TortoiseSVN zh_CN - en to zh translation catalogue (1804 entries)

note: Resource IDs: (1262)
en: # authors shown individually:
zh: # 作者单独显示:

note: Resource IDs: (357)
en: %.2f MBytes transferred
zh: 已传输 %.2f MB

note: Resource IDs: (3868)
en: %1 contained an unexpected object.
zh: %1 包含有未预期的对象。

note: Resource IDs: (3867)
en: %1 contains an incorrect path.
zh: %1 包含有错误的路径。

note: Resource IDs: (3868)
en: %1 contains an incorrect schema.
zh: %1 包含有错误的结构。

note: Resource IDs: (3868)
en: %1 has a bad format.
zh: %1 格式错误。

note: Resource IDs: (3867)
en: %1 was not found.
zh: 找不到 %1。

note: Resource IDs: (3860)
en: %1: %2
    Continue running script?
zh: %1：%2
    要继续执行脚本吗？

note: Resource IDs: (3859)
en: %1
    Cannot find this file.
    Verify that the correct path and file name are given.
zh: %1
    无法找到该文件，
    请检查输入的路径和文件名是否正确。

note: Resource IDs: (357)
en: %I64d Bytes transferred
zh: 已传输 %I64d 字节

note: Resource IDs: (357)
en: %I64d kBytes transferred
zh: 已传输 %I64d KB

note: Resource IDs: (169)
en: %d files selected, %d files total
zh: 选择了 %d 个文件，共有 %d 个文件

note: Resource IDs: (246)
en: %d most active author(s) with at least %d commits each (%d %%)
zh: %d 个最活跃的作者各自至少提交 %d 次 (%d %%)

note: Resource IDs: (226)
en: %ld minute(s) and %ld second(s)
zh: %ld 分 %ld 秒

note: Resource IDs: (7)
en: %ld of %ld
zh: %ld / %ld

note: Resource IDs: (563)
en: %ld paths
zh: %ld 个路径

note: Resource IDs: (93)
en: %s (offline)
zh: %s(离线)

note: Resource IDs: (115)
en: %s (offline) - %s
zh: %s(离线) %s

note: Resource IDs: (226)
en: %s - at revision: %d
zh: %s - 于版本：%d

note: Resource IDs: (151)
en: %s : Remote file
zh: %s ：远程文件

note: Resource IDs: (151)
en: %s : Working Base
zh: %s ：工作基础版本

note: Resource IDs: (151)
en: %s : Working Copy
zh: %s ：工作副本

note: Resource IDs: (226)
en: %s in %s
zh: %s，耗用 %s

note: Resource IDs: (357)
en: %s, at %s
zh: %s，传输速度 %s

note: Resource IDs: (145)
en: %s\Export (%d) of %s
zh: %s\导出 （%d 个） %s

note: Resource IDs: (145)
en: %s\Export of %s
zh: %s\导出 %s

note: Resource IDs: (145)
en: %s
    Do you want to remove it anyway?
zh: %s
    确定要删除吗？

note: Resource IDs: (69)
en: %s
    is a directory, not a file!
    TortoiseMerge can't diff directories.
zh: %s
    是个文件夹，不是文件！
    TortoiseMerge 无法比较文件夹的差异。

note: Resource IDs: (57664)
en: &About TortoiseMerge...
zh: 关于 TortoiseMerge(&A)...

note: Resource IDs: (16920)
en: &Activate
zh: 激活(&A)

note: Resource IDs: (17075)
en: &Add >>
zh: 增加(&A) >>

note: Resource IDs: (1064)
en: &Add or Remove Buttons
zh: 增加或删除按钮(&A)

note: Resource IDs: (8, 1098, 1310)
en: &Add...
zh: 增加(&A)...

note: Resource IDs: (1090, 1093)
en: &Advanced...
zh: 高级设置(&A)...

note: Resource IDs: (1471)
en: &Allow ambiguous URLs
zh: 允许不明确的 URL(&A)

note: Resource IDs: (65535)
en: &Application Look
zh: 应用程序外观(&A)

note: Resource IDs: (1013)
en: &Apply unified diff
zh: 应用标准差异文件(&A)

note: Resource IDs: (32852)
en: &Aqua Style
zh: 浅绿样式(&A)

note: Resource IDs: (65535)
en: &Arguments:
zh: 参数(&A):

note: Resource IDs: (16645)
en: &Assign
zh: 分配(&A)

note: Resource IDs: (16633)
en: &Associate double-click event with:
zh: 关联双击事件与(&A):

note: Resource IDs: (1066)
en: &Auto Hide
zh: 自动隐藏(&A)

note: Resource IDs: (65535)
en: &Autoclose:
zh: 自动关闭(&A)：

note: Resource IDs: (1015)
en: &Backup original file
zh: 备份原始文件(&B)

note: Resource IDs: (114)
en: &Blame changes
zh: 追溯改变(&B)

note: Resource IDs: (32782)
en: &Blame previous revision
zh: 追溯以前的版本(&B)

note: Resource IDs: (114, 322)
en: &Blame revisions
zh: 追溯版本(&B)

note: Resource IDs: (13)
en: &Blame...
zh: 追溯(&B)...

note: Resource IDs: (32849)
en: &Blue Style
zh: 蓝色样式(&B)

note: Resource IDs: (65535)
en: &Blue:
zh: 蓝色(&B):

note: Resource IDs: (138)
en: &Browse repository
zh: 浏览版本库(&B)

note: Resource IDs: (1011)
en: &Browse...
zh: 浏览(&B)...

note: Resource IDs: (16913)
en: &Button Appearance...
zh: 按钮外观(&B)...

note: Resource IDs: (65535)
en: &Button text:
zh: 按钮文本(&B):

note: Resource IDs: (1051)
en: &CD-ROM
zh: 光驱(&C)

note: Resource IDs: (2, 332)
en: &Cancel
zh: 取消(&C)

note: Resource IDs: (65535)
en: &Categories:
zh: 分类(&C):

note: Resource IDs: (65535)
en: &Category:
zh: 分类(&C)

note: Resource IDs: (65535)
en: &Choose commands from:
zh: 选择命令(&C):

note: Resource IDs: (8)
en: &Clean up
zh: 清理(&C)

note: Resource IDs: (58112)
en: &Close
zh: 关闭(&C)

note: Resource IDs: (16922)
en: &Close Window(s)
zh: 关闭窗口(&C)

note: Resource IDs: (32785)
en: &Color age of lines
zh: 为年代线着色(&C)

note: Resource IDs: (65535)
en: &Command:
zh: 命令(&C):

note: Resource IDs: (8)
en: &Commit...
zh: 提交(&C)...

note: Resource IDs: (101)
en: &Compare URLs
zh: 比较 URL(&C)

note: Resource IDs: (76, 274, 32783)
en: &Compare revisions
zh: 比较版本差异(&C)

note: Resource IDs: (1019)
en: &Compare whitespaces
zh: 比较空白字符(&C)

note: Resource IDs: (1239)
en: &Configure
zh: 配置(&C)

note: Resource IDs: (1227)
en: &Contact the repository on startup
zh: 启动时连接版本库(&C)

note: Resource IDs: (1073)
en: &Convert files when diffing against BASE
zh: 与 基础版本比较时转换文件(&C)

note: Resource IDs: (501, 1367, 57634)
en: &Copy
zh: 复制(&C)

note: Resource IDs: (16911)
en: &Copy Button Image
zh: 复制按钮图片(&C)

note: Resource IDs: (32776)
en: &Copy log message to clipboard
zh: 复制日志信息到剪贴板(&C)

note: Resource IDs: (65535)
en: &Copy to clipboard
zh: 复制到剪贴板(&C)

note: Resource IDs: (101)
en: &Copy to...
zh: 复制到(&C)...

note: Resource IDs: (1097)
en: &Custom
zh: 定制(&C)

note: Resource IDs: (1096, 1269)
en: &Default
zh: 默认(&D)

note: Resource IDs: (11)
en: &Delete
zh: 删除(&D)

note: Resource IDs: (17)
en: &Delete (keep local)
zh: 删除(保留本地副本，&D)

note: Resource IDs: (101)
en: &Delete...
zh: 删除(&D)

note: Resource IDs: (12)
en: &Diff
zh: 比较差异(&D)

note: Resource IDs: (17)
en: &Diff with URL
zh: 以URL比较(&D)

note: Resource IDs: (14)
en: &Diff with previous version
zh: 与前一版本比较(&D)

note: Resource IDs: (1066)
en: &Docking
zh: 钉住(&D)

note: Resource IDs: (2)
en: &Don't go offline
zh: 不要离线(&D)

note: Resource IDs: (1031, 65535)
en: &Edit
zh: 编辑(&E)

note: Resource IDs: (12)
en: &Edit conflicts
zh: 编辑冲突(&E)

note: Resource IDs: (1099, 1282)
en: &Edit...
zh: 编辑(&E)...

note: Resource IDs: (1023)
en: &Enable Proxy Server
zh: 使用代理服务器(&E)

note: Resource IDs: (1434)
en: &Enable log caching
zh: 启用日志缓存(&E)

note: Resource IDs: (1213)
en: &Enter a message describing why you are locking the file(s).
zh: 输入对文件加锁原因(&E)

note: Resource IDs: (32782)
en: &Exit
zh: 退出(&E)

note: Resource IDs: (323)
en: &Export selection to...
zh: 导出选择项(&E)...

note: Resource IDs: (1092, 1094, 1095)
en: &External
zh: 外部(&E)

note: Resource IDs: (65535)
en: &File
zh: 文件(&F)

note: Resource IDs: (32809)
en: &Filter
zh: 过滤器(&F)

note: Resource IDs: (1, 57636)
en: &Find
zh: 查找(&F)

note: Resource IDs: (32771)
en: &Find...
zh: 查找(&F)...

note: Resource IDs: (32778)
en: &Fit Images in window
zh: 自动缩放图片以适应窗口(&F)

note: Resource IDs: (1050)
en: &Fixed drives
zh: 本地硬盘(&F)

note: Resource IDs: (1065)
en: &Floating
zh: 浮动(&F)

note: Resource IDs: (65535)
en: &Font for log messages:
zh: 日志信息字体(&F)：

note: Resource IDs: (65535)
en: &Font:
zh: 字体(&F)：

note: Resource IDs: (501, 65535)
en: &From URL:
zh: 从 URL(&F)：

note: Resource IDs: (1259)
en: &From WC at URL:
zh: 从工作副本 URL(&F)：

note: Resource IDs: (65535)
en: &From revision
zh: 从版本(&F)

note: Resource IDs: (32779)
en: &Go To Line...
zh: 跳转到指定行(&G)...

note: Resource IDs: (65535)
en: &Green:
zh: 绿色(&G):

note: Resource IDs: (32799)
en: &Group by branch
zh: 按照分枝分组(&G)

note: Resource IDs: (1032, 1115)
en: &HEAD Revision
zh: 最新版本(&H)

note: Resource IDs: (1019, 1032, 1034)
en: &HEAD revision
zh: 最新版本(&H)

note: Resource IDs: (1182)
en: &HEAD revision in the repository
zh: 版本库中的最新版本(&H)

note: Resource IDs: (9, 12, 332, 32781, 57670, 65535)
en: &Help
zh: 帮助(&H)

note: Resource IDs: (57670)
en: &Help Topics
zh: 帮助主题(&H)

note: Resource IDs: (3842)
en: &Hide
zh: 隐藏 (&H)

note: Resource IDs: (1170)
en: &Icon Set:
zh: 图标集(&I)：

note: Resource IDs: (15)
en: &Ignore %d items
zh: 忽略 %d 项(&I)

note: Resource IDs: (1021)
en: &Ignore whitespace changes
zh: 忽略空白字符的变化(&I)

note: Resource IDs: (16914)
en: &Image
zh: 图片(&I)

note: Resource IDs: (32790)
en: &Image Info
zh: 图像信息(&I)

note: Resource IDs: (16505)
en: &Image only
zh: 仅图片(&I)

note: Resource IDs: (9, 1461)
en: &Import...
zh: 导入(&I)...

note: Resource IDs: (65535)
en: &Initial directory:
zh: 初始目录(&I):

note: Resource IDs: (32825)
en: &Inline diff word-wise
zh: 识别单词的内嵌差异(&I)

note: Resource IDs: (1016)
en: &Jump to first difference when loading
zh: 加载时跳转到第一个差异处(&J)

note: Resource IDs: (65535)
en: &Language:
zh: 语言(&L)

note: Resource IDs: (16653)
en: &Large Icons
zh: 大图标(&L)

note: Resource IDs: (1065)
en: &Limit search to modified lines
zh: 仅在已修改的行中搜索(&L)

note: Resource IDs: (32797)
en: &Link image positions
zh: 链接图片位置(&L)

note: Resource IDs: (1172)
en: &List View
zh: 列表视图(&L)

note: Resource IDs: (1309)
en: &Load...
zh: 载入(&L)...

note: Resource IDs: (65535)
en: &Lum:
zh: 亮度(&L):

note: Resource IDs: (16543)
en: &Menu animations:
zh: 动画菜单(&M):

note: Resource IDs: (16921)
en: &Menu contents:
zh: 菜单内容(&M):

note: Resource IDs: (1)
en: &Merge
zh: 合并(&M)

note: Resource IDs: (32786)
en: &Merge paths
zh: 合并路径(&M)

note: Resource IDs: (9)
en: &Merge...
zh: 合并(&M)...

note: Resource IDs: (1012)
en: &Merging
zh: 合并(&M)

note: Resource IDs: (16925)
en: &Minimize
zh: 最小化(&M)

note: Resource IDs: (65535)
en: &Navigate
zh: 导航(&N)

note: Resource IDs: (1049)
en: &Network drives
zh: 网络磁盘(&N)

note: Resource IDs: (65535)
en: &New
zh: 新建(&N)

note: Resource IDs: (16509, 16615)
en: &New...
zh: 新建(&N)...

note: Resource IDs: (115, 1208)
en: &Next %ld
zh: 下 %ld (&N)

note: Resource IDs: (332)
en: &Next >
zh: 下一条(&N) >

note: Resource IDs: (32779)
en: &Next Difference
zh: 下一条差异(&N)

note: Resource IDs: (58114)
en: &Next Page
zh: 下页(&N)

note: Resource IDs: (16632)
en: &No double-click event
zh: 无双击事件(&N)

note: Resource IDs: (1)
en: &OK
zh: 确定(&O)

note: Resource IDs: (1)
en: &Offline for now
zh: 立即离线(&O)

note: Resource IDs: (3845)
en: &One Page
zh: 单页(&O)

note: Resource IDs: (101, 113, 32773)
en: &Open
zh: 打开(&O)

note: Resource IDs: (32772)
en: &Overlap images
zh: 叠加图像(&O)

note: Resource IDs: (1411, 65535)
en: &Password:
zh: 密码(&P)：

note: Resource IDs: (376, 501)
en: &Paste
zh: 粘贴(&P)

note: Resource IDs: (1382)
en: &Permanently offline
zh: 永远离线(&P)

note: Resource IDs: (1414)
en: &Port:
zh: 端口(&P)：

note: Resource IDs: (32780)
en: &Previous Difference
zh: 上一条差异(&P)

note: Resource IDs: (1069)
en: &Print Preview
zh: 打印预览(&P)

note: Resource IDs: (58116)
en: &Print...
zh: 打印(&P)...

note: Resource IDs: (11021)
en: &Properties...
zh: 属性(&P)...

note: Resource IDs: (1246)
en: &Recent messages
zh: 最近信息(&R)

note: Resource IDs: (65535)
en: &Red:
zh: 红色(&R):

note: Resource IDs: (376)
en: &Redo
zh: 重做(&R)

note: Resource IDs: (1382)
en: &Refresh
zh: 刷新(&R)

note: Resource IDs: (1100, 1285)
en: &Remove
zh: 删除(&R)

note: Resource IDs: (101)
en: &Rename
zh: 改名(&R)

note: Resource IDs: (1316)
en: &Reopen commit and branch/tag dialog after a commit failed
zh: 在提交失败后，重新打开提交或分枝/标签对话框(&R)

note: Resource IDs: (13)
en: &Repo-browser
zh: 版本库浏览器(&R)

note: Resource IDs: (16613, 16624)
en: &Reset
zh: 重置(&R)

note: Resource IDs: (1019)
en: &Reset Toolbar
zh: 重置工具栏(&R)

note: Resource IDs: (16657)
en: &Reset my usage data
zh: 重置我的使用信息(&R)

note: Resource IDs: (16910)
en: &Reset to Default
zh: 恢复到默认值(&R)

note: Resource IDs: (114)
en: &Revert changes from these revisions
zh: 复原这些版本作出的修改(&R)

note: Resource IDs: (113)
en: &Revert changes from this revision
zh: 复原此版本作出的修改(&R)

note: Resource IDs: (1033, 1035, 1116)
en: &Revision
zh: 版本(&R)

note: Resource IDs: (65535)
en: &SSH client:
zh: SSH 客户端(&S)：

note: Resource IDs: (65535)
en: &Sat:
zh: 星期六(&S):

note: Resource IDs: (57603)
en: &Save
zh: 保存(&S)

note: Resource IDs: (1023)
en: &Save authentication
zh: 保存认证(&S)

note: Resource IDs: (272, 32771, 32806)
en: &Save graph as...
zh: 图片另存为(&S)...

note: Resource IDs: (322)
en: &Save list of selected files to...
zh: 保存选择文件列表(&S)

note: Resource IDs: (1308)
en: &Save...
zh: 保存(&S)...

