[svn.haxx.se] · SVN Dev · SVN Users · SVN Org · TSVN Dev · TSVN Users · Subclipse Dev · Subclipse Users · this month's index

Deactivating "Stop on copy/rename" does has no effect

From: Matjaz <mc1607slo_at_gmail.com>
Date: 2007-05-24 09:33:02 CEST

Hi,

Log messages shows all the log messages for a file that has once been
renamed. If you activate "Stop on copy/rename", only messages till the
last copy/rename are shown - correct. If you deactivate the checkbox
again, it should again show all the logs, but it doesn't - as if the
option is still activated. Note that if the option is activated when
the dialog is first shown, you have to activate/deactivate the option
twice to reproduce the bug.

Tested with build 9534.

Matjaz

---------------------------------------------------------------------
To unsubscribe, e-mail: dev-unsubscribe@tortoisesvn.tigris.org
For additional commands, e-mail: dev-help@tortoisesvn.tigris.org
Received on Thu May 24 09:33:08 2007

This is an archived mail posted to the TortoiseSVN Dev mailing list.