[svn.haxx.se] · SVN Dev · SVN Users · SVN Org · TSVN Dev · TSVN Users · Subclipse Dev · Subclipse Users · this month's index

Merge Dialog - URL to merge from

From: <webpost_at_tigris.org>
Date: Mon, 20 Apr 2009 07:40:47 -0700 (PDT)

I just installed the latest version of Tortoise SVN. When preforming a merge the drop down "URL to merge from" sets it self to the URL of the working copy I am merging to. Before, the drop down would always show the last URL for the repository I merged from.

I didn't see anything in the change log about this being changed. I was wondering if there was a way to disable this new feture?

Thanks

------------------------------------------------------
http://tortoisesvn.tigris.org/ds/viewMessage.do?dsForumId=4061&dsMessageId=1825792

To unsubscribe from this discussion, e-mail: [users-unsubscribe_at_tortoisesvn.tigris.org].
Received on 2009-04-20 16:41:36 CEST

This is an archived mail posted to the TortoiseSVN Users mailing list.