[svn.haxx.se] · SVN Dev · SVN Users · SVN Org · TSVN Dev · TSVN Users · Subclipse Dev · Subclipse Users · this month's index

Bug Report: "Undo Add ..." dialog box defaults to none of the files selected.

From: Luke Ekkizogloy <luke.ekkizogloy_at_finisar.com>
Date: Tue, 5 Aug 2008 16:04:19 -0700

We added a directory by mistake on our local working copy. This
directory had a number of subdirectories and files underneath it which
were added as well. We then attempted to undo the add by right-clicking
on the top level directory and selected the option "Undo Add ...". We
got a dialog that listed the files to be 'undone' however only the top
level folder was selected. This did not undo the add recursively as
expected.

After clicking the select all checkbox, we then were able to undo all of
the adds as expected.

The dialog should default to undoing all of the added files recursively.

Many thanks,
Luke

By the way, I am not on the mailing list and would like a direct reply.
Thanks again!

---------------------------------------------------------------------
To unsubscribe, e-mail: users-unsubscribe_at_tortoisesvn.tigris.org
For additional commands, e-mail: users-help_at_tortoisesvn.tigris.org
Received on 2008-08-06 07:02:58 CEST

This is an archived mail posted to the TortoiseSVN Users mailing list.