note: Resource IDs: (9)
en: &Settings
zh: 设置(&S)

note: Resource IDs: (32815)
en: &Show HEAD revisions
zh: 显示 HEAD 版本(&S)

note: Resource IDs: (65535)
en: &Show Menus for:
zh: 显示菜单(&S):

note: Resource IDs: (16612)
en: &Show text labels
zh: 现实文本标签(&S)

note: Resource IDs: (32851)
en: &Silver Style
zh: 银色样式(&S)

note: Resource IDs: (1185)
en: &Specific revision in repository
zh: 版本库中的指定版本(&S)

note: Resource IDs: (16917)
en: &Start Group
zh: 启动组(&S)

note: Resource IDs: (59393)
en: &Status Bar
zh: 状态栏(&S)

note: Resource IDs: (1211)
en: &Steal the locks
zh: 偷取此锁定(&S)

note: Resource IDs: (1130)
en: &Stop on copy/rename
zh: 复制/改名时终止(&S)

note: Resource IDs: (1173)
en: &Symbol View
zh: 符号视图(&S)

note: Resource IDs: (65535)
en: &Tab size:
zh: Tab 宽度(&T)：

note: Resource IDs: (1069)
en: &Tabbed Document
zh: 标签显示文档(&T)

note: Resource IDs: (1382)
en: &Test merge
zh: 测试合并(&T)

note: Resource IDs: (16915)
en: &Text
zh: 文本(&T)

note: Resource IDs: (16506)
en: &Text only
zh: 仅文本(&T)

note: Resource IDs: (1438)
en: &Timeout in seconds before updating the HEAD revision
zh: 更新最新(HEAD)版本之前的超时时间(秒)(&T)

note: Resource IDs: (1222)
en: &Timeout in seconds to stop the auto-completion parsing
zh: 停止自动完成分析的超时时间(秒)(&T)

note: Resource IDs: (65535)
en: &To Revision
zh: 至版本(&T)

note: Resource IDs: (1384, 65535)
en: &To URL:
zh: 至URL(&T)：

note: Resource IDs: (1305)
en: &To URL:
zh: 至URL(&T)：

note: Resource IDs: (59392)
en: &Toolbar
zh: 工具栏(&T)

note: Resource IDs: (65535)
en: &Toolbar Name:
zh: 工具栏名称(&T):

note: Resource IDs: (65535)
en: &Toolbars:
zh: 工具栏(&T):

note: Resource IDs: (3845)
en: &Two Page
zh: 双页(&T)

note: Resource IDs: (1058, 1376, 1394)
en: &URL of repository:
zh: 版本库 &URL：

note: Resource IDs: (1076)
en: &URL:
zh: &URL：

note: Resource IDs: (376)
en: &Undo
zh: 撤销(&U)

note: Resource IDs: (274, 32785)
en: &Unified diff
zh: 标准差异（&Unified diff）

note: Resource IDs: (1061)
en: &Unknown drives
zh: 未知磁盘(&U)

note: Resource IDs: (8)
en: &Update
zh: 更新(&U)

note: Resource IDs: (76)
en: &Update item to revision
zh: 更新项目至版本(&U)

note: Resource IDs: (11)
en: &Update to revision...
zh: 更新至版本(&U)...

note: Resource IDs: (1184)
en: &Use auto-completion of file paths and keywords
zh: 自动完成文件路径和关键词(&U)

note: Resource IDs: (1005, 1410, 65535)
en: &Username:
zh: 用户名(&U)：

note: Resource IDs: (65535)
en: &View
zh: 查看(&V)

note: Resource IDs: (65535)
en: &View:
zh: 查看(&V):

note: Resource IDs: (32774)
en: &Whitespaces
zh: 空白字符(&W)

note: Resource IDs: (1066)
en: &Whole word
zh: 全字匹配(&W)

note: Resource IDs: (1183)
en: &Working copy
zh: 工作副本(&W)

note: Resource IDs: (17, 564)
en: (binary value)
zh: (二进制)

note: Resource IDs: (272)
en: (deleted) %s
zh: (已删除) %s

note: Resource IDs: (208)
en: (multiple targets selected)
zh: (已选择多重目标)

note: Resource IDs: (213)
en: (no changelist)
zh: (无修改列表)

note: Resource IDs: (314)
en: (no line number)
zh: (无行号)

note: Resource IDs: (214)
en: (no value)
zh: (无值)

note: Resource IDs: (314)
en: (not found)
zh: (未找到)

note: Resource IDs: (208)
en: (property change only)
zh: (仅属性改变)

note: Resource IDs: (245)
en: (unknown)
zh: (未知)

note: Resource IDs: (151)
en: : Revision %d
zh: ：版本 %d

note: Resource IDs: (151)
en: : working base
zh: ：基础版本

note: Resource IDs: (151)
en: : working copy
zh: ：工作副本

note: Resource IDs: (332)
en: < &Back
zh: < 后退(&B)

note: Resource IDs: (1069)
en: <Separator>
zh: <分隔符>

note: Resource IDs: (1007)
en: <Untitled>
zh: <未命名>

note: Resource IDs: (145)
en: <b>TortoiseSVN</b> is a shell extension.
    That means it is integrated into the Windows explorer.
    To use <b>TortoiseSVN</b> please open the explorer and right-click on any folder you like
    to bring up the context menu where you will find all <b>TortoiseSVN</b> commands.
    And <u>read the manual!</u>
zh: <b>TortoiseSVN</b> 是一个 Windows 外壳扩展，
    这意味着该程序是集成在 Windows 资源管理器中的。
    要使用 <b>TortoiseSVN</b> 请打开资源管理器并在任意目录中单击鼠标右键，
    在弹出的右键菜单中可以找到所有的 <b>TortoiseSVN</b> 命令。
    更详细的使用请<u>阅读手册</u>！

note: Resource IDs: (16603)
en: <descr>
zh: <描述>

note: Resource IDs: (209)
en: <new changelist>
zh: (新修改列表)

note: Resource IDs: (579)
en: A list of user defined properties for files to show in the combo box
zh: 在组合框中显示的用户定义的文件属性列表

note: Resource IDs: (579)
en: A list of user defined properties for folders to show in the combo box
zh: 在组合框中显示的用户定义的目录属性列表

note: Resource IDs: (201)
en: A newer version is available. Please go to http://tortoisesvn.tigris.org and download the current version! Click _here_ to go directly to our website.
zh: 有更新的版本。请到 http://tortoisesvn.tigris.org 下载！点击这里直接进入我们的站点。

note: Resource IDs: (195)
en: A newline separated list of paths for which icon overlays are shown.
    If you add an "*" char at the end of a path, then all files and subdirs inside that path are included too.
zh: 以换行分隔的列表，包含要显示图标覆盖的目录。
    如果你在路径后面加上“*”，那么此路径下的所有文件及子目录也都会显示。

note: Resource IDs: (194)
en: A newline separated list of paths for which no icon overlays are shown.
    If you add an "*" char at the end of a path, then all files and subdirs inside that path are excluded too.
    An empty list will allow overlays on all paths.
zh: 以换行分隔的列表，列出的目录不显示图标覆盖。
    如果你在路径后面加上“*”， 那么此路径下的所有文件及子目录也都不会显示。
    列表为空时表示所有路径都显示图标覆盖。

note: Resource IDs: (3843)
en: A required resource was unavailable.
zh: 找不到需要的资源。

note: Resource IDs: (79)
en: A viewer program for GNU diff files (patch files).
    If you don't have one use NotePad.
zh: 用来查看 GNU 差异文件 (补丁文件) 的程序。
    如果没有，可以使用记事本。

note: Resource IDs: (9)
en: A&bout
zh: 关于(&B)

note: Resource IDs: (101)
en: A&dd folder...
zh: 加入文件夹(&D)...

note: Resource IDs: (73)
en: Abort
zh: 放弃

note: Resource IDs: (1465)
en: Abort &Merge
zh: 取消合并(&M)

note: Resource IDs: (136)
en: About TortoiseMerge
zh: 关于 TortoiseMerge

note: Resource IDs: (129)
en: About TortoiseSVN
zh: 关于 TortoiseSVN

note: Resource IDs: (82)
en: Accept once
zh: 仅接受一次

note: Resource IDs: (82)
en: Accept permanently
zh: 总是接受

note: Resource IDs: (3867)
en: Access to %1 was denied.
zh: 存取 %1 被拒绝。

note: Resource IDs: (77, 319)
en: Action
zh: 操作

note: Resource IDs: (65535)
en: Action log
zh: 动作记录

note: Resource IDs: (117)
en: Actions
zh: 操作

note: Resource IDs: (3826)
en: Activate Task List
zh: 当前工作列表

note: Resource IDs: (1066)
en: Active Files
zh: 活动文件

note: Resource IDs: (3865)
en: ActiveX objects cannot be saved while exiting Windows!
    Discard all changes to %1?
zh: 当窗口存在时不能保存 ActiveX 对象!
    丢弃对 %1 的全部修改?

note: Resource IDs: (155, 209, 229)
en: Add
zh: 加入

note: Resource IDs: (101)
en: Add &file...
zh: 加入文件(&F)...

note: Resource IDs: (376)
en: Add '%s' to dictionary
zh: 增加“%s”到目录

note: Resource IDs: (16)
en: Add (as replacement)...
zh: 增加(替换)...

note: Resource IDs: (77)
en: Add - TortoiseSVN
zh: 增加 - TortoiseSVN

note: Resource IDs: (563)
en: Add Properties
zh: 增加属性

note: Resource IDs: (110)
en: Add extension specific diff program
zh: 根据扩展名指定差异比较程序

note: Resource IDs: (110)
en: Add extension specific merge program
zh: 根据扩展名指定合并程序

note: Resource IDs: (13)
en: Add to &ignore list
zh: 增加到忽略列表(&I)

note: Resource IDs: (1068)
en: Add to Quick Access Toolbar
zh: 增加到快速访问工具栏

note: Resource IDs: (209, 1279)
en: Add...
zh: 增加...

note: Resource IDs: (171)
en: Add/Edit Extension Specific Diff/Merge Program
zh: 增加/编辑针对扩展名的差异比较/合并工具

note: Resource IDs: (73, 264, 65535)
en: Added
zh: 已增加

note: Resource IDs: (126)
en: Added a file remotely
zh: 远程加入文件完成

note: Resource IDs: (126)
en: Added a folder remotely
zh: 远程加入文件夹完成

note: Resource IDs: (126)
en: Added items remotely
zh: 远程增加文件完成

note: Resource IDs: (65535)
en: Added node
zh: 增加的节点

note: Resource IDs: (145)
en: Added the file pattern(s)
    %s
    to the ignore list.
zh: 将选定的文件类型
    %s
    增加到忽略列表。

note: Resource IDs: (263)
en: Adding
zh: 正在增加

note: Resource IDs: (582)
en: Adds a new property
zh: 增加新属性

note: Resource IDs: (9)
en: Adds file(s) to Subversion control
zh: 增加文件至 Subversion 版本控制

note: Resource IDs: (13)
en: Adds the selected file(s) or the filemask to the 'ignore' list
zh: 将选定的文件或文件匹配列表加入忽略列表

note: Resource IDs: (2049)
en: Adjust the settings
    Settings
zh: 调整系统设置
    设置

note: Resource IDs: (170)
en: Advanced Diff/Merge Settings
zh: 高级差异比较/合并设置

note: Resource IDs: (110)
en: Advanced diff settings
zh: 高级差异比较设置

note: Resource IDs: (110)
en: Advanced merge settings
zh: 高级合并设置

note: Resource IDs: (65535)
en: Age
zh: 年代

note: Resource IDs: (1007)
en: All Commands
zh: 所有命令

note: Resource IDs: (3841)
en: All Files (*.*)
zh: 所有文件 (*.*)

note: Resource IDs: (157)
en: All Files (*.*)|*.*||
zh: 所有文件 (*.*)|*.*||

note: Resource IDs: (1008)
en: All your changes will be lost! Do you really want to reset all toolbars and menus?
zh: 将要丢弃你的全部修改! 你真的要重置全部工具栏和菜单吗?

note: Resource IDs: (1008)
en: All your changes will be lost! Do you really want to reset the keyboard assignments?
zh: 将要丢弃你的全部修改! 你真的要重置全部键盘分配吗?

note: Resource IDs: (1008)
en: All your changes will be lost! Do you really want to reset the menu '%s'?
zh: 将要丢弃你的全部修改! 你真的要重置菜单“%s”吗?

note: Resource IDs: (1007)
en: All your changes will be lost! Do you really want to reset the toolbar '%s'?
zh: 将要丢弃你的全部修改! 你真的要重置工具栏“%s”吗?

note: Resource IDs: (345)
en: Allow different repositories to use the same URL, e.g. http://localhost/myrepos/
    Note: This will disable offline log access.
zh: 允许不同的版本库使用同一 URL, 例如: http://localhost/myrepos/
    说明: 这会禁用离线日志访问。

note: Resource IDs: (197)
en: Always use the system locale settings to show times and dates
zh: 始终使用系统区域设置显示时间和日期

note: Resource IDs: (339)
en: Amount of memory required to load the cache
zh: 加载缓存需要的内存数量

note: Resource IDs: (78)
en: An external diff program used
    for comparing different revisions of files
    <hr=100%>
    You can specify the following parameters to the path:
    %base	the base file
    %mine	the modified file
zh: 用来比较不同版本间文件差
    异的外部程序。
    <hr=100%>你可以指定以下的参数至路径中：
    %base	文件名称
    %mine	修改过的文件。

note: Resource IDs: (79)
en: An external merge program used
    to resolve conflicted files.
    <hr=100%>
    You can specify the following parameters to the path:
    %merged	the conflicted file, where to save
    %theirs		the file as it is in the repository
    %mine		your own file, with your changes
    %base		the original file without your changes
zh: 用来解决冲突文件
    的外部程序，
    <hr=100%>
    你可以在程序路径中指定以下参数：
    %merged	发生冲突的文件存放位置
    %theirs		版本库中存放的文件
    %mine		包含你所做变更的文件
    %base		不包含你所做变更的原始文件

note: Resource IDs: (3867)
en: An incorrect file handle was associated with %1.
zh: %1 关联到错误的文件句柄。

note: Resource IDs: (3843)
en: An unknown error has occurred.
zh: 发生不明错误。

note: Resource IDs: (3867, 3868)
en: An unknown error occurred while accessing %1.
zh: 存取 %1 时发生不明错误。

note: Resource IDs: (63)
en: An unknown line type was found in line %d !
zh: 在第 %d 行发现不明型态数据！

note: Resource IDs: (65535)
en: Application Frame Menus:
zh: 应用程序框架菜单:

note: Resource IDs: (14)
en: Applies a unified diff file to the working copy
zh: 应用标准差异文件至工作副本

note: Resource IDs: (581)
en: Applies the properties recursively to all files/folders.
    bugtraq: and tsvn: properties are only applied to folders.
zh: 递归式将属性加到所有文件/目录上。
    bugtraq: 和 tsvn: 属性只用于目录.

note: Resource IDs: (13)
en: Apply &patch...
zh: 应用补丁(&P)...

note: Resource IDs: (1294)
en: Apply property recursively
zh: 递归应用该属性

note: Resource IDs: (65535)
en: Apply unified diff
zh: 应用标准差异文件

note: Resource IDs: (145)
en: Are you sure you want to mark the conflicted file(s) as resolved?
zh: 确定要将有冲突的文件标识为已解决吗？

note: Resource IDs: (199)
en: Are you sure you want to remove the cache of the selected %d items?
zh: 确定要将选中 %d 项的缓存删除？

note: Resource IDs: (79)
en: Are you sure you want to revert %d item(s)? You will lose <b>all</b> changes since the last update!
zh: 是否确定要复原 %d 个项目? 从上次更新之后的<b>所有</b>变更都会消失！

note: Resource IDs: (32793)
en: Arrange &Vertical
zh: 垂直排列(&V)

note: Resource IDs: (199)
en: Ask user
zh: 询问用户

note: Resource IDs: (264)
en: Assigned to changelist "%s"
zh: 指派到修改列表 "%s"

note: Resource IDs: (16528)
en: Assigned to:
zh: 分配到:

note: Resource IDs: (77)
en: At revision: %d
zh: 于版本：%d

note: Resource IDs: (3843)
en: Attempted an unsupported operation.
zh: 试图进行不支持的操作。

note: Resource IDs: (3867, 3868)
en: Attempted to access %1 past its end.
zh: 试图存取超过 %1 结尾的部分。

note: Resource IDs: (3868)
en: Attempted to read from the writing %1.
zh: 试图读取写入中的 %1。

note: Resource IDs: (3868)
en: Attempted to write to the reading %1.
zh: 试图写入读取中的 %1。

note: Resource IDs: (131, 160)
en: Authentication
zh: 认证

note: Resource IDs: (1278)
en: Authentication data
zh: 认证数据

note: Resource IDs: (19, 76, 207)
en: Author
zh: 作者

note: Resource IDs: (65535)
en: Author:                                    Stefan Kueng
zh: 作者:                                    Stefan Kueng

note: Resource IDs: (116)
en: Authors
zh: 作者

note: Resource IDs: (1265)
en: Authors case sensitive
zh: 作者区分大小写

note: Resource IDs: (65535)
en: Authors:
zh: 作者：

note: Resource IDs: (1003)
en: Auto Hide
zh: 自动隐藏

note: Resource IDs: (1003)
en: Auto Hide All
zh: 全部自动隐藏

note: Resource IDs: (99)
en: Auto Rename
zh: 自动改名

note: Resource IDs: (222)
en: Auto-close for local operations
zh: 对本地操作自动关闭

note: Resource IDs: (222)
en: Auto-close if no conflicts
zh: 无冲突时自动关闭窗口

note: Resource IDs: (222)
en: Auto-close if no errors
zh: 如无错误，自动关闭

note: Resource IDs: (222)
en: Auto-close if no merges, adds or deletes
zh: 如无合并、增加、删除操作，自动关闭

note: Resource IDs: (195)
en: Auto-complete suggests words (usually class or member names)
    from the files that you have changed as you type a log message.
zh: 输入日志信息时，根据所修改的文件自动完成建议词（通常是类或成员名称）。

note: Resource IDs: (438)
en: Automatic
zh: 自动

note: Resource IDs: (1073)
en: Automatically check for &newer versions every week
zh: 每周都自动检查新版本(&N)

note: Resource IDs: (1157)
en: Average
zh: 平均

note: Resource IDs: (32850)
en: B&lack Style
zh: 黑色样式(&L)

note: Resource IDs: (1001)
en: B&rowse...
zh: 浏览(&R)...

