[svn.haxx.se] · SVN Dev · SVN Users · SVN Org · TSVN Dev · TSVN Users · Subclipse Dev · Subclipse Users · this month's index

Can

From: Jon Zucker <jzucker_at_alpha-sys.com>
Date: Thu, 12 May 2011 07:56:01 -0700 (PDT)

I used TortoiseSVN to merge changes from one branch into my working copy. Before I committed, I noticed a significant problem, so I tried to "undo". I did a "Revert" operation to restore my working copy to the state it was in before I did the merge.

Later, I tried to do the merge again. However, SVN seems to behave as if the merge has already been done. It does not pull any of the requested changes from the selected branch into my working copy.

How can I *really* undo the merge/revert that I did previously, so that I can re-merge?

------------------------------------------------------
http://tortoisesvn.tigris.org/ds/viewMessage.do?dsForumId=4061&dsMessageId=2735044

To unsubscribe from this discussion, e-mail: [users-unsubscribe_at_tortoisesvn.tigris.org].
Received on 2011-05-12 16:56:15 CEST

This is an archived mail posted to the TortoiseSVN Users mailing list.