[svn.haxx.se] · SVN Dev · SVN Users · SVN Org · TSVN Dev · TSVN Users · Subclipse Dev · Subclipse Users · this month's index

Diff of changes when there is a conflict

From: Adrián Chapela <achapela.rexistros_at_gmail.com>
Date: Thu, 25 Jun 2009 11:09:51 +0200

Hello,

How could I disable to show the changes of the revision before of the
last repository version ?

When you have a conflict and you are looking the changes, I have three
windows each one with a different copy, one of them is my copy, other is
the last repository copy and the other one is the result. But in all of
windows there are the changes of previous release of the repository. Is
there any way to disable this ?

Thank you!

------------------------------------------------------
http://tortoisesvn.tigris.org/ds/viewMessage.do?dsForumId=4061&dsMessageId=2365217

To unsubscribe from this discussion, e-mail: [users-unsubscribe_at_tortoisesvn.tigris.org].
Received on 2009-06-25 11:10:34 CEST

This is an archived mail posted to the TortoiseSVN Users mailing list.