[svn.haxx.se] · SVN Dev · SVN Users · SVN Org · TSVN Dev · TSVN Users · Subclipse Dev · Subclipse Users · this month's index

Re: Bug in cancelling 'Show log'

From: Stefan Küng <tortoisesvn_at_gmail.com>
Date: Mon, 12 Oct 2009 19:51:15 +0200

On 12.10.2009 11:09, Piet-Hein Peeters wrote:
> Hello,
>
> When I run a TortoiseSVN --> Show log and I press cancel because I only need to see the latest revisions, I get the attached screen.
>
> The ‘user cancelled’ message blocks the list of revisions, as older versions of TortoiseSVN would show a pop-up window with the same message.
> Found in TortoiseSVN 1.6.5

a doubleclick on the error message should clear it and make the
revisions below visible.

Stefan

-- 
        ___
   oo  // \\      "De Chelonian Mobile"
  (_,\/ \_/ \     TortoiseSVN
    \ \_/_\_/>    The coolest Interface to (Sub)Version Control
    /_/   \_\     http://tortoisesvn.net
------------------------------------------------------
http://tortoisesvn.tigris.org/ds/viewMessage.do?dsForumId=4061&dsMessageId=2406743
To unsubscribe from this discussion, e-mail: [users-unsubscribe_at_tortoisesvn.tigris.org].
Received on 2009-10-12 19:51:19 CEST

This is an archived mail posted to the TortoiseSVN Users mailing list.