[svn.haxx.se] · SVN Dev · SVN Users · SVN Org · TSVN Dev · TSVN Users · Subclipse Dev · Subclipse Users · this month's index

Authentication after "relocate" goes to background

From: ujr <ujr_at_gmx.net>
Date: Fri, 19 Nov 2010 03:58:54 -0800 (PST)

Hi,
I'm using TortoiseSVN 1.6.11.
Our svn repositories moved to a new home, so I have to relocate all working copies.
I use Tortoise from Explorer context menu to do that. Unfortunately this is a bit messy, because the window that asks for authentication goes to the background (behind explorer).
It seems that the "relocate" window with the progress bar regains focus leading to the described behaviour.
Best regards

------------------------------------------------------
http://tortoisesvn.tigris.org/ds/viewMessage.do?dsForumId=4061&dsMessageId=2683101

To unsubscribe from this discussion, e-mail: [users-unsubscribe_at_tortoisesvn.tigris.org].
Received on 2010-11-19 13:00:50 CET

This is an archived mail posted to the TortoiseSVN Users mailing list.