[svn.haxx.se] · SVN Dev · SVN Users · SVN Org · TSVN Dev · TSVN Users · Subclipse Dev · Subclipse Users · this month's index

Working copy locked after merging

From: Krauss, Thorsten <TKrauss_at_wafios.de>
Date: Wed, 31 Oct 2012 11:23:08 +0100

Hi,

I have an error since the first 1.7 version of Tortoise SVN.

If I check out my repository to "D:\repo1" and merge into this repo my
trunk, I get the second time an error message, that the working copy is
locked by itself!
After cleaning up the status I can merge once again.

I know how to solve this error, but it's really nasty always cleaning up
the working copy to merge the trunk in there...

Thank you!

Brgds,
Thorsten Krauss

------------------------------------------------------
http://tortoisesvn.tigris.org/ds/viewMessage.do?dsForumId=4061&dsMessageId=3024827

To unsubscribe from this discussion, e-mail: [users-unsubscribe_at_tortoisesvn.tigris.org].
Received on 2012-10-31 11:30:44 CET

This is an archived mail posted to the TortoiseSVN Users mailing list.