[svn.haxx.se] · SVN Dev · SVN Users · SVN Org · TSVN Dev · TSVN Users · Subclipse Dev · Subclipse Users · this month's index

Re: Bug Merge Window closed when cancelling View Log Window

From: Stefan Küng <tortoisesvn_at_gmail.com>
Date: Fri, 04 Apr 2014 18:06:50 +0200

On 04.04.2014 09:40, Sven Uhlig wrote:
> Hello,
>
> I think this is a bug in the UI.
>
> 1. Open context menu in explorer in working copy
> 2. Click "TortoiseSVN" > "Merge..."
>
> The "Merge" window opens
> 3. Select "Merge a range of revisions"
> 4. Click "Next"
> 5. Set a valid URL to merge from
> 6. Click "Show log"
>
> The "Select revision range" window opens
> 7. Click on "Cancel" *before the log has been loaded*
>
> I expect the "Merge" window to stay opened and the "Select revision range" to be closed. But actually both windows are closed.
>

http://code.google.com/p/tortoisesvn/issues/detail?id=629

-- 
        ___
   oo  // \\      "De Chelonian Mobile"
  (_,\/ \_/ \     TortoiseSVN
    \ \_/_\_/>    The coolest interface to (Sub)version control
    /_/   \_\     http://tortoisesvn.net
------------------------------------------------------
http://tortoisesvn.tigris.org/ds/viewMessage.do?dsForumId=4061&dsMessageId=3075861
To unsubscribe from this discussion, e-mail: [users-unsubscribe_at_tortoisesvn.tigris.org].
Received on 2014-04-04 18:06:44 CEST

This is an archived mail posted to the TortoiseSVN Users mailing list.