[svn.haxx.se] · SVN Dev · SVN Users · SVN Org · TSVN Dev · TSVN Users · Subclipse Dev · Subclipse Users · this month's index

[T-Merge bug?] Block keep marked after reload

From: Oto BREZINA <otik_at_printflow.eu>
Date: Sun, 03 Apr 2011 19:45:21 +0200

When I select block use it, save and reload, block keep selected. This
is new feature or bug ?
However when I right click on it - other block is selected, so maybe
just redraw?

-- 
Oto BREZINA, Printflow s.r.o., EU
------------------------------------------------------
http://tortoisesvn.tigris.org/ds/viewMessage.do?dsForumId=757&dsMessageId=2716587
To unsubscribe from this discussion, e-mail: [dev-unsubscribe_at_tortoisesvn.tigris.org].
Received on 2011-04-03 20:15:50 CEST

This is an archived mail posted to the TortoiseSVN Dev mailing list.