[svn.haxx.se] · SVN Dev · SVN Users · SVN Org · TSVN Dev · TSVN Users · Subclipse Dev · Subclipse Users · this month's index

Undoing 'update'

From: Bruno Moreira Guedes <thbmatrix_at_gmail.com>
Date: Thu, 16 Apr 2009 21:49:55 -0300

Hello all,

Firstly, I don't know what history do you prefer to believe, but there
are three versions:

1) "My dog" owned my laptop, changed to my repository working copy
directory, and typed "svn update";
2) "My friend" loose files at his working copy and I'm helping him;
3) I was drunk and accidentally typed "svn update".

But the problem is the changes are very very very importants for me,
simply "the more importants of my life", after a three weeks work...
So: Is there any way to "undo" a svn update, even after doing some
"svn resolved"s??
My employer said I have three days of life.

Thank you all,
--Bruno Moreira Guedes (hopeless)

------------------------------------------------------
http://subversion.tigris.org/ds/viewMessage.do?dsForumId=1065&dsMessageId=1757910

To unsubscribe from this discussion, e-mail: [users-unsubscribe_at_subversion.tigris.org].
Received on 2009-04-17 03:46:45 CEST

This is an archived mail posted to the Subversion Users mailing list.