[svn.haxx.se] · SVN Dev · SVN Users · SVN Org · TSVN Dev · TSVN Users · Subclipse Dev · Subclipse Users · this month's index

Feature request for TortoiseSVN

From: Robert Dailey <rcdailey_at_gmail.com>
Date: Mon, 8 Sep 2008 14:39:33 -0500

Hi,

In the merge dialog, there is a check-box at the bottom-left of the window
called "Merge non-interactive". By default, this is always "unchecked". Can
you make the settings remember the last state of this combo box? In other
words, if I "check" it, it should be checked by default for each time that
dialog appears (for each merge) until I change it again.

Thanks.
Received on 2008-09-08 21:39:54 CEST

This is an archived mail posted to the TortoiseSVN Dev mailing list.