note: Resource IDs: (1064)
en: Back
zh: 后退

note: Resource IDs: (246)
en: Bar Graph
zh: 柱状图

note: Resource IDs: (65535)
en: Base file:
zh: 基础文件：

note: Resource IDs: (3850)
en: Bitmap
    a bitmap
zh: 位图
    一种位图

note: Resource IDs: (114, 162)
en: Blame
zh: 追溯

note: Resource IDs: (132)
en: Blame - TortoiseSVN
zh: 追溯 - TortoiseSVN

note: Resource IDs: (13)
en: Blames each line of a file on an author
zh: 列出文件每一行的作者

note: Resource IDs: (32812)
en: Blend Alpha
zh: Alpha 混和

note: Resource IDs: (83)
en: Both /logmsg and /logmsgfile were specified!
    Only one of those can be specified.
zh: 同时指定了 /logmsg 和 /logmsgfile !
    它们只能指定一个。

note: Resource IDs: (1003)
en: Br&owse...
zh: 浏览(&O)...

note: Resource IDs: (115)
en: Branch / tag created successfully!
zh: 分枝/标记创建成功！

note: Resource IDs: (2052)
en: Branch at copy-from-rev even if there was no change in that revision
zh: 在 copy-from-rev 分枝，不管此版本是否修改

note: Resource IDs: (9)
en: Branch/&tag...
zh: 分枝/标记(&T)...

note: Resource IDs: (16)
en: Break loc&k
zh: 破除锁定(&K)

note: Resource IDs: (78)
en: Browse for the external diff program
zh: 查找外部比较差异工具

note: Resource IDs: (1069)
en: Browse...
zh: 浏览...

note: Resource IDs: (1119)
en: Bug-&ID / Issue-Nr:
zh: Bug编号/问题编号(&I)：

note: Resource IDs: (1119)
en: Bug-ID / Issue-Nr:
zh: Bug编号/问题编号：

note: Resource IDs: (16132)
en: Button Appearance
zh: 按钮外观

note: Resource IDs: (1215)
en: C&heck now
zh: 立即检查(&H)

note: Resource IDs: (1132)
en: C&heck repository
zh: 检查版本库(&H)

note: Resource IDs: (65535)
en: C&ommands:
zh: 命令(&O):

note: Resource IDs: (77)
en: C&reate branch/tag from revision
zh: 从版本创建分枝/标记(&R)

note: Resource IDs: (101)
en: C&reate folder...
zh: 创建文件夹(&R)...

note: Resource IDs: (65535)
en: C&urrent Keys:
zh: 当前主键(&U):

note: Resource IDs: (501)
en: C&ut
zh: 剪切(&U)

note: Resource IDs: (199)
en: Cache size [kB]
zh: 缓存大小[kB]

note: Resource IDs: (1440)
en: Cached Repositories
zh: 缓存的版本库

note: Resource IDs: (197)
en: Caches the log messages to speed up log fetching
zh: 缓存日志信息，以加速日志获取

note: Resource IDs: (1127)
en: Can double-click in log list to compare with previous revision
zh: 可以在日志列表中的一个版本上双击，与选定的版本比较

note: Resource IDs: (3865)
en: Can not activate a static ActiveX object.
zh: 不能激活静态 ActiveX 对象。

note: Resource IDs: (82)
en: Can't copy 
    %s
    to
    %s
zh: 无法复制 
    %s
    到
    %s

note: Resource IDs: (1001)
en: Can't copy bitmap image into the clipboard!
zh: 不能复制位图图像到剪贴板!

note: Resource IDs: (1001)
en: Can't create a new image!
zh: 不能创建新图像!

note: Resource IDs: (1001)
en: Can't customize menues!
zh: 不能定制菜单!

note: Resource IDs: (1001)
en: Can't paste bitmap image from the clipboard!
zh: 不能从剪贴板黏贴位图!

note: Resource IDs: (2, 73, 99, 563, 1069)
en: Cancel
zh: 取消

note: Resource IDs: (132)
en: Cancelling TortoiseSVN Blame...
zh: 正在取消 SVN 追溯...

note: Resource IDs: (270)
en: Cancelling operation...
zh: 正在取消操作...

note: Resource IDs: (68)
en: Cannot show diff because of inconsistent newlines in the file.
zh: 由于文件中采用了不同的换行方式，不能显示其差异。

note: Resource IDs: (16926)
en: Cascade
zh: 层叠

note: Resource IDs: (65535)
en: Cascaded context menu
zh: 右键菜单

note: Resource IDs: (65535)
en: Cate&gories:
zh: 分类(&G):

note: Resource IDs: (82)
en: Certificate expired or not yet valid
zh: 凭证已到期或尚未生效。

note: Resource IDs: (82)
en: Certificate expired. Valid until: %s
zh: 凭证已到期。合法期限：%s

note: Resource IDs: (82)
en: Certificate not yet valid. Valid from: %s
zh: 凭证尚未生效。起始日期：%s

note: Resource IDs: (157)
en: Certificates|*.p12;*.pkcs12;*.pfx|All|*.*||
zh: 凭证|*.p12;*.pkcs12|所有文件|*.*||

note: Resource IDs: (3825)
en: Change the window position
zh: 更改窗口位置

note: Resource IDs: (3825)
en: Change the window size
zh: 更改窗口大小

note: Resource IDs: (199)
en: Changed Files
zh: 已改变的文件

note: Resource IDs: (324)
en: Changed files between %s, %s and %s, %s
zh: 从 %s，%s 到 %s，%s 所改变的文件

note: Resource IDs: (163)
en: Changed files: %d
zh: 变动文件数：%d

note: Resource IDs: (264)
en: Changelist %s moved
zh: 修改列表 %s 已经删除

note: Resource IDs: (65535)
en: Changelist:
zh: 修改列表：

note: Resource IDs: (1242)
en: Changes made (double-click on file for diff):
zh: 变更列表（双击文件查看差异）：

note: Resource IDs: (8)
en: Chec&kout...
zh: 检出(&K)...

note: Resource IDs: (3887)
en: Check
zh: 选中

note: Resource IDs: (174)
en: Check For Updates
zh: 检查更新

note: Resource IDs: (1031)
en: Check For Updates...
zh: 检查更新...

note: Resource IDs: (13)
en: Check for modi&fications
zh: 检查更新(&F)

note: Resource IDs: (65535)
en: Check for modifications
zh: 检查更新

note: Resource IDs: (9)
en: Check out a working copy from a repository
zh: 从版本库中检出工作副本

note: Resource IDs: (95)
en: Check the files which you want to
    delete before importing.
zh: 选中你要在导入之前删除
    的文件。

note: Resource IDs: (251)
en: Check the path and/or URL you've entered.
zh: 请检查你输入的路径或 URL。

note: Resource IDs: (194)
en: Check those menu entries you want to appear in the top context menu instead of the TortoiseSVN submenu
zh: 选中你希望出现在右键菜单，二不是 TortoiseSVN 子菜单中的菜单项

note: Resource IDs: (80)
en: Check to use a less verbose date and time format in log messages
zh: 选中可在日志信息中使用较简短的日期及时间

note: Resource IDs: (65535)
en: Checking if a newer version of TortoiseSVN is available...
zh: 正在检查是否有更新版本的 TortoiseSVN...

note: Resource IDs: (133, 65535)
en: Checkout
zh: 检出

note: Resource IDs: (1074)
en: Checkout &directory:
zh: 检出至目录(&D)：

note: Resource IDs: (77)
en: Checkout - TortoiseSVN
zh: 检出 - TortoiseSVN

note: Resource IDs: (1377)
en: Checkout Depth
zh: 检出深度

note: Resource IDs: (229)
en: Checkout from %s, revision %s, %s, %s
zh: 正在从 %s 检出，版本 %s，%s，%s

note: Resource IDs: (65535)
en: Checksum:
zh: 校验和：

note: Resource IDs: (1402)
en: Choose item:
zh: 选择项目：

note: Resource IDs: (145)
en: Cleaning up
zh: 清理

note: Resource IDs: (146)
en: Cleaning up.
zh: 正在清除。

note: Resource IDs: (83)
en: Cleanup failed to process the following paths:
    %s
zh: 清理以下路径失败：
    %s

note: Resource IDs: (79)
en: Cleanup has successfully processed the following paths:
    %s
zh: 清理以下路径成功：
    %s

note: Resource IDs: (9)
en: Cleanup interrupted operations, locked files, ...
zh: 清理未完成的操作，锁定文件等…

note: Resource IDs: (1273, 1275, 1276, 1279, 1281, 1427)
en: Clear
zh: 清除

note: Resource IDs: (1057)
en: Clear Tool
    Clear
zh: 清理工具
    清理

note: Resource IDs: (196)
en: Clears %ld URLs stored for %ld working copies
zh: 清除%ld个URL，它们存储在%ld个工作副本中

note: Resource IDs: (196)
en: Clears %ld log messages stored for %ld working copies
zh: 清除%ld条日志，它们存储在%ld个工作副本中

note: Resource IDs: (196)
en: Clears %ld username/password pairs, %ld ssl certificates and %ld usernames
zh: 清除%ld个用户名/密码、%ld个SSL认证数据及%ld个用户名

note: Resource IDs: (197)
en: Clears cached logs from %ld repositories
zh: 已经从  %ld 个版本库清除缓存日志

note: Resource IDs: (195)
en: Clears the stored authentication.
    You will have to enter your username/password again for all repositories.
zh: 清除保存的认证。
    你需要为全部的版本库重新输入用户名和密码。

note: Resource IDs: (196)
en: Clears the stored sizes and positions of %ld dialogs
zh: 清除存储的%ld个对话框的大小和位置数据

note: Resource IDs: (1466)
en: Click here to go to the website
zh: 点击这里进入网站

note: Resource IDs: (170)
en: Click here to select a recently typed message
zh: 点击这里选择一条最近输入过的信息

note: Resource IDs: (65535)
en: Click on "Advanced" to specify alternate diff programs based on file extension
zh: 点击“高级设置”可根据不同扩展名指定不同的差异比较程序

note: Resource IDs: (65535)
en: Click on "Advanced" to specify alternate merge programs based on file extension
zh: 点击“高级设置”可根据不同扩展名指定不同合并程序

note: Resource IDs: (257)
en: Clipboard
zh: 剪贴板

note: Resource IDs: (2, 1003, 1007, 1064)
en: Close
zh: 关闭

note: Resource IDs: (1065)
en: Close Full Screen
zh: 关闭全屏

note: Resource IDs: (3633)
en: Close Print Preview
    &Close
zh: 关闭打印预览
    关闭(&C)

note: Resource IDs: (222)
en: Close manually
zh: 手动关闭

note: Resource IDs: (3825)
en: Close the active window and prompts to save the documents
zh: 关闭当前窗口并提示保存文件

note: Resource IDs: (16662)
en: Color
zh: 颜色

note: Resource IDs: (1068)
en: Color co&de in-line changes
zh: 用颜色标记行内改变(&D)

note: Resource IDs: (138, 16961, 65535)
en: Colors
zh: 颜色

note: Resource IDs: (65535)
en: Colors:
zh: 颜色:

note: Resource IDs: (65535)
en: Comman&ds:
zh: 命令(&D):

note: Resource IDs: (220, 1002)
en: Command
zh: 命令

note: Resource IDs: (198)
en: Command Line
zh: 命令行

note: Resource IDs: (1336)
en: Command Line To Execute:
zh: 要执行的命令行：

note: Resource IDs: (3857)
en: Command failed.
zh: 命令失败。

note: Resource IDs: (16104)
en: Commands
zh: 命令

note: Resource IDs: (135, 209, 229, 1083)
en: Commit
zh: 提交

note: Resource IDs: (77)
en: Commit - TortoiseSVN
zh: 提交 - TortoiseSVN

note: Resource IDs: (1110)
en: Commit to:
zh: 提交至：

note: Resource IDs: (244)
en: Commits by author
zh: 按作者提交次数

note: Resource IDs: (244)
en: Commits by date
zh: 按日提交次数

note: Resource IDs: (1135)
en: Commits each week:
zh: 每周提交次数：

note: Resource IDs: (9)
en: Commits your changes to the repository
zh: 将你所做的修改提交至版本库

note: Resource IDs: (170)
en: Committing an unversioned folder will not recursively add its child items!
    You might want to add these folders recursively by using the "Add..." context menu item.
    
    Are you sure that you want to continue the commit?
zh: 提交未版本控制的目录不会递归增加它的子孙！
    你可能需要用上下文菜单的“增加...”来递归增加这些目录。
    
    你确定要继续提交吗？

note: Resource IDs: (274, 32784)
en: Compare &HEAD revisions
zh: 与最新版本比较(&H)

note: Resource IDs: (114)
en: Compare and &blame with working BASE
zh: 与工作基础版本比较并追溯(&B)

note: Resource IDs: (114)
en: Compare and blame with previous revision
zh: 与前一版本比较并追溯

note: Resource IDs: (1390)
en: Compare whitespaces
zh: 比较空白字符

note: Resource IDs: (76)
en: Compare with &working copy
zh: 与工作副本比较(&W)

note: Resource IDs: (138)
en: Compare with b&ase
zh: 与基础版本比较(&A)

note: Resource IDs: (114)
en: Compare with previous revision
zh: 与前一版本比较差异

note: Resource IDs: (12)
en: Compares the file with the last committed revision to show you the changes you made
zh: 比较此文件与上次提交的版本并列出你所做的修改

note: Resource IDs: (17)
en: Compares the selected file with a file in the repository
zh: 将选定的文件与版本库中的文件进行比较

note: Resource IDs: (120)
en: Comparing %s to %s
zh: 比较 %s 和 %s

note: Resource IDs: (74)
en: Completed
zh: 完毕

note: Resource IDs: (236, 284)
en: Configure Hook Scripts
zh: 设置 Hook 脚本

note: Resource IDs: (65535)
en: Configure the program used for comparing different revisions of files
zh: 设置用来比较不同版本文件的程序。

note: Resource IDs: (65535)
en: Configure the program used for comparing different revisions of properties
zh: 设置用来比较不同版本属性的程序。

note: Resource IDs: (65535)
en: Configure the program used to resolve conflicted files.
zh: 设置用来解决冲突的程序。

note: Resource IDs: (65535)
en: Configure viewer program for GNU diff files (patch files).
zh: 设置查看 GNU 差异文件（补丁文件）的程序。

note: Resource IDs: (65535)
en: Conflict resolved
zh: 冲突已经解决

note: Resource IDs: (263, 65535)
en: Conflicted
zh: 冲突

note: Resource IDs: (188)
en: Conflicts: %d
zh: 冲突：%d

note: Resource IDs: (345)
en: Connect to the repository server and download missing log data
zh: 连接版本库服务器下载缺少的日志数据

note: Resource IDs: (65535)
en: Container sizes
zh: 容器大小

note: Resource IDs: (16520)
en: Context Menus:
zh: 上下文菜单:

note: Resource IDs: (73)
en: Continue
zh: 继续

note: Resource IDs: (1001)
en: Contract docked window
zh: 契约钉住的窗口

note: Resource IDs: (376)
en: Cop&y
zh: 复制(&Y)

note: Resource IDs: (73)
en: Copied
zh: 已复制

note: Resource IDs: (208)
en: Copied from URL
zh: 复制自路径

note: Resource IDs: (126)
en: Copied remotely
zh: 远程复制完成

note: Resource IDs: (16991)
en: Copy
zh: 复制

note: Resource IDs: (127)
en: Copy %ld items to
    %s
zh: 复制 %ld 项到
    %s

note: Resource IDs: (103)
en: Copy %s
zh: 复制 %s

note: Resource IDs: (229)
en: Copy %s to %s, Revision %s
zh: 复制 %s 到 %s，版本 %s

note: Resource IDs: (126)
en: Copy %s
    to %s
zh: 复制 %s
    到 %s

note: Resource IDs: (142)
en: Copy (Branch / Tag)
zh: 复制（分枝/标记）

note: Resource IDs: (78)
en: Copy - TortoiseSVN
zh: 复制 - TortoiseSVN

note: Resource IDs: (1057)
en: Copy Tool
    Copy
zh: 复制工具
    复制

note: Resource IDs: (101)
en: Copy URL to clipboard
zh: 复制 URL

note: Resource IDs: (209)
en: Copy all information to clipboard
zh: 复制所有信息到剪贴板

note: Resource IDs: (104)
en: Copy and rename item to here
zh: 复制和改名项到此

note: Resource IDs: (101)
en: Copy error message to clipboard
zh: 复制错误信息到剪贴板

note: Resource IDs: (76)
en: Copy from path
zh: 从路径复制

note: Resource IDs: (103)
en: Copy items to here
zh: 复制项到此

note: Resource IDs: (209)
en: Copy paths to clipboard
zh: 将路径复制到剪贴板

note: Resource IDs: (323)
en: Copy selection to cli&pboard
zh: 复制到剪贴板(&P)

note: Resource IDs: (3603)
en: Copy the selection and put it on the Clipboard
    Copy
zh: 将选择的区块复制至剪贴板
    复制

note: Resource IDs: (114)
en: Copy to clipboard
zh: 复制到剪贴板

note: Resource IDs: (103)
en: Copy to working copy
zh: 复制至工作副本…

note: Resource IDs: (101)
en: Copy to working copy...
zh: 复制至工作副本…

note: Resource IDs: (98)
en: Copy: New name for %s
zh: 复制： %s 的新名称

note: Resource IDs: (80)
en: Copying %s
zh: 正在复制 %s

note: Resource IDs: (80)
en: Copying...
zh: 正在复制...

