after merge tortoise doesn't update status of all folders...
so i keep getting these weird situations where i do searches based on
status (to delete non-versioned) and it will show a folder as
non-versioned but it is.
I find out the error only when prompted (do you really want to delete
read only entries...?).
this has happened on 3 merges now (multiple folders per merge).
The only thing I have found to do at this point is to delete the folder
and update the parent folder.
1.3.5. build 6804 - 32 bit
Received on Mon Aug 21 08:45:21 2006
This is an archived mail posted to the TortoiseSVN Users