN Users · Subclipse Dev · Subclipse Users · this month's index

Re: Clean Up command deleted entire directory

From: Stefan Küng <tortoisesvn_at_gmail.com>
Date: Wed, 21 May 2014 17:08:11 +0200

On Wed, May 21, 2014 at 11:23 AM, Patrick Walker <
super.hero.excuse_at_gmail.com> wrote:

> Hi,
>
> As I was going to add some files to my repository I got an error telling
> me to run the 'Clean Up' command. I did so with the default options checked
> [x] Clean up working copy status [x] Include externals. When this operation
> completed all of my files including the directory I was in were deleted and
> not placed into my recycle bin.
>
> What happened here? I've lost the last six hours of my life to this and am
> feeling a little exasperated.
>
>

What version are you using?

-- 
       ___
  oo  // \\      "De Chelonian Mobile"
 (_,\/ \_/ \     TortoiseSVN
   \ \_/_\_/>    The coolest Interface to (Sub)Version Control
   /_/   \_\     http://tortoisesvn.net
------------------------------------------------------
http://tortoisesvn.tigris.org/ds/viewMessage.do?dsForumId=4061&dsMessageId=3078837
To unsubscribe from this discussion, e-mail: [users-unsubscribe_at_tortoisesvn.tigris.org].
Received on 2014-05-21 17:08:43 CEST

This is an archived mail posted to the TortoiseSVN Users mailing list.