note: Resource IDs: (188)
en: Corrections
zh: 修正

note: Resource IDs: (81)
en: Could not add %s to the ignore list!
zh: 无法向忽略列表中加入 %s ！

note: Resource IDs: (582)
en: Could not add "%s" because
zh: 无法加入 “%s” ，因为

note: Resource IDs: (582)
en: Could not add property "%s" on %s because
zh: 无法增加属性 “%s” 于 “%s” ，因为

note: Resource IDs: (201)
en: Could not check for a newer version!
zh: 无法检查新版！

note: Resource IDs: (81)
en: Could not copy the files!
    <hr=100%%>
    %s
zh: 无法复制文件！
    <hr=100%%>
    %s

note: Resource IDs: (3867)
en: Could not create %1 because the directory is full.
zh: 目录已满，无法创建 %1。

note: Resource IDs: (582)
en: Could not delete "%s" because
zh: 无法删除 “%s”，因为

note: Resource IDs: (582)
en: Could not delete property "%s" on %s because
zh: 无法删除属性“%s”于“%s”，因为

note: Resource IDs: (83)
en: Could not determine the last committed revision!
zh: 无法确定最后提交的版本！

note: Resource IDs: (81)
en: Could not get the status!
zh: 无法获取状态！

note: Resource IDs: (582)
en: Could not merge "%s" because
zh: 无法合并 “%s”，因为

note: Resource IDs: (582)
en: Could not merge property "%s" on %s because
zh: 无法合并属性 “%s” 于 “%s”，因为

note: Resource IDs: (3867)
en: Could not open %1 because there are too many open files.
zh: 由于已经打开过多的文件，无法打开 %1。

note: Resource IDs: (69)
en: Could not open the file
    %s
zh: 无法打开文件
    %s

note: Resource IDs: (3867)
en: Could not remove %1 because it is the current directory.
zh: %1 是当前目录，无法删除。

note: Resource IDs: (82)
en: Could not remove %s from the ignore list
zh: 无法从忽略列表删除 %s！

note: Resource IDs: (81)
en: Could not retrieve URL of the file!
    %s
zh: 无法获取文件的 URL！
    %s

note: Resource IDs: (66)
en: Could not retrieve revision %s of the file %s.
    Patching is not possible!
zh: 无法获取 %s 版本的 %s 文件。
    无法进行补丁！

note: Resource IDs: (64)
en: Could not save the file %s!
zh: 无法保存文件 %s！

note: Resource IDs: (81)
en: Could not start diff viewer!
    <hr=100%%>
    %s
zh: 无法启动差异查看工具！
    <hr=100%%>
    %s

note: Resource IDs: (81)
en: Could not start external diff program!
    <hr=100%%>
    %s
zh: 无法启动外部差异比较工具！
    <hr=100%%>
    %s

note: Resource IDs: (81)
en: Could not start external merge program!
    <hr=100%%>
    %s
zh: 无法启动外部合并工具！
    <hr=100%%>
    %s

note: Resource IDs: (3857)
en: Could not start print job.
zh: 无法启动打印任务。

note: Resource IDs: (83)
en: Could not start text viewer!
    <hr=100%%>
    %s
zh: 无法启动文本查看器！
    <hr=100%%>
    %s

note: Resource IDs: (81)
en: Could not start thread!
zh: 无法启动线程！

note: Resource IDs: (13)
en: Create &patch...
zh: 创建补丁(&P)...

note: Resource IDs: (243)
en: Create Changelist
zh: 创建修改列表

note: Resource IDs: (208)
en: Create Patch
zh: 创建补丁

note: Resource IDs: (1385)
en: Create copy in the repository from:
zh: 从此复制到版本库

note: Resource IDs: (126)
en: Create new directory:
    %s
zh: 新建目录：
    %s

note: Resource IDs: (8)
en: Create repositor&y here
zh: 在此创建版本库(&Y)

note: Resource IDs: (32828)
en: Create unified diff file
zh: 创建标准差异文件

note: Resource IDs: (126)
en: Created folder remotely
zh: 远程创建文件夹完成

note: Resource IDs: (10)
en: Creates a 'cheap' copy inside the repository used for branches or tagging
zh: 在版本库中快速创建副本用作分枝或标记

note: Resource IDs: (2052)
en: Creates a patch file from the differences of the two files
    Create patch file
zh: 从两个文件的差异创建补丁文件
    创建补丁文件

note: Resource IDs: (10)
en: Creates a repository database at the current location
zh: 在当前地址创建文件数据库

note: Resource IDs: (14)
en: Creates a unified diff file with all changes you made
zh: 创建包含你所有修改的标准差异文件

note: Resource IDs: (65535)
en: Credits:
zh: 贡献者：

note: Resource IDs: (376)
en: Cu&t
zh: 剪切(&T)

note: Resource IDs: (65535)
en: Current
zh: 当前

note: Resource IDs: (1113)
en: Current version is:
zh: 当前版本是：

note: Resource IDs: (201)
en: Current version is: %s
zh: 当前版本是：%s

note: Resource IDs: (17079)
en: Cus&tomize...
zh: 定制(&T)...

note: Resource IDs: (16963)
en: Custom
zh: 定制

note: Resource IDs: (1007, 17074)
en: Customize
zh: 定制

note: Resource IDs: (17076)
en: Customize Keyboard
zh: 定制键盘

note: Resource IDs: (1069)
en: Customize Quick Access Toolbar
zh: 定制快速访问工具栏

note: Resource IDs: (1068)
en: Customize Quick Access Toolbar...
zh: 定制快速访问工具栏...

note: Resource IDs: (3603)
en: Cut the selection and put it on the Clipboard
    Cut
zh: 剪切选择的区块并放到剪贴板
    剪切

note: Resource IDs: (19, 76, 208)
en: Date
zh: 日期

note: Resource IDs: (1008)
en: Default
zh: 默认

note: Resource IDs: (65535)
en: Default &number of log messages
zh: 默认的日志信息数目(&N)

note: Resource IDs: (1007)
en: Default Menu
zh: 默认菜单

note: Resource IDs: (65535)
en: Default URL:
zh: 默认 URL：

note: Resource IDs: (1007)
en: Default application menu. Appears when no documents are open.
zh: 默认应用程序菜单。在没有打开文档的时候显示。

note: Resource IDs: (65535)
en: Default path:
zh: 默认路径：

note: Resource IDs: (1002, 1382)
en: Delete
zh: 删除

note: Resource IDs: (240)
en: Delete Unversioned Items
zh: 删除非版本控制的文件

note: Resource IDs: (17)
en: Delete unversioned items...
zh: 删除非版本控制的项目...

note: Resource IDs: (73, 264)
en: Deleted
zh: 已删除

note: Resource IDs: (65535)
en: Deleted node
zh: 删除的节点

note: Resource IDs: (11)
en: Deletes files / folders from version control
zh: 从版本控制树中删除文件/文件夹

note: Resource IDs: (18)
en: Deletes files / folders from version control but keeps the file
zh: 只从版本控制树中删除文件/文件夹，保留本地文件

note: Resource IDs: (198)
en: Deletes the action log file
zh: 删除动作记录文件

note: Resource IDs: (263)
en: Deleting
zh: 正在删除

note: Resource IDs: (65535)
en: Depth:
zh: 深度：

note: Resource IDs: (1002)
en: Description
zh: 描述

note: Resource IDs: (65535)
en: Description:
zh: 描述：

note: Resource IDs: (213)
en: Deselect changelist
zh: 取消选定修改列表

note: Resource IDs: (3859)
en: Destination disk drive is full.
zh: 目标磁盘已满。

note: Resource IDs: (1279)
en: Details
zh: 详细信息

note: Resource IDs: (3849)
en: Device Independent Bitmap
    a device independent bitmap
zh: 设备中立位图
    一种设备中立的位图

note: Resource IDs: (1277)
en: Dialog sizes and positions
zh: 窗口大小及位置

note: Resource IDs: (65535)
en: Diff file:
zh: 补丁文件：

note: Resource IDs: (65535)
en: Diff options
zh: 差异选项

note: Resource IDs: (146, 279)
en: Diff with URL
zh: 以 URL 比较

note: Resource IDs: (1302)
en: Difference between
zh: 比较

note: Resource IDs: (1022)
en: Diffing
zh: 比较差异

note: Resource IDs: (14)
en: Diffs the working copy file with the one before the last commit.
zh: 将工作副本中的文件与最后提交之前比较。

note: Resource IDs: (65535)
en: Directory:
zh: 目录：

note: Resource IDs: (195)
en: Disable this option if you have really big working copies and experience
    too much disk access when browsing the working copy.
zh: 如果你的工作副本非常大，占用了较大的硬盘空间，请禁用此选项。

note: Resource IDs: (3867)
en: Disk full while accessing %1.
zh: 存取 %1 时磁盘已满。

note: Resource IDs: (3860)
en: Dispatch exception: %1
zh: 分派异常: %1

note: Resource IDs: (65535)
en: Display &buttons in this order
zh: 按照此顺序显示按钮(&B)

note: Resource IDs: (3605)
en: Display help for clicked on buttons, menus and windows
    Help
zh: 显示点选的按钮, 菜单, 或窗口的帮助
    帮助

note: Resource IDs: (3605)
en: Display help for current task or command
    Help
zh: 显示当前工作或命令的帮助
    帮助

note: Resource IDs: (3605)
en: Display instructions about how to use help
    Help
zh: 显示如何使用帮助
    帮助

note: Resource IDs: (3605)
en: Display program information, version number and copyright
    About
zh: 显示文件信息, 版本号码, 以及版权声明
    关于

note: Resource IDs: (1007)
en: Do you really want to delete the toolbar '%s'?
zh: 你真的要删除工具栏“%s”吗？

note: Resource IDs: (145)
en: Do you really want to move this file or folder?
zh: 你确认要移动这个文件或目录吗？

note: Resource IDs: (119)
en: Do you really want to revert all changes in
    %s
    and go back to this revision? These changes will be reverted by reverse-merging the revisions into your working copy.
zh: 你确定要恢复
    %s
    从此版本直到工作版本的所有修改吗？这些修改将会反向合并到你的工作副本。

note: Resource IDs: (76)
en: Do you really want to revert all changes in
    %s
    which were made in this revision? These changes will be reverted by reverse-merging the revision into your working copy.
zh: 你确定要恢复此版本对
    %s
    的所有修改吗？这些修改将会反向合并到你的工作副本。

note: Resource IDs: (99)
en: Do you want to make this working copy unversioned?
    This will remove all Subversion admin directories from
    %s!
zh: 你想让此工作副本变成未版本控制吗？
    这将会从 “%s” 删除全部 Subversion 管理子目录!

note: Resource IDs: (76)
en: Do you want to proceed?
zh: 确定要继续吗？

note: Resource IDs: (313)
en: Do you want to reload the documents to reflect the settings changes?
    Note: you will lose all changes you've made!
zh: 确定要重新加载文件以反映设置变更吗?
    注意: 所有变更将不会保存！

note: Resource IDs: (563)
en: Do you want to remove the property %s recursively?
zh: 确定要从该项目及其子项目删除属性 %s 吗？

note: Resource IDs: (313)
en: Do you want to save your changes?
zh: 是否要保存你所做的修改？

note: Resource IDs: (65535)
en: Document :
zh: 文档:

note: Resource IDs: (73, 80)
en: Don't show this message again
zh: 不再显示此信息

note: Resource IDs: (1002)
en: Drag to make this menu float
zh: 通过拖动使此菜单浮动

note: Resource IDs: (16513)
en: Draw
zh: 画图

note: Resource IDs: (1079)
en: Drive Types
zh: 磁盘驱动器类型

note: Resource IDs: (32816)
en: E&xact copy sources
zh: 解开复制源(&X)

note: Resource IDs: (65535)
en: E&xclude paths:
zh: 排除路径(&X)：

note: Resource IDs: (105, 57665)
en: E&xit
zh: 退出(&X)

note: Resource IDs: (9, 1382)
en: E&xport...
zh: 导出(&X)...

note: Resource IDs: (1237)
en: Edit
zh: 编辑

note: Resource IDs: (16133)
en: Edit Button Image
zh: 编辑按钮图片

note: Resource IDs: (227, 564)
en: Edit Properties
zh: 修改属性

note: Resource IDs: (113)
en: Edit author
zh: 编辑作者

note: Resource IDs: (115)
en: Edit author name
zh: 编辑作者名

note: Resource IDs: (1399)
en: Edit conflict
zh: 编辑冲突

note: Resource IDs: (110)
en: Edit extension specific diff program
zh: 编辑根据扩展名的差异比较程序

note: Resource IDs: (110)
en: Edit extension specific merge program
zh: 编辑根据扩展名的合并程序

note: Resource IDs: (113, 115)
en: Edit log message
zh: 编辑日志信息

note: Resource IDs: (127)
en: Edit property "%s" on
    %s
zh: 编辑属性“%s”于
    %s

note: Resource IDs: (1331, 1382)
en: Edit...
zh: 编辑...

note: Resource IDs: (581)
en: Edits the selected property value
zh: 编辑选择的属性值

note: Resource IDs: (79)
en: Either the name or IP of the proxy server
zh: 输入代理服务器的 IP 地址或名称

note: Resource IDs: (1057)
en: Ellipse Tools
    Ellipse
zh: Ellipse 工具
    Ellipse

note: Resource IDs: (65535)
en: Empty
zh: 空的

note: Resource IDs: (344)
en: Enable log caching to speed up log and revision graph dialogs
zh: 启用缓存来加速日志和版本图对话框

note: Resource IDs: (196)
en: Enable this only if you're working with web projects on VS.NET2003!
    You must restart the system for this setting to take effect.
zh: 仅在你使用VS.NET 2003开发Web项目时设置此选项！
    你必须重新启动系统使本选项生效。

note: Resource IDs: (195)
en: Enables the spellchecker only if the
    tsvn:projectlanguage property is set.
zh: 仅在设置了 tsvn:projectlanguage
    时才进行拼写检查。

note: Resource IDs: (3867)
en: Encountered a hardware I/O error while accessing %1.
zh: 存取 %1 时发生硬件 I/O 错误。

note: Resource IDs: (3867)
en: Encountered a locking violation while accessing %1.
zh: 存取 %1 时发生锁定错误。

note: Resource IDs: (3867)
en: Encountered a sharing violation while accessing %1.
zh: 存取 %1 时发生共享错误。

note: Resource IDs: (3843)
en: Encountered an improper argument.
zh: 参数错误。

note: Resource IDs: (3859)
en: Encountered an unexpected error while reading %1.
zh: 读取 %1 时意外出错。

note: Resource IDs: (3859)
en: Encountered an unexpected error while writing %1.
zh: 写入 %1 时意外出错。

note: Resource IDs: (65535)
en: End Revision
zh: 结束版本

note: Resource IDs: (3825)
en: Enlarge the window to full size
zh: 将窗口放到最大

note: Resource IDs: (241)
en: Enter Log Message
zh: 输入日志信息

note: Resource IDs: (80)
en: Enter URL
zh: 输入 URL

note: Resource IDs: (3858)
en: Enter a GUID.
zh: 请输入 GUID。

note: Resource IDs: (3858)
en: Enter a currency.
zh: 请输入货币。

note: Resource IDs: (3858)
en: Enter a date and/or time.
zh: 请输入日期和(或)时间。

note: Resource IDs: (3858)
en: Enter a date.
zh: 请输入日期。

note: Resource IDs: (313)
en: Enter a lock message (optional):
zh: 输入锁定信息(可选)：

note: Resource IDs: (65535)
en: Enter a name for the changelist:
zh: 输入修改列表名称:

note: Resource IDs: (3858)
en: Enter a number between %1 and %2.
zh: 请输入介于 %1 与 %2 之间的数字。

note: Resource IDs: (3858)
en: Enter a number.
zh: 请输入数字。

note: Resource IDs: (3858)
en: Enter a positive integer.
zh: 请输入正整数。

note: Resource IDs: (3858)
en: Enter a time.
zh: 请输入时间。

note: Resource IDs: (3858)
en: Enter an integer between %1 and %2.
zh: 请输入介于 %1 与 %2 之间的整数。

note: Resource IDs: (3858)
en: Enter an integer between 0 and 255.
zh: 请输入介于 0 到 255 之间的整数。

note: Resource IDs: (3858)
en: Enter an integer.
zh: 请输入整数。

note: Resource IDs: (1065)
en: Enter log &message:
zh: 输入日志信息(&M)：

note: Resource IDs: (126)
en: Enter log message:
zh: 输入日志信息：

note: Resource IDs: (3858)
en: Enter no more than %1 characters.
zh: 请勿输入超过 %1 个字符。

note: Resource IDs: (3603)
en: Erase everything
    Erase All
zh: 全部清除
    全部清除

note: Resource IDs: (3603)
en: Erase the selection
    Erase
zh: 清除选择区
    清除

note: Resource IDs: (82)
en: Error
zh: 错误

note: Resource IDs: (145)
en: Error rebuilding Shell Icon Cache!
zh: 重建图标缓存时发生错误！

note: Resource IDs: (81)
en: Error validating server certificate for %s:
zh: %s 服务器凭证检核错误：

note: Resource IDs: (70)
en: Error while reading/writing the registry key %s
    %s
zh: 读写注册表键 %s 时发生错误
    %s

note: Resource IDs: (1413)
en: Exceptions:
zh: 例外：

note: Resource IDs: (1002)
en: Executable (*.exe)|*.exe|Command (*.com)|*.com|Information (*.pdf)|*.pdf|Batch (*.bat)|*.bat|All Files (*.*)|*.*||
zh: 可执行 (*.exe)|*.exe|命令 (*.com)|*.com|信息 (*.pdf)|*.pdf|批处理 (*.bat)|*.bat|全部文件 (*.*)|*.*||

note: Resource IDs: (1002)
en: Existing
zh: 已经存在

note: Resource IDs: (1002)
en: Expand (%s)
zh: 展开 (%s)

note: Resource IDs: (1001)
en: Expand docked window
zh: 展开钉住的窗口

note: Resource IDs: (209)
en: Explore to
zh: 浏览

note: Resource IDs: (229, 238, 1437)
en: Export
zh: 导出

note: Resource IDs: (1074)
en: Export &directory:
zh: 导出目录(&D)：

note: Resource IDs: (78)
en: Export - TortoiseSVN
zh: 导出 - TortoiseSVN

note: Resource IDs: (94)
en: Export directory:
zh: 导出目录：

note: Resource IDs: (345)
en: Export the selected cache as a set of Comma Separated Value (CSV) files
zh: 将选中的缓存导出为逗号分割(CSV)的文件

note: Resource IDs: (79)
en: Export unversioned files too
zh: 导出无版本控制信息的文件

note: Resource IDs: (284)
en: Exporting %s
zh: 正在导出 %s

note: Resource IDs: (79)
en: Exporting...
zh: 正在导出...

note: Resource IDs: (10)
en: Exports a repository to a clean working copy without the svn administrative folders
zh: 从版本库中导出干净的工作副本, 不生成 svn 的管理文件夹

note: Resource IDs: (581)
en: Exports a set of properties to a file
zh: 导出属性集合到文件

note: Resource IDs: (74, 207)
en: Extension
zh: 扩展名

note: Resource IDs: (65535)
en: Extension or mime-type:
zh: 扩展名或文件类型：

note: Resource IDs: (65535)
en: Extension/mime-type specific programs
zh: 根据扩展名/文件类型指定程序

note: Resource IDs: (74)
en: External
zh: 外部

note: Resource IDs: (65535)
en: External Program:
zh: 外部程序：

note: Resource IDs: (192)
en: External Programs::Diff Viewer
zh: 外部程序：差异查看器

note: Resource IDs: (193)
en: External Programs::Merge Tool
zh: 外部程序：合并工具

note: Resource IDs: (194)
en: External Programs::Unified Diff Viewer
zh: 外部程序：标准差异查看器

note: Resource IDs: (226)
en: Externals excluded
zh: 排除外部依赖

note: Resource IDs: (226)
en: Externals included
zh: 包含外部依赖

note: Resource IDs: (74)
en: Failed revert
zh: 复原失败

note: Resource IDs: (3865)
en: Failed to connect.
    Link may be broken.
zh: 连接失败。
    硬件链接可能中断。

note: Resource IDs: (3865)
en: Failed to convert ActiveX object.
zh: 转换 ActiveX 对象失败。

note: Resource IDs: (3857)
en: Failed to create empty document.
zh: 无法创建空文件。

note: Resource IDs: (3865)
en: Failed to create object.  Make sure the application is entered in the system registry.
zh: 创建对象失败。请确认此应用在系统注册表中。

note: Resource IDs: (3857)
en: Failed to launch help.
zh: 无法打开帮助。

note: Resource IDs: (3865)
en: Failed to launch server application.
zh: 启动服务器操作失败。

note: Resource IDs: (3857)
en: Failed to open document.
zh: 打开文件失败。

note: Resource IDs: (3865)
en: Failed to perform server operation.
zh: 执行服务器操作失败。

note: Resource IDs: (3857)
en: Failed to save document.
zh: 保存文件失败。

note: Resource IDs: (264)
en: Failed to set/remove changelist "%s"
zh: 设置/删除修改列表 "%s"失败

note: Resource IDs: (83)
en: Failed to start the issue tracker COM provider "%s".
    %s
zh: 启动问题跟踪器的 COM 提供者“%s”失败。
    %s

note: Resource IDs: (220)
en: Failed!
zh: 失败！

note: Resource IDs: (313)
en: Fetching file...
zh: 正在获取文件...

note: Resource IDs: (313)
en: Fetching revision %s of file:
zh: 正在获取文件的 %s 版本：

note: Resource IDs: (63, 74, 77, 319, 1001)
en: File
zh: 文件

note: Resource IDs: (1138)
en: File changes each week:
zh: 每周修改次数：

note: Resource IDs: (376)
en: File diffs
zh: 文件差异比较

note: Resource IDs: (213)
en: File list is empty
zh: 文件列表为空

note: Resource IDs: (135, 376)
en: File patches
zh: 文件补丁

note: Resource IDs: (7)
en: File size:		%s (%s)
    Width:			%ld pixel
    Height:			%ld pixel
    Horizontal Resolution:	%.1f dpi
    Vertical Resolution:	%.1f dpi
    Depth:			%d bit
    Zoom:			%d%%
zh: 文件大小：		%s (%s)
    宽度：			%ld 像素
    高度：			%ld 像素
    水平分辨率：	%.1f dpi
    垂直分辨率：	%.1f dpi
    色深：			%d 位
    缩放比例：			%d%%

note: Resource IDs: (8)
en: File size:		%s (%s)
    Width:			%ld pixel
    Height:			%ld pixel
    Horizontal Resolution:	%.1f dpi
    Vertical Resolution:	%.1f dpi
    Depth:			%d bit
    Zoom:			%d%%
    
    File size:		%s (%s)
    Width:			%ld pixel
    Height:			%ld pixel
    Horizontal Resolution:	%.1f dpi
    Vertical Resolution:	%.1f dpi
    Depth:			%d bit
    Zoom:			%d%%
zh: 文件大小：		%s (%s)
    宽度：			%ld 像素
    高度：			%ld 像素
    水平分辨率：	%.1f dpi
    垂直分辨率：	%.1f dpi
    色深：			%d 位
    缩放比例：			%d%%
    
    文件大小：		%s (%s)
    宽度：			%ld 像素
    高度：			%ld 像素
    水平分辨率：	%.1f dpi
    垂直分辨率：	%.1f dpi
    色深：			%d 位
    缩放比例：			%d%%

note: Resource IDs: (7)
en: File size:			%s (%s)
    Width:			%ld pixel
    Height:			%ld pixel
    Horizontal Resolution:	%.1f dpi
    Vertical Resolution:		%.1f dpi
    Depth:			%d bit
    Zoom:			%d%%
zh: 文件大小：			%s (%s)
    宽度：			%ld pixel
    高度：			%ld pixel
    水平分辨率：		%.1f dpi
    垂直分辨率：		%.1f dpi
    色深：			%d 位
    缩放比例：			%d%%

note: Resource IDs: (7)
en: File size:			%s (%s)
    Width:			%ld pixel
    Height:			%ld pixel
    Horizontal Resolution:	%.1f dpi
    Vertical Resolution:		%.1f dpi
    Depth:			%d bit
    Zoom:			%d%%
    
    File size:			%s (%s)
    Width:			%ld pixel
    Height:			%ld pixel
    Horizontal Resolution:	%.1f dpi
    Vertical Resolution:		%.1f dpi
    Depth:			%d bit
    Zoom:			%d%%
zh: 文件大小：			%s (%s)
    宽度：			%ld 像素
    高度：			%ld 像素
    水平分辨率：	%.1f dpi
    垂直分辨率：	%.1f dpi
    色深：			%d 位
    缩放比例：			%d%%
    
    文件大小：			%s (%s)
    宽度：			%ld 像素
    高度：			%ld 像素
    水平分辨率：	%.1f dpi
    垂直分辨率：	%.1f dpi
    色深：			%d 位
    缩放比例:			%d%%

note: Resource IDs: (208)
en: Filename
zh: 文件名称

note: Resource IDs: (1057)
en: Fill Tool
    Fill
zh: 填充工具
    填充

note: Resource IDs: (65535)
en: Filter out the following paths (separate multiple paths with the '*' char):
zh: 过滤掉以下路径（多个路径之间用“*”字符分隔）：

note: Resource IDs: (321)
en: Filter paths
zh: 过滤器路径

note: Resource IDs: (139)
en: Find
zh: 查找

note: Resource IDs: (3603)
en: Find the specified text
    Find
zh: 查找指定文字
    查找

note: Resource IDs: (77, 219)
en: Finished!
zh: 完成！

note: Resource IDs: (32810)
en: Fit image &sizes
zh: 优化图像显示尺寸(&S)

note: Resource IDs: (1315)
en: Floppy drives (A: B:)
zh: 软盘驱动器 (A: B:)

note: Resource IDs: (32818)
en: Fold &tags
zh: 折叠标签(&T)

note: Resource IDs: (1002)
en: Folder
zh: 目录

note: Resource IDs: (65535)
en: Font
zh: 字体

note: Resource IDs: (3585)
en: For Help, press F1. Scroll horizontally with Ctrl-Scrollwheel
zh: 按 F1 键寻求帮助；用 Ctrl+鼠标滚轮横向滚动

note: Resource IDs: (119)
en: For complete history deselect "Stop on copy/rename"
zh: 取消选择“副本/改名时停止”以查看完整的历史列表

note: Resource IDs: (1064)
en: Forward
zh: 转发

note: Resource IDs: (65535)
en: From URL:
zh: 从 URL：

note: Resource IDs: (1200, 65535)
en: From:
zh: 起始：

note: Resource IDs: (65535)
en: From: (start URL and revision of the range to merge)
zh: 起始：（合并范围的起始URL和版本）

note: Resource IDs: (1065)
en: Full Screen
zh: 全屏

note: Resource IDs: (19)
en: Fully recursive
zh: 全递归

note: Resource IDs: (273)
en: GDI+ couldn't be initialized!
zh: 无法初始化 GDI+

note: Resource IDs: (273)
en: GDI+ couldn't create a bitmap object. You probably don't have enough memory.
zh: GDI+ 无法创建位图对象，有可能是由于系统内存不足造成的。

note: Resource IDs: (83)
en: GDI+ is required to save the revision graph as a picture.
    You can get GDI+ from
    <u><a=http://www.microsoft.com/downloads/details.aspx?FamilyID=6a63ab9c-df12-4d41-933c-be590feaa05a&DisplayLang=en>http://www.microsoft.com/downloads/details.aspx?FamilyID=6a63ab9c-df12-4d41-933c-be590feaa05a&DisplayLang=en</a></u>
zh: 需要 GDI+ 才能将版本图保存成图片格式。
    你可以从以下地址下载 GDI+
    <u><a=http://www.microsoft.com/downloads/details.aspx?FamilyID=6a63ab9c-df12-4d41-933c-be590feaa05a&DisplayLang=en>http://www.microsoft.com/downloads/details.aspx?FamilyID=6a63ab9c-df12-4d41-933c-be590feaa05a&DisplayLang=en</a></u>

note: Resource IDs: (284)
en: Gathering information. Please wait...
zh: 正在获取信息。请等待 ...

note: Resource IDs: (107, 143)
en: General
zh: 常规设置

note: Resource IDs: (212)
en: General::Colors
zh: 常规::颜色

note: Resource IDs: (195)
en: General::Context Menu
zh: 常规::上下文菜单

note: Resource IDs: (196)
en: General::Dialogs 1
zh: 常规::对话框组一

note: Resource IDs: (213)
en: General::Dialogs 2
zh: 常规::对话框组二

note: Resource IDs: (144)
en: Generating patchfile...
zh: 正在生成补丁文件...

note: Resource IDs: (16)
en: Get loc&k...
zh: 获取锁定(&K)...

note: Resource IDs: (114)
en: Get merge logs
zh: 取得合并日志

note: Resource IDs: (89)
en: Getting a lock for files without the 'svn:needs-lock' property will <b>not</b> prevent others from editing them in their working copies.
    To enable strict locking please add the 'svn:needs-lock' property to all files that need locking, and commit those files.
    Each file will have the file-system read-only flag set, and getting a lock will make the file writable.
    Note that other users will need to update their working copies before they see the files as read-only.
zh: 在没有设置 'svn:needs-lock' 属性的情况下给一个文件设置锁定将<b>不能</b>防止其他人修改其工作副本。
    如要确保锁定，请给所有需要锁定的文件增加 'svn:needs-lock' 属性，并提交这些文件。
    在文件系统中，这些文件将被设置为只读权限，只有当文件获得锁定后会才变成可写。
    注意，其他人需要更新其工作副本才能使其变为只读。

note: Resource IDs: (119)
en: Getting file %s
zh: 正在获取文件 %s

note: Resource IDs: (120)
en: Getting file %s, revision %s
zh: 正在获取文件 %s  版本 %s

note: Resource IDs: (132)
en: Getting file info...
zh: 正在获取文件信息...

note: Resource IDs: (269)
en: Getting information from repository...
zh: 正在从版本库中获取信息...

note: Resource IDs: (120)
en: Getting information...
zh: 正在获取信息...

note: Resource IDs: (132)
en: Getting log info...
zh: 正在获取日志信息...

note: Resource IDs: (220)
en: Getting required information...
zh: 正在获取需要的信息...

note: Resource IDs: (119)
en: Getting unified diff
zh: 正在获取标准差异

note: Resource IDs: (65535)
en: Global ignore &pattern:
zh: 全局忽略样式(&P)：

note: Resource IDs: (65535)
en: Global settings
zh: 全局设置

note: Resource IDs: (280)
en: Go offline?
zh: 是否离线？

note: Resource IDs: (130)
en: Go to line
zh: 跳转到行号

note: Resource IDs: (2051)
en: Go to the next conflict
    Next conflict
zh: 跳到下个冲突处
    下个冲突

note: Resource IDs: (2049)
en: Go to the next difference
    Next difference
zh: 跳到下个差异处
    下个差异

note: Resource IDs: (2051)
en: Go to the previous conflict
    Previous conflict
zh: 跳到上个冲突处
    上个冲突

note: Resource IDs: (2049)
en: Go to the previous difference
    Previous difference
zh: 跳到上个差异处
    上个差异

note: Resource IDs: (1134)
en: Graph type:
zh: MIME 类型

note: Resource IDs: (16972)
en: Gray
zh: 灰色

note: Resource IDs: (2050)
en: Group by branch
zh: 按照分枝分组

note: Resource IDs: (214)
en: Group changelists
zh: 分组修改列表

note: Resource IDs: (1229)
en: H&ide unrelated changed paths
zh: 隐藏无关的修改路径(&I)

note: Resource IDs: (65535)
en: H&ue:
zh: 色彩(&U):

note: Resource IDs: (106)
en: Head revision is %s
zh: 最新版本是 %s

note: Resource IDs: (73, 1004)
en: Help
zh: 帮助

note: Resource IDs: (16982)
en: Help Keyboard
zh: 键盘帮助

note: Resource IDs: (16974)
en: Hex
zh: 十六进制

note: Resource IDs: (32820)
en: Hide &deleted paths
zh: 隐藏已删除的路径(&D)

note: Resource IDs: (1001)
en: Hide docked window
zh: 隐藏钉住的窗口

note: Resource IDs: (1326)
en: Hide the script while running
zh: 运行时隐藏脚本

note: Resource IDs: (2052)
en: Hide/Show the patch file list
    Hides or shows the patch file list
zh: 隐藏/显示补丁文件列表
    隐藏或显示补丁文件的列表

note: Resource IDs: (339)
en: Highest revision number in the cache
zh: 最高版本号在缓存中

note: Resource IDs: (1127)
en: Hint: Press F5 to refresh the selected subtree and Ctrl-F5 to load all children too
zh: 提示：按下 F5 可以重新整理选择的子树，而 Ctrl-F5 可以重新加载全部子树

note: Resource IDs: (16519)
en: Hint: select the context menu, change the page to "Commands" and drag the toolbar buttons into the menu window.
zh: 提示: 在上下文菜单中，进入“命令”页，将工具栏按钮脱到菜单窗口中。

note: Resource IDs: (1064)
en: Home
zh: 家

note: Resource IDs: (103)
en: Hook Scripts
zh: Hook 脚本

note: Resource IDs: (283)
en: Hook Scripts::Issue Tracker Integration
zh: 钩子脚本::问题跟踪器集成

note: Resource IDs: (198)
en: Hook Type
zh: Hook 类型

note: Resource IDs: (1334)
en: Hook Type:
zh: Hook 类型：

note: Resource IDs: (82)
en: Hostname mismatch (%s)
zh: 站点名称不符(%s)

note: Resource IDs: (65535)
en: I&nclude paths:
zh: 包含路径(&I)：

note: Resource IDs: (106)
en: Icon Overlays
zh: 图标覆盖

note: Resource IDs: (65535)
en: Icon Overlays / Status Columns
zh: 图标覆盖/状态栏

note: Resource IDs: (184)
en: Icon Overlays::Icon Set
zh: 图标覆盖::图标集

note: Resource IDs: (65535)
en: Icons/Design/Code:                 Luebbe Onken
zh: 图标/设计/程序:                 Luebbe Onken

note: Resource IDs: (194)
en: If activated, prevents the overlays and the context menu from showing in "save as..." or "open" dialogs
zh: 如果激活此选项，在“另存为...”或“打开”对话框中不显示覆盖图标和上下文菜单。

note: Resource IDs: (198)
en: If activated, the menu entry "Get Lock" is always shown in the top level menu
    if the selected file has the svn:needs-lock property set
zh: 如果激活此选项，而且选中的文件设置了“svn:needs-lock”属性，
    顶层菜单中会直接显示“获取锁定”菜单项。

note: Resource IDs: (95)
en: If checked then a new folder is created in the repository.
    If not checked then the import goes directly to the specified URL.
zh: 选中此选项时会在版本库中创建一个新文件夹。
    如果未选中，则直接导入到指定的 URL。

note: Resource IDs: (79)
en: If checked, TortoiseSVN creates a temporary file of the BASE to do the diff
    with the keywords expanded and the line endings adjusted.
zh: 选中此选项时，TortoiseSVN 创建用于比较差异的基础版本的临时文件，该临时文件将展开关键词以及调整行结束符。

note: Resource IDs: (197)
en: If checked, double-clicking on a revision in the log list compares it with the previous revision
zh: 如果选定，可以在日志列表中的一个版本上双击，与其比较

note: Resource IDs: (196)
en: If checked, the commit dialog will be started again automatically after an error,
    while preserving your last selection and log message.
zh: 如果选中该项，则如果在提交过程中发生错误，提交对话框将自动重新
    打开，并保留原有的选择内容和记录日志信息。

note: Resource IDs: (194)
en: If enabled, TortoiseSVN checks once a week if a newer version is available
zh: 如果启用，TortoiseSVN 每周会检查一次最新版本

note: Resource IDs: (195)
en: If enabled, the Merge dialog initializes the "From:" URL with the URL of the selected working copy
    instead of the last used URL.
zh: 如果启用，合并对话框在初始化“From:”地址时将使用选
    中的工作副本的URL代替最后一次使用的副本的URL。

note: Resource IDs: (195)
en: If enabled, the repository is contacted when the dialog starts up.
    You don't have to click on "Check Repository" anymore.
zh: 如果启用此选项，当对话框出现时会自动检查版本库。
    不必再设置“检查版本库”选项。

note: Resource IDs: (197)
en: If enabled, working copy folders which are excluded from
    showing overlays still show the overlay for status 'normal'
zh: 如果启用，已从覆盖显示排除的工作副本目录仍旧会按照“正常”情况覆盖显示

note: Resource IDs: (195)
en: If set, TortoiseSVN will set the filetimes to the time they
    were last committed. If not set, TortoiseSVN uses the current time.
zh: 如果选中此选项, TortoiseSVN 会把文件时间设置为
    最后提交的时间。如果不选中, 则使用当前时间。

note: Resource IDs: (196)
en: If set, files inside unversioned folders can be shown in the status control.
    The status control is used for example in the commit dialog.
zh: 设置后，无版本控制的文件夹中的文件将出现在“状态控制”中。
    “状态控制”用于类似提交对话框等地方。

note: Resource IDs: (196)
en: If set, then unversioned files will mark the status of the parent directory as modified
    i.e. they get the modified overlay icon.
zh: 设置后，包含无版本控制的文件的文件夹将标志为修改后。
    例如，图标显示为修改状态。

note: Resource IDs: (1439)
en: If the repository can not be contacted
zh: 如果不能连接到版本库

note: Resource IDs: (196)
en: If you change this value, your existing working copies won't be recognized anymore!
    You must check out your working copies again.
    If you're not sure about this, then please read the docs.
    Are you absolutely sure you want to do this?
zh: 如果你修改这个值，你现存的工作副本将再不能被识别！
    你必须重新检出工作副本。
    如果你不能确认，请阅读文档。
    你真的确认你要修改吗？

note: Resource IDs: (251)
en: If you want to break the lock, use the "Check For Modifications" dialog.
zh: 如果你想破除锁定，用“检查更新”对话框

note: Resource IDs: (73)
en: Ignore
zh: 忽略

note: Resource IDs: (1020)
en: Ignore &all whitespaces
zh: 忽略所有空白字符(&A)

note: Resource IDs: (1067)
en: Ignore &case changes
zh: 忽略大/小写(&C)

note: Resource IDs: (1392)
en: Ignore all whitespaces
zh: 忽略所有空白字符

note: Resource IDs: (1267)
en: Ignore ancestry
zh: 忽略根源

note: Resource IDs: (1018)
en: Ignore line &endings (recommended)
zh: 忽略行尾（建议）(&E)

note: Resource IDs: (1126, 1127)
en: Ignore line endings
zh: 忽略 CRLF

note: Resource IDs: (1391)
en: Ignore whitespace changes
zh: 忽略空白字符的变化

note: Resource IDs: (226)
en: Ignored items included
zh: 包含忽略的项目

note: Resource IDs: (16916)
en: Image &and Text
zh: 图片与文本(&A)

note: Resource IDs: (16507)
en: Image &and text
zh: 图片与文本(&A)

note: Resource IDs: (16508)
en: Images
zh: 图片

note: Resource IDs: (19)
en: Immediate children, including folders
zh: 直接子节点，包含文件夹

note: Resource IDs: (139)
en: Import
zh: 导入

note: Resource IDs: (127)
en: Import %ld items
zh: 导入 %ld 个文件

note: Resource IDs: (229)
en: Import %s to %s%s
zh: 导入%s 到 %s%s

note: Resource IDs: (1056)
en: Import &message
zh: 导入信息(&M)

note: Resource IDs: (77)
en: Import - TortoiseSVN
zh: 导入 - TortoiseSVN

note: Resource IDs: (581)
en: Import a previously saved set of properties from a file
zh: 从文件导入以前保存的属性集合

note: Resource IDs: (127)
en: Import file %s
    to %s
zh: 导入文件 %s
    到 %s

note: Resource IDs: (126)
en: Import file to
    %s
zh: 导入文件到
    %s

note: Resource IDs: (126)
en: Import folder %s
    to %s
zh: 导入文件夹 %s
    到 %s

note: Resource IDs: (120)
en: Importing file %s
zh: 正在导入文件 %s

note: Resource IDs: (10)
en: Imports the directory to a repository
zh: 导入目录至版本库

note: Resource IDs: (1266)
en: Include ignored files
zh: 包括忽略的文件

note: Resource IDs: (1126)
en: Include merged revisions
zh: 包含合并版本

note: Resource IDs: (65535)
en: Include only the following revision range:
zh: 仅包括以下版本范围：

note: Resource IDs: (3857)
en: Incorrect filename.
zh: 错误的文件名。

note: Resource IDs: (76)
en: Initial import
zh: 初始化导入

note: Resource IDs: (65535)
en: Inline differences
zh: 内嵌差异

note: Resource IDs: (161)
en: Input
zh: 输入

note: Resource IDs: (3603)
en: Insert Clipboard contents
    Paste
zh: 插入剪贴板内容
    粘贴

note: Resource IDs: (3857)
en: Insufficient memory to perform operation.
zh: 内存不足，无法完成操作。

note: Resource IDs: (3857)
en: Internal application error.
zh: 内部程序错误。

note: Resource IDs: (339)
en: Internal value indicating compression quality
zh: 指定压缩级别的内部值

note: Resource IDs: (3850)
en: Invalid Currency.
zh: 非法货币。

note: Resource IDs: (102)
en: Invalid data object dropped!
zh: 已删除无效的数据对象！

note: Resource IDs: (82)
en: Invalid revision number! Valid revisions are:
    HEAD, BASE, PREV, COMMITTED, WC,
    positive decimal numbers,
    dates in one of the following example forms:
    {2002-02-17}
    {15:30}
    {15:30:00.200000}
    {"2002-02-17 15:30"}
    {"2002-02-17 15:30 +0230"}
    {2002-02-17T15:30}
    {2002-02-17T15:30Z}
    {2002-02-17T15:30-04:00}
    {20020217T1530}
    {20020217T1530Z}
    {20020217T1530-0500}
zh: 错误的版本编号! 正确的版本如下：
    HEAD, BASE, PREV, COMMITTED, WC
    十进制正整数
    如下格式之一的日期：
    {2002-02-17}
    {15:30}
    {15:30:00.200000}
    {"2002-02-17 15:30"}
    {"2002-02-17 15:30+0230"}
    {2002-02-17T15:30}
    {2002-02-17T15:30Z}
    {2002-02-17T15:30-04:00}
    {20020217T1530}
    {20020217T1530Z}
    {20020217T1530-0500}

note: Resource IDs: (83)
en: Invalid revision number! Valid revisions are:
    HEAD
    positive decimal numbers,
    dates in one of the following example forms:
    {2002-02-17}
    {15:30}
    {15:30:00.200000}
    {"2002-02-17 15:30"}
    {"2002-02-17 15:30 +0230"}
    {2002-02-17T15:30}
    {2002-02-17T15:30Z}
    {2002-02-17T15:30-04:00}
    {20020217T1530}
    {20020217T1530Z}
    {20020217T1530-0500}
zh: 错误的版本编号! 正确的版本如下：
    HEAD
    十进制正整数
    如下格式之一的日期：
    {2002-02-17}
    {15:30}
    {15:30:00.200000}
    {"2002-02-17 15:30"}
    {"2002-02-17 15:30+0230"}
    {2002-02-17T15:30}
    {2002-02-17T15:30Z}
    {2002-02-17T15:30-04:00}
    {20020217T1530}
    {20020217T1530Z}
    {20020217T1530-0500}

note: Resource IDs: (83)
en: Invalid revision range!
    Valid revisions are numbers and HEAD, separated by commas.
    A range can be specified with a dash.
    Example: 2-5,7,10,44-70,300-HEAD
zh: 非法版本范围！
    合法版本是数字和 HEAD，用逗号隔开。
    范围用减号指定。
    例如: 2-5,7,10,44-70,300-HEAD

note: Resource IDs: (145)
en: It is not possible to rename a file by changing the case of its name alone.
    For example, you can't make MyFile.txt become MYFILE.txt.
    Please consult the documentation for a way to work around this limitation.
zh: 不能仅仅修改文件名的大小写
    示例：不能将 MyFile.txt 修改为 MYFILE.txt 。
    请阅读文档中关于如何在此限制下工作的部分。

note: Resource IDs: (88)
en: It seems you are trying to <b>relocate</b> your working copy to a different path inside the same repository.
    
    From:	%s
    To:		%s
    
    A relocate is only needed if the path <b>to</b> a repository has changed.
    Changing to a different path <b>inside</b> a repository is done by a switch operation.
    
    Improper use of relocate <b>will corrupt your working copy!</b>
    If you are not sure what to do, please refer to our docs on <i>relocate</i>.
    Do you really want to relocate?
zh: 似乎你要将工作副本<b>重定位</b>到同一个版本库中的不同路径：
    
    从：	%s
    到：	%s
    
    重定位操作只有在<b>改变</b>版本库路径时才需要，
    改变到<b>同一版本库</b>内的不同路径应该使用切换操作。
    
    不正确地使用重定位操作将<b>损坏你的工作副本</b>！
    如果你不确定要进行什么操作，请在文档中查阅<i>重定位</i>的相关内容。
    你确定要重定位吗？

note: Resource IDs: (1203)
en: Keep &locks
zh: 保持锁定(&L)

note: Resource IDs: (1126)
en: Keep changelists
zh: 保持修改列表

note: Resource IDs: (16136)
en: Keyboard
zh: 键盘

note: Resource IDs: (65535)
en: Keyboard shortcuts:
zh: 键盘快捷键:

note: Resource IDs: (1002)
en: Keys
zh: 键

note: Resource IDs: (65535)
en: Last commit revision:
zh: 上次提交版本：

note: Resource IDs: (11)
en: Last saved revision of item
zh: 上一次保存的项目版本

note: Resource IDs: (338)
en: Last time the cache content was changed
zh: 最后一次修改缓存的时间

note: Resource IDs: (338)
en: Last time the cache was accessed
zh: 最后一次访问缓存的时间

note: Resource IDs: (338)
en: Last time the repository was asked for the HEAD revision number
zh: 最后一次查询版本库最新版本号的时间

note: Resource IDs: (12)
en: Launches the external diff / merge program to solve the conflicts
zh: 调用外部差异比较/合并程序处理冲突

note: Resource IDs: (1137)
en: Least active author:
zh: 最不活跃作者：

note: Resource IDs: (1404)
en: Leave conflicted:
zh: 剩下冲突：

note: Resource IDs: (188)
en: Left View:
zh: 左侧查看：

note: Resource IDs: (65535)
en: Left image
zh: 左侧图片

note: Resource IDs: (19)
en: Line
zh: 行号

note: Resource IDs: (246)
en: Line Graph
zh: 折线图

note: Resource IDs: (1057)
en: Line Tool
    Line
zh: 线型工具
    线型

note: Resource IDs: (32853)
en: Line diff bar
zh: 行差异工具栏

note: Resource IDs: (65535)
en: Line differences
zh: 行差异

note: Resource IDs: (65535)
en: Line:
zh: 行号：

note: Resource IDs: (269)
en: Line: %*ld
zh: 行号：%*ld

note: Resource IDs: (3605)
en: List Help topics
    Help Topics
zh: 列出帮助主题
    帮助主题

note: Resource IDs: (344)
en: List of repositories for which log information has been cached
zh: 列出被缓存日志信息的对话框

note: Resource IDs: (16631, 16992)
en: List1
zh: 列表一

note: Resource IDs: (130)
en: Load Images
zh: 载入图片

note: Resource IDs: (63)
en: Local status
zh: 本地状态

note: Resource IDs: (94)
en: Location where the contents of the
    repository URL will be saved to.
zh: 版本库 URL 的内容将要保存到的位置。

note: Resource IDs: (32854)
en: Locator Bar
zh: 定位工具栏

note: Resource IDs: (207, 221, 229, 65535)
en: Lock
zh: 锁定

note: Resource IDs: (191)
en: Lock Files
zh: 锁定文件

note: Resource IDs: (213)
en: Lock broken!
zh: 锁定被破！

note: Resource IDs: (207)
en: Lock comment
zh: 锁定备注

note: Resource IDs: (65535)
en: Lock creation date:
zh: 锁定创建日期：

note: Resource IDs: (263)
en: Lock failed
zh: 命令失败。

note: Resource IDs: (65535)
en: Lock owner:
zh: 锁定所有者：

note: Resource IDs: (213)
en: Lock stolen by %s
zh: 锁定被%s偷取

note: Resource IDs: (263)
en: Locked by %s
zh: 被%s锁定

note: Resource IDs: (89)
en: Locking failed because a newer version exists!
    Do you want to update and try again?
zh: 由于存在较新的版本而不能锁定！
    更新它并重新锁定吗？

note: Resource IDs: (16)
en: Locks a file for other users and makes it editable by you.
zh: 对其他用户锁定文件，但你可以修改。

note: Resource IDs: (126)
en: Log
zh: 日志

note: Resource IDs: (282)
en: Log Cache Statistics
zh: 日志缓存统计

note: Resource IDs: (281)
en: Log Caching
zh: 日志缓存

note: Resource IDs: (211)
en: Log History
zh: 历史记录

note: Resource IDs: (130)
en: Log Messages
zh: 日志信息

note: Resource IDs: (1386)
en: Log message
zh: 日志信息

note: Resource IDs: (65535)
en: Log messages
zh: 日志信息

note: Resource IDs: (1274)
en: Log messages (Input dialog)
zh: 日志信息(输入对话框)

note: Resource IDs: (1280)
en: Log messages (Show log dialog)
zh: 日志信息(显示日志对话框)

note: Resource IDs: (238)
en: Lowest shown revision: %ld - Highest shown revision: %ld
zh: 最低显示版本：%ld - 最高显示版本：%ld

note: Resource IDs: (238)
en: Lowest shown revision: %ld - Highest shown revision: %ld - HEAD revision: %ld
zh: 最低显示版本 %ld - 最高显示版本：%ld - 最新版本：%ld

note: Resource IDs: (16973)
en: Lum
zh: 亮度

note: Resource IDs: (3866)
en: Mail system DLL is invalid.
zh: 邮件系统 DLL 无效。

note: Resource IDs: (1431)
en: Make this the default
zh: 设为默认值

note: Resource IDs: (17)
en: Manage Subversion properties
zh: 管理 Subversion 属性

note: Resource IDs: (32808)
en: Mark as &resolved
zh: 标记为已解决(&R)

note: Resource IDs: (282)
en: Mark as resolved
zh: 标记为已解决

note: Resource IDs: (2052)
en: Mark current revision of your working copy
zh: 标记工作副本的当前版本号

note: Resource IDs: (101)
en: Mark for comparison
zh: 为比较标记

note: Resource IDs: (2051)
en: Marks a file as resolved in Subversion
    Mark as resolved
zh: 把一个文件在 Subversion 中标记为已解决
    标记为已解决

note: Resource IDs: (596)
en: Marks the revisions as merged, without actually doing the merge
zh: 标记这些版本已经合并，但是实际不执行合并

note: Resource IDs: (1064)
en: Match &case
zh: 区分大小写(&C)

note: Resource IDs: (1159)
en: Max
zh: 最大

note: Resource IDs: (1317)
en: Max. items to keep in the log message history
zh: 日志中保留的最大条目数量

note: Resource IDs: (65535)
en: Max. lines in action log
zh: 动作记录最大行数

note: Resource IDs: (16655)
en: Me&nus show recently used commands first
zh: 用来显示最近使用的命令列表的菜单(&N)

note: Resource IDs: (16134)
en: Menu
zh: 菜单

note: Resource IDs: (1001)
en: Menu Bar
zh: 菜单栏

note: Resource IDs: (16626)
en: Menu s&hadows
zh: 阴影菜单(&H)

note: Resource IDs: (109, 110, 111, 112, 276, 278, 65535)
en: Merge
zh: 合并

note: Resource IDs: (78)
en: Merge - TortoiseSVN
zh: 合并 - TortoiseSVN

note: Resource IDs: (221)
en: Merge Reintegrate
zh: 合并复兴分枝

note: Resource IDs: (1468)
en: Merge a range of revisions
zh: 合并一个版本范围

note: Resource IDs: (277)
en: Merge all
zh: 合并所有

note: Resource IDs: (14)
en: Merge all...
zh: 合并所有...

note: Resource IDs: (65535)
en: Merge depth:
zh: 合并深度:

note: Resource IDs: (1432)
en: Merge non-interactive
zh: 非交互合并

note: Resource IDs: (595, 65535)
en: Merge options
zh: 合并选项

note: Resource IDs: (595)
en: Merge revision range
zh: 合并版本范围

note: Resource IDs: (114)
en: Merge revision to...
zh: 合并版本到...

note: Resource IDs: (114)
en: Merge revisions to...
zh: 合并版本到...

note: Resource IDs: (1470)
en: Merge two different trees
zh: 合并两个不同的树！

note: Resource IDs: (595, 65535)
en: Merge type
zh: 合并类型

note: Resource IDs: (263)
en: Merged
zh: 已合并

note: Resource IDs: (286)
en: Merged revision(s) %s from %s:
zh: 已合并版本 %s 自 %s:

note: Resource IDs: (10)
en: Merges a branch into the main trunk
zh: 将分枝树合并回主干

note: Resource IDs: (14)
en: Merges all missing revisions back into the working copy using merge-tracking information
zh: 使用合并跟踪信息将所有丢失的版本合并到工作副本

note: Resource IDs: (65535)
en: Merging
zh: 正在合并

note: Resource IDs: (229)
en: Merging %s into %s, %s
zh: 合并 %s 到 %s，%s

note: Resource IDs: (229)
en: Merging from %s, revision %s to %s, revision %s into %s, %s%s
zh: 从 %s 合并, 版本 %s 至 %s，版本 %s 到 %s， %s%s

note: Resource IDs: (264)
en: Merging r%ld
zh: 正在合并 r%ld

note: Resource IDs: (264)
en: Merging r%ld through r%ld
zh: 正在合并 r%ld，经由 r%ld

note: Resource IDs: (83)
en: Merging requires different revisions or different URLs in 'From:' and 'To:'
zh: 合并指定的不同版本差异或从“起始：” URL 到“结束：” URL 之间的差异

note: Resource IDs: (229)
en: Merging revisions %s of %s into %s, %s%s
zh: 合并版本 %s 于 %s 到 %s，%s%s

note: Resource IDs: (76, 1359)
en: Message
zh: 信息

note: Resource IDs: (1241)
en: Message:
zh: 信息：

note: Resource IDs: (116)
en: Messages
zh: 信息

note: Resource IDs: (116)
en: Messages, authors and paths
zh: 信息，作者和路径

note: Resource IDs: (78)
en: Mime type
zh: MIME 类型

note: Resource IDs: (1158)
en: Min
zh: 最小

note: Resource IDs: (263)
en: Mine
zh: 本地文件（mine）

note: Resource IDs: (1068)
en: Minimize the Ribbon
zh: 最小化缎带

note: Resource IDs: (1023)
en: Misc
zh: 其它

note: Resource IDs: (3887)
en: Mixed
zh: 混合

note: Resource IDs: (208)
en: Modification date
zh: 修改日期

note: Resource IDs: (74, 264, 65535)
en: Modified
zh: 已修改

note: Resource IDs: (1070)
en: More
zh: 更多

note: Resource IDs: (1002)
en: More Buttons
zh: 更多按钮

note: Resource IDs: (1069)
en: More Commands...
zh: 更多命令...

note: Resource IDs: (438)
en: More colors...
zh: 更多颜色...

note: Resource IDs: (438)
en: More...
zh: 更多...

note: Resource IDs: (1136)
en: Most active author:
zh: 最活跃作者：

note: Resource IDs: (16135)
en: Mouse
zh: 鼠标

note: Resource IDs: (127)
en: Move %ld items to
    %s
zh: 移动 %ld 项到
    %s

note: Resource IDs: (127)
en: Move %s
    to %s
zh: 移动 %s
    到 %s

note: Resource IDs: (17026)
en: Move &Down
zh: 下移(&D)

note: Resource IDs: (17025)
en: Move &Up
zh: 上移(&U)

note: Resource IDs: (1002)
en: Move Item Down
zh: 下移项目

note: Resource IDs: (1002)
en: Move Item Up
zh: 上移项目

note: Resource IDs: (104)
en: Move and rename item to here
zh: 移动和改名项到此

note: Resource IDs: (103)
en: Move items to here
zh: 移动项到此

note: Resource IDs: (209)
en: Move to changelist
zh: 移动到修改列表

note: Resource IDs: (229)
en: Move/Rename
zh: 移动/改名

note: Resource IDs: (98)
en: Move: New name for %s
zh: 移动：%s  的新名称

note: Resource IDs: (126)
en: Moved remotely
zh: 远程移动完成

note: Resource IDs: (197)
en: Moves the modified files to the recycle bin first before reverting
zh: 在恢复前将已经修改的文件移动到垃圾箱

note: Resource IDs: (80)
en: Moving %s
zh: 正在移动 %s

note: Resource IDs: (80)
en: Moving...
zh: 正在移动...

note: Resource IDs: (65535)
en: My file:
zh: 我的文件：

note: Resource IDs: (32804)
en: N&ext Conflict
zh: 下个冲突(&E)

note: Resource IDs: (17004)
en: Navigation Pane Options
zh: 窗格选项导航

note: Resource IDs: (1065)
en: Navigation Pane Options...
zh: 窗格选项导航...

note: Resource IDs: (208)
en: Needs lock
zh: 需要锁定

note: Resource IDs: (213)
en: Nested
zh: 嵌套

note: Resource IDs: (102)
en: Network
zh: 网络

note: Resource IDs: (199)
en: Never try to contact the repository again
zh: 不再尝试连接版本库

note: Resource IDs: (1002, 30721, 65535)
en: New
zh: 新增

note: Resource IDs: (1076)
en: New &name:
zh: 新名称(&N)：

note: Resource IDs: (1001)
en: New Menu
zh: 新菜单

note: Resource IDs: (97)
en: New name for %s
zh: %s 的新名称

note: Resource IDs: (98)
en: New name:
zh: 新名称：

note: Resource IDs: (3633)
en: Next Page
    Next Page
zh: 下页
    下页

note: Resource IDs: (73)
en: No
zh: 否

note: Resource IDs: (81)
en: No command specified!
    <hr=100%>
    TortoiseProc.exe is used by the Shell extension and should not be called directly!
zh: 未指定命令！
    <hr=100%>
    TortoiseProc.exe 用于浏览器扩展，不能直接执行！

note: Resource IDs: (81)
en: No command value specified!
zh: 没有指定命令值！

note: Resource IDs: (82)
en: No differences found!
zh: 找不到差异！

note: Resource IDs: (3843)
en: No error message is available.
zh: 没有错误信息。

note: Resource IDs: (3867, 3868)
en: No error occurred.
zh: 没有发生错误。

note: Resource IDs: (82)
en: No files or folders were modified. There is nothing for TortoiseSVN to revert!
zh: 从上次提交以来没有任何文件修改或加入。TortoiseSVN 不需要进行复原！

note: Resource IDs: (239)
en: No files to show with the current setting.
    Check one or more settings below to see unversioned, ignored and/or unmodified files.
    To see remote changes, click on "Check Repository"
zh: 根据当前配置，没有文件显示。
    检查下面的配置项，察看未版本控制的，被忽略的或未修改的文件。
    为了察看远程修改，请点击 “检查版本库”。

note: Resource IDs: (77)
en: No files were changed or added since
    the last commit. There's nothing
    for TortoiseSVN to do here...
zh: 从上次提交以来没有任何文件修改或加
    入。TortoiseSVN 没有可执行的操作。

note: Resource IDs: (170)
en: No files were changed or added since
    the last commit. There's nothing
    for TortoiseSVN to do here...
    Do you want to see the unversioned files?
zh: 从上次提交以来没有任何文件修改或
    加入。TortoiseSVN 没有可执行的操
    作。要查看无版本控制的文件吗？

note: Resource IDs: (273)
en: No graph available
zh: 没有图片。

note: Resource IDs: (273)
en: No image encoder found for %s.
zh: 没有找到适用于 %s 的图像解码器。

note: Resource IDs: (188)
en: No spell corrections
zh: 没有要修正的拼写

note: Resource IDs: (196)
en: No status cache. Only versioned folders get an overlay, files don't get an overlay
zh: 无状态缓存。仅影响版本控制的文件夹，不影响文件

note: Resource IDs: (188)
en: No thesaurus suggestions
zh: 没有建议辞典

note: Resource IDs: (1271)
en: None
zh: 无

note: Resource IDs: (264, 65535)
en: Normal
zh: 正常

note: Resource IDs: (3857)
en: Not all of the system registry entries (or INI file) were removed.
zh: 没有删除全部的注册表项（或 INI 文件）。

note: Resource IDs: (83)
en: Not enough memory to complete operation.
zh: 内存不足，无法完成操作。

note: Resource IDs: (563)
en: Not recursive
zh: 非递归

note: Resource IDs: (65535)
en: Note: the font settings also affect the TortoiseUDiff viewer
zh: 说明：此字体配置也影响 TortoiseUDiff 察看器

note: Resource IDs: (88)
en: Notice
zh: 告示

note: Resource IDs: (338)
en: Number of authors in the cache
zh: 缓存作者数量：

note: Resource IDs: (1161)
en: Number of authors:
zh: 作者数量：

note: Resource IDs: (339)
en: Number of cached merged revisions
zh: 缓存合并版本数量

note: Resource IDs: (339)
en: Number of cached revisions
zh: 缓存的版本数量

note: Resource IDs: (339)
en: Number of cached revisions that have a non-empty change list
zh: 有非空修改列表的缓存的版本数量

note: Resource IDs: (339)
en: Number of cached revisions that have user revision properties
zh: 有用户版本属性的缓存的版本数量

note: Resource IDs: (339)
en: Number of cached revisions whose change list is not cached yet
zh: 有尚未缓存的修改列表的缓存的版本数量

note: Resource IDs: (339)
en: Number of cached revisions whose user revision properties are not cached yet
zh: 有尚未缓存的用户版本属性的缓存的版本数量

note: Resource IDs: (338)
en: Number of different paths shown in the log dialog, including parent paths
zh: 在日志对话框中显示的不同路径(包含父路径)数量

note: Resource IDs: (338)
en: Number of different words used in log messages
zh: 在日志对话框中使用的唯一单词数量

note: Resource IDs: (339)
en: Number of merged revisions that are not cached yet
zh: 尚未缓存的已经合并版本的数量

note: Resource IDs: (338)
en: Number of path elements. A path element is a folder or file name like 'foo.txt' or 'mybranch'.
zh: 路径元素数量：路径元素是目录或文件名称，例如“foo.txt”或“mybranch”。

note: Resource IDs: (1160)
en: Number of weeks:
zh: 周数

note: Resource IDs: (1, 73)
en: OK
zh: 确定

note: Resource IDs: (65535)
en: Older lines
zh: 旧行

note: Resource IDs: (32814)
en: Oldest on to&p
zh: 最新的在顶部(&P)

note: Resource IDs: (99, 1202)
en: Omit e&xternals
zh: 省略外部(&X)

note: Resource IDs: (145)
en: Omit externals
zh: 省略外部

note: Resource IDs: (63)
en: One of the paths you are attempting to move appears to be a special path
    (one of 'branches', 'tags' or 'trunk').
    
    Are you sure you want to move the selected paths?
zh: 你试图删除的目录中包含特殊目录(“branches”，“tags”或“trunk”)。
    
    你确认要删除这些目录吗?

note: Resource IDs: (219)
en: One or more files are in a conflicted state.
zh: 至少还有一个的文件处于冲突状态。

note: Resource IDs: (99)
en: Only check out the &top folder
zh: 只检出最上层目录(&T)

note: Resource IDs: (19)
en: Only file children
zh: 仅文件子节点

note: Resource IDs: (169)
en: Only numbers (optionally separated by commas)
    are allowed!
zh: 仅可以输入数字（可以用逗号分隔）！

note: Resource IDs: (1424)
en: Only record the merge
zh: 只记录合并

note: Resource IDs: (19)
en: Only this item
zh: 仅此项

note: Resource IDs: (1224)
en: Only use s&pellchecker when tsvn:projectlanguage is set
zh: 仅在设置了 tsvn:projectlanguage 时才进行拼写检查(&P)

note: Resource IDs: (3841)
en: Open
zh: 打开

note: Resource IDs: (76)
en: Open client certificate file
zh: 打开用户端凭证文件

note: Resource IDs: (3601)
en: Open file
zh: 打开文件

note: Resource IDs: (1132)
en: Open from clipboard
zh: 从剪贴板复制

note: Resource IDs: (7)
en: Open image file...
zh: 打开图像文件...

note: Resource IDs: (282)
en: Open parent folder
zh: 打开父目录

note: Resource IDs: (113)
en: Open with...
zh: 打开方式...

note: Resource IDs: (3605)
en: Opens Help
    Help Topics
zh: 打开帮助
    帮助主题

note: Resource IDs: (13)
en: Opens the repository browser to tweak the repository online
zh: 打开版本库浏览器，在线进行版本库调整

note: Resource IDs: (199)
en: Operate from log cache for now only
zh: 现在只在日志缓存中操作

note: Resource IDs: (16137)
en: Options
zh: 选项

note: Resource IDs: (32779)
en: Ori&ginal size
zh: 原始大小(&G)

note: Resource IDs: (1065)
en: Other Task Panes
zh: 其它任务窗格

note: Resource IDs: (245)
en: Others
zh: 对方的

note: Resource IDs: (3843)
en: Out of memory.
zh: 内存不足。

note: Resource IDs: (3845)
en: Output.prn
zh: 输出.prn

note: Resource IDs: (95)
en: Override the svn:eol-style property setting.
    Files which don't have this property set are not affected.
zh: 覆写 svn:eol-style 属性设置。
    没有此属性的文件不受影响。

note: Resource IDs: (99)
en: Overwrite
zh: 覆盖

note: Resource IDs: (32802)
en: P&revious Conflict
zh: 前一个冲突(&R)

note: Resource IDs: (3845)
en: Page %u
zh: 第 %u 页

note: Resource IDs: (3845)
en: Page %u
    Pages %u-%u
zh: 第 %u 页
    页面范围 %u-%u

note: Resource IDs: (65535)
en: Page :
zh: 页:

note: Resource IDs: (63)
en: Parameters
zh: 参数

note: Resource IDs: (1477)
en: Parameters:
zh: 参数:

note: Resource IDs: (69)
en: Password:
zh: 密码：

note: Resource IDs: (1057)
en: Paste Tool
    Paste
zh: 黏贴工具
    黏贴

note: Resource IDs: (172)
en: Paste filename list
zh: 粘贴文件名列表

note: Resource IDs: (376)
en: Patch all
zh: 全部补丁

note: Resource IDs: (376)
en: Patch selected
zh: 选定的补丁

note: Resource IDs: (157)
en: Patchfiles (*.diff, *.patch)|*.diff;*.patch|All (*.*)|*.*||
zh: 补丁文件(*.diff, *.patch)|*.diff;*.patch|所有文件(*.*)|*.*||

note: Resource IDs: (20, 63, 77, 198, 207)
en: Path
zh: 路径

note: Resource IDs: (116)
en: Paths
zh: 路径

note: Resource IDs: (1057)
en: Pencil Tool
    Pencil
zh: 铅笔工具
    铅笔

note: Resource IDs: (16538)
en: Personalized Menus and Toolbars
zh: 个人菜单和工具栏

note: Resource IDs: (3849)
en: Picture (Metafile)
    a picture
zh: 图画(元文件)
    一幅图画

note: Resource IDs: (65535)
en: Picture:
zh: 图画:

note: Resource IDs: (157)
en: Pictures (*.wmf, *.jpg, *.png, *.bmp, *.gif)|*.wmf;*.jpg;*.jpeg;*.png;*.bmp;*.gif|All (*.*)|*.*||
zh: 图像文件 (*.jpg, *.png, *.bmp, *.gif)|*.jpg;*.jpeg;*.png;*.bmp;*.gif|所有文件(*.*)|*.*||

note: Resource IDs: (246)
en: Pie Graph
zh: 饼图

note: Resource IDs: (83)
en: Please enter a hook script to execute.
zh: 请输入要执行的 Hook 脚本

note: Resource IDs: (83)
en: Please enter a path where to apply the hook script to.
zh: 请输入要应用 Hook 脚本的路径。

note: Resource IDs: (251)
en: Please execute the "Cleanup" command.
zh: 请执行“清理”动作。

note: Resource IDs: (78)
en: Please note:
    Your working copy remains on the previous path. If you want your next changes
    to be committed to the copy or branch you have just created,
    then you need to switch your working copy over to the new URL.
    Use the Switch command to do that.
zh: 请注意：
    你的工作副本仍设为原来的路径。如果你想要之后的修改会
    提交到刚才创建的地址或分枝，你必须先切换到新的URL。
    可使用切换指令来执行此操作。

note: Resource IDs: (1287)
en: Please resolve the conflict by choosing one of the following options:
zh: 请选择下述选项之一解决冲突：

note: Resource IDs: (83)
en: Please select a hook type
zh: 请选择 Hook 类型

note: Resource IDs: (76)
en: Please specify the certificate type
zh: 请指定凭证类型

note: Resource IDs: (132)
en: Please wait - this can take several minutes. Seriously!
zh: 请稍候，此操作可能需要实实在在的数分钟时间！

note: Resource IDs: (13)
en: Please wait while cancelling...
zh: 正在取消, 请稍候…

note: Resource IDs: (319)
en: Please wait while differences are obtained...
zh: 正在获取差异，请稍候...

note: Resource IDs: (104)
en: Please wait while the repository browser is initializing...
zh: 请稍候，正在启动版本库浏览器 ...

note: Resource IDs: (104, 119, 146, 213)
en: Please wait...
zh: 请稍候...

note: Resource IDs: (65535)
en: Port :
zh: 端口：

note: Resource IDs: (58115)
en: Pre&v Page
zh: 上页(&V)

note: Resource IDs: (65535)
en: Press &New Shortcut Key:
zh: 按新的快捷键(&N):

note: Resource IDs: (65535)
en: Press &new shortcut key:
zh: 按新的快捷键(&N):

note: Resource IDs: (2052)
en: Prevents most cases in which connection lines cross revision nodes
zh: 防止大多数连接行交叉版本节点的情况

note: Resource IDs: (1069)
en: Preview
zh: 预览

note: Resource IDs: (376)
en: Preview patched file
zh: 预览打过补丁的文件

note: Resource IDs: (65535)
en: Preview:
zh: 预览:

note: Resource IDs: (3633)
en: Previous Page
    Previous Page
zh: 前页
    前页

note: Resource IDs: (1069, 16990)
en: Print
zh: 打印

note: Resource IDs: (3633)
en: Print Document
    &Print
zh: 打印文档
    打印(&P)

note: Resource IDs: (3845)
en: Print to File
zh: 打印到文件

note: Resource IDs: (65535)
en: Printer :
zh: 打印机:

note: Resource IDs: (3845)
en: Printer Files (*.prn)|*.prn|All Files (*.*)|*.*||
zh: 打印机文件 (*.prn)|*.prn|所有文件 (*.*)|*.*||

note: Resource IDs: (65535)
en: Printing
zh: 打印

note: Resource IDs: (132)
en: Processing revision %d of %d...
zh: 正在处理版本 %d 于 %d...

note: Resource IDs: (74)
en: Program
zh: 程序

note: Resource IDs: (157)
en: Programs (*.exe)|*.exe|All Files (*.*)|*.*||
zh: 程序文件 (*.exe)|*.exe|所有文件 (*.*)|*.*||

note: Resource IDs: (134, 65535)
en: Progress
zh: 进程

note: Resource IDs: (17, 177, 226)
en: Properties
zh: 属性

note: Resource IDs: (157)
en: Properties (*.svnprops)|*.svnprops|All Files (*.*)|*.*||
zh: 属性文件 (*.svnprops)|*.svnprops|所有文件 (*.*)|*.*||

note: Resource IDs: (1287)
en: Properties for
zh: 属性

note: Resource IDs: (209)
en: Properties...
zh: 属性...

note: Resource IDs: (11)
en: Property
zh: 属性

note: Resource IDs: (151)
en: Property %s : Revision %s
zh: 属性 %s：版本 %s

note: Resource IDs: (151)
en: Property %s : remote
zh: 属性 %s : 远程版本

note: Resource IDs: (151)
en: Property %s : working base
zh: 属性 %s : 基础版本

note: Resource IDs: (151)
en: Property %s : working copy
zh: 属性 %s : 工作版本

note: Resource IDs: (107)
en: Property Page
zh: 属性页面

note: Resource IDs: (65535)
en: Property Status:
zh: 属性状态：

note: Resource IDs: (1292)
en: Property name:
zh: 属性：

note: Resource IDs: (207)
en: Property status
zh: 属性状态：

note: Resource IDs: (1293)
en: Property value:
zh: 取值：

note: Resource IDs: (63)
en: Provider
zh: 提供者

note: Resource IDs: (1475)
en: Provider:
zh: 提供者:

note: Resource IDs: (1412)
en: Proxy &timeout in seconds:
zh: 超时设置(&T)：

note: Resource IDs: (1080)
en: Proxy Settings
zh: 代理服务器设置

note: Resource IDs: (1338)
en: Put "Get Lock" on top menu when svn:needs-lock is set
zh: 如果设置了“svn:needs-lock”属性，则在右键菜单中直接显示“获取锁定”菜单项

note: Resource IDs: (3605)
en: Quit the application; prompts to save documents
    Exit
zh: 结束程序；提示保存文件
    退出

note: Resource IDs: (1073)
en: R&AM drives
zh: 内存虚拟磁盘(&A)

note: Resource IDs: (16623)
en: R&eset
zh: 重置(&E)

note: Resource IDs: (114)
en: R&evert to this revision
zh: 复原到此版本(&E)

note: Resource IDs: (65535)
en: RAM [kB]:
zh: 内存[kB]

note: Resource IDs: (1048)
en: Re&movable drives
zh: 可移动磁盘(&M)

note: Resource IDs: (11)
en: Re&name...
zh: 改名(&N)...

note: Resource IDs: (16613)
en: Re&set
zh: 重置(&S)

note: Resource IDs: (16647)
en: Re&set All
zh: 全部重置(&S)

note: Resource IDs: (8)
en: Re&vert...
zh: SVN 还原(&V)...

note: Resource IDs: (12)
en: Read the 'Daily Use Guide' before you are stuck...
zh: 在你卡住之前, 请先阅读日常使用指南…

note: Resource IDs: (1002)
en: Recent
zh: 最近的

note: Resource IDs: (65535)
en: Recently modified lines
zh: 最近修改的行

note: Resource IDs: (276)
en: Record Only
zh: 仅记录

note: Resource IDs: (1057)
en: Rectangle Tool
    Rectangle
zh: 矩形工具
    矩形

note: Resource IDs: (1260)
en: Recurse into unversioned folders
zh: 递归处理无版本控制的文件夹

note: Resource IDs: (563)
en: Recursive
zh: 递归

note: Resource IDs: (3603)
en: Redo the previously undone action
    Redo
zh: 重做上次还原的动作
    重做

note: Resource IDs: (32819)
en: Reduce cross-&lines
zh: 减少交叉行(&L)

note: Resource IDs: (3825)
en: Reduce the window to an icon
zh: 缩小窗口为图标

note: Resource IDs: (101, 135, 1382)
en: Refresh
zh: 重新整理

note: Resource IDs: (117)
en: Regular expressions filter:
    .			any character
    c+			match character c one or more times
    c*			match character c zero or more times
    ^			start of line
    $			end of line
    (string){n}	match string n times
    (abcd)		subexpression
    [aei0-9]		match a,e,i and 0..9
    [^aei0-9]	anything but a,e,i and 0..9
    <hr=100%>
    \w			matches a-z,A-Z,0-9 and _
    \W			any non-alphanumeric character
    \d			digits 0-9
    \s			whitespaces
zh: 正则表达式过滤器:
    .			任意字符
    c+			匹配字符 c 一次或多次
    c*			匹配字符 c 零次或多次
    ^			行首
    $			行尾
    (string){n}	匹配字符串 n 次
    (abcd)		子表达式
    [aei0-9]		匹配 a，e，i 和 0..9
    [^aei0-9]	除了 a，e，i 和 0..9
    <hr=100%>
    \w			匹配 a-z,A-Z,0-9 和 _
    \W			任意非字母与数字字符
    \d			数字 0-9
    \s			空白

note: Resource IDs: (1469)
en: Reintegrate a branch
zh: 复兴分枝

note: Resource IDs: (230)
en: Reintegrate merge %s into %s
zh: 复兴合并 %s 到 %s

note: Resource IDs: (82)
en: Reject
zh: 拒绝

note: Resource IDs: (16)
en: Release loc&k
zh: 解除锁定(&K)

note: Resource IDs: (16)
en: Releases locks even if you're not the owner of the locks (breaks them).
zh: 解除文件锁定，即使不是锁定所有者(破除锁定)

note: Resource IDs: (16)
en: Releases locks on files so other users can edit them again.
zh: 解除文件锁定，让其他用户再次能够修改文件。

note: Resource IDs: (12)
en: Relo&cate...
zh: 重新定位(&C)...

note: Resource IDs: (32794)
en: Reload
zh: 重新加载

note: Resource IDs: (2050)
en: Reloads the opened files and reverts all changes.
    Reload
zh: 重新加载所有已打开的文件并且还原所有变更。
    重新加载

note: Resource IDs: (157)
en: Relocate
zh: 重新定位

note: Resource IDs: (89)
en: Relocate Warning
zh: 重定位警告

note: Resource IDs: (80)
en: Relocating...
zh: 正在重新定位...

note: Resource IDs: (207)
en: Remote property status
zh: 远程属性状态：

note: Resource IDs: (63, 207)
en: Remote status
zh: 远程状态

note: Resource IDs: (207)
en: Remote text status
zh: 远程文字状态：

note: Resource IDs: (1332, 1470)
en: Remove
zh: 删除

note: Resource IDs: (126)
en: Remove %ld items
zh: 删除 %ld 项

note: Resource IDs: (126)
en: Remove %s
zh: 删除 %s

note: Resource IDs: (2052)
en: Remove deleted branches and tags
zh: 删除已经删除的分枝或标签

note: Resource IDs: (15)
en: Remove from &ignore list
zh: 从忽略列表删除(&I)

note: Resource IDs: (1068)
en: Remove from Quick Access Toolbar
zh: 从快捷访问工具栏删除

note: Resource IDs: (209)
en: Remove from changelist
zh: 从修改列表删除

note: Resource IDs: (127)
en: Remove property "%s" from
    %s
zh: 删除属性“%s”于
    %s

note: Resource IDs: (345)
en: Remove the selected cache(s) from disk
zh: 从磁盘删除选择的缓存

note: Resource IDs: (65535)
en: Removed
zh: 已删除

note: Resource IDs: (126)
en: Removed file/folder
zh: 已删除的文件/文件夹

note: Resource IDs: (264)
en: Removed from changelist
zh: 从修改列表删除

note: Resource IDs: (145)
en: Removed the file pattern(s)
    %s
    from the ignore list.
zh: 已将选定的文件类型
    %s 
    从忽略列表删除。

note: Resource IDs: (17)
en: Removes all unversioned and ignored items
zh: 删除所有无版本控制或忽略的项目

note: Resource IDs: (15)
en: Removes the file or filemask from the list of ignored items
zh: 将选定的文件或文件匹配列表从忽略列表删除

note: Resource IDs: (581)
en: Removes the selected properties
zh: 删除选择的属性

note: Resource IDs: (16616)
en: Rena&me...
zh: 改名(&M)...

note: Resource IDs: (151)
en: Rename
zh: 改名

note: Resource IDs: (97)
en: Rename %s
zh: 改名 %s

note: Resource IDs: (127)
en: Rename item from %s
    to %s
zh: 改名项目 %s
    为 %s

note: Resource IDs: (221)
en: Rename/move - TortoiseSVN
zh: 改名/移动 - TortoiseSVN

note: Resource IDs: (65535)
en: Renamed node
zh: 改名的节点

note: Resource IDs: (126)
en: Renamed remotely
zh: 远程改名完成

note: Resource IDs: (11)
en: Renames files / folders inside version control
zh: 改名版本控制树中的文件/文件夹

note: Resource IDs: (209)
en: Repair move
zh: 准备移动

note: Resource IDs: (3603)
en: Repeat the last action
    Repeat
zh: 重复上次动作
    重复

note: Resource IDs: (3603)
en: Replace specific text with different text
    Replace
zh: 用指定的文字替换特定文字
    替换

note: Resource IDs: (65535)
en: Replaced node
zh: 替换的节点

note: Resource IDs: (74)
en: Replacing
zh: 替换

note: Resource IDs: (1055, 1374, 1383)
en: Repository
zh: 版本库

note: Resource IDs: (153)
en: Repository Browser
zh: 版本库浏览器

note: Resource IDs: (199)
en: Repository URL
zh: 版本库 URL

note: Resource IDs: (65535)
en: Repository UUID:
zh: 版本库 UUID：

note: Resource IDs: (65535)
en: Requests a username and a password
zh: 需要用户名和密码

note: Resource IDs: (8)
en: Res&olved...
zh: 已解决的(&O)...

note: Resource IDs: (16614)
en: Reset &All
zh: 全部重置(&A)

note: Resource IDs: (214)
en: Reset columns
zh: 重置列

note: Resource IDs: (207, 229)
en: Resolve
zh: 解决

note: Resource IDs: (77)
en: Resolve - TortoiseSVN
zh: 解决 - TortoiseSVN

note: Resource IDs: (268)
en: Resolve Conflict
zh: 解决冲突

note: Resource IDs: (1382)
en: Resolve all later
zh: 全部以后解决

note: Resource IDs: (282)
en: Resolve conflict using "mine"
zh: 使用本地端解决有冲突的文件

note: Resource IDs: (282)
en: Resolve conflict using "theirs"
zh: 使用远端解决有冲突的文件

note: Resource IDs: (1403)
en: Resolve conflict:
zh: 解决冲突：

note: Resource IDs: (2)
en: Resolve later
zh: 以后解决

note: Resource IDs: (74, 209, 1400)
en: Resolved
zh: 解决

note: Resource IDs: (282)
en: Resolved:
    %s
zh: 解决：
    %s

note: Resource IDs: (9)
en: Resolves conflicted files
zh: 解决有冲突的文件

note: Resource IDs: (1254)
en: Restore Default
zh: 恢复默认值

note: Resource IDs: (3826)
en: Restore the window to normal size
zh: 还原窗口至一般大小

note: Resource IDs: (73)
en: Restored
zh: 还原

note: Resource IDs: (73)
en: Retry
zh: 重试

note: Resource IDs: (1423)
en: Reverse merge
zh: 反向合并

note: Resource IDs: (175, 229)
en: Revert
zh: 还原

note: Resource IDs: (77)
en: Revert - TortoiseSVN
zh: 恢复 - TortoiseSVN

note: Resource IDs: (73)
en: Reverted
zh: 还原

note: Resource IDs: (9)
en: Reverts all changes you made since the last update
zh: 复原从上次更新之后全部的变动

note: Resource IDs: (14)
en: Reverts an addition to version control
zh: 撤销增加文件到版本控制

note: Resource IDs: (19, 76, 208, 1306, 1375, 1393, 65535)
en: Revision
zh: 版本

note: Resource IDs: (119)
en: Revision %d
zh: 版本 %d

note: Resource IDs: (269, 272)
en: Revision %ld
zh: 版本分枝 %ld

note: Resource IDs: (120)
en: Revision %s
zh: 版本 %s

note: Resource IDs: (15)
en: Revision &graph
zh: 版本分枝图(&G)

note: Resource IDs: (65535)
en: Revision / Author:
zh: 版本/作者：

note: Resource IDs: (182)
en: Revision Graph
zh: 版本分枝图

note: Resource IDs: (239)
en: Revision Graph Filter
zh: 版本分枝图过滤器

note: Resource IDs: (228)
en: Revision Range
zh: 版本范围：

note: Resource IDs: (269, 65535)
en: Revision graph
zh: 版本分枝图

note: Resource IDs: (65535)
en: Revision range to merge
zh: 待合并的版本范围

note: Resource IDs: (75)
en: Revision:
zh: 版本：

note: Resource IDs: (272)
en: Revision: %ld
    URL: %s
    Author: %s
    Date: %s
    
    Logmessage:
    %s
zh: 版本：%ld
    URL：%s
    作者：%s
    日期：%s
    
    日志信息：
    %s

note: Resource IDs: (272)
en: Revision: %ld
    URL: %s
    Author: %s
    Date: %s
    
    Tags:%s
    
    Logmessage:
    %s
zh: 版本：%ld
    URL：%s
    作者：%s
    日期：%s
    
    标签：%s
    
    日志信息：
    %s

note: Resource IDs: (116, 65535)
en: Revisions
zh: 版本

note: Resource IDs: (3850)
en: Rich Text (RTF)
    text with font and paragraph formatting
zh: RTF 格式
    有字体和段落格式的文本

note: Resource IDs: (188)
en: Right View:
zh: 右侧查看：

note: Resource IDs: (65535)
en: Right image
zh: 右侧图片

note: Resource IDs: (1070)
en: Row %d of %d
zh: 行 %d / %d

note: Resource IDs: (1070)
en: Row %d-%d of %d
zh: 行 %d-%d / %d

note: Resource IDs: (17045)
en: S&elect...
zh: 选择(&E)...

note: Resource IDs: (32782)
en: S&ettings
zh: 设置(&E)

note: Resource IDs: (1065)
en: S&how Buttons on One Row
zh: 在一行显示按钮(&H)

note: Resource IDs: (1065)
en: S&how Buttons on Two Rows
zh: 在两行显示按钮(&H)

note: Resource IDs: (17078)
en: S&how Quick Access Toolbar below the Ribbon
zh: 在缎带下方显示快捷访问工具栏(&H)

note: Resource IDs: (1132)
en: S&tatistics
zh: 统计(&T)

note: Resource IDs: (9)
en: S&witch...
zh: 切换(&W)...

note: Resource IDs: (16)
en: SVN Author
zh: SVN 作者

note: Resource IDs: (12)
en: SVN Copy and add files to this WC
zh: SVN 复制并增加文件到当前工作副本

note: Resource IDs: (16)
en: SVN Copy and rename versioned file here
zh: SVN 复制版本控制的文件到当前位置并改名

note: Resource IDs: (13)
en: SVN Copy versioned files here
zh: SVN 复制版本控制的文件到当前位置

note: Resource IDs: (14)
en: SVN Export all to here
zh: SVN 导出所有文件到当前位置

note: Resource IDs: (14)
en: SVN Export to here
zh: SVN 导出到当前位置

note: Resource IDs: (16)
en: SVN Local lock owner
zh: SVN 本地锁定所有者

note: Resource IDs: (17)
en: SVN Move and rename versioned files here
zh: SVN 移动版本控制的文件到当前位置并改名

note: Resource IDs: (12)
en: SVN Move versioned files here
zh: SVN 移动版本控制的文件到当前位置

note: Resource IDs: (11)
en: SVN Revision
zh: SVN 版本

note: Resource IDs: (11)
en: SVN Status
zh: SVN 状态

note: Resource IDs: (17)
en: SVN eol-style
zh: SVN 行结束符类型

note: Resource IDs: (14)
en: SVN mime-type
zh: SVN mime 类型

note: Resource IDs: (12)
en: SVN short URL
zh: SVN 短 URL

note: Resource IDs: (57604)
en: Save &As...
zh: 另存为(&A)...

note: Resource IDs: (101)
en: Save &as...
zh: 另存为(&A)...

note: Resource IDs: (3841)
en: Save As
zh: 另存为

note: Resource IDs: (313)
en: Save as...
zh: 另存为...

note: Resource IDs: (3857)
en: Save changes to %1?
zh: 是否保存 %1 的改动？

note: Resource IDs: (232)
en: Save client certificate path
zh: 保存用户端凭证路径

note: Resource IDs: (76)
en: Save revision &to...
zh: 保存版本至(&T)...

note: Resource IDs: (3601)
en: Save the modified file
    Save file
zh: 保存变更过的文件
    保存文件

note: Resource IDs: (1132)
en: Save to clipboard
zh: 保存到剪切板

note: Resource IDs: (108)
en: Saved Data
zh: 已保存数据

note: Resource IDs: (344)
en: Saves expensive server roundtrips when set to longer than 0 seconds
zh: 当设置为大于0的值十节约昂贵的服务器往返时间

note: Resource IDs: (581)
en: Saves the selected property value to a file
zh: 将选择的属性值保存到文件

note: Resource IDs: (103)
en: Saving file %s
zh: 保存文件 %s

note: Resource IDs: (103)
en: Saving files
zh: 保存文件 %s

note: Resource IDs: (144)
en: Saving patchfile to:
zh: 保存补丁文件至：

note: Resource IDs: (1003)
en: Scroll Left
zh: 左卷

note: Resource IDs: (1003)
en: Scroll Right
zh: 右卷

note: Resource IDs: (113)
en: Search &log messages...
zh: 查找日志信息(&L)...

note: Resource IDs: (65535)
en: Search for:
zh: 查找内容：

note: Resource IDs: (7)
en: Search string not found!
zh: 没有找到要查找的字符串！

note: Resource IDs: (3867)
en: Seek failed on %1
zh: 查找错误: %1

note: Resource IDs: (376)
en: Select &All
zh: 全选(&A)

note: Resource IDs: (16529)
en: Select &User-defined Image:
zh: 选择用户定义的图片(&U):

note: Resource IDs: (16508)
en: Select &context menu:
zh: 选择右键菜单(&C):

note: Resource IDs: (65535)
en: Select &window:
zh: 选择窗口(&W)

note: Resource IDs: (1067)
en: Select / deselect &all
zh: 全选/全不选(&A)

note: Resource IDs: (1057)
en: Select Color Tool
    Select Color
zh: 颜色选择工具
    选择颜色

note: Resource IDs: (13)
en: Select File...
zh: 选择文件...

note: Resource IDs: (173)
en: Select Revision
zh: 选择版本

note: Resource IDs: (78)
en: Select SSH client
zh: 选择 SSH 用户端程序

note: Resource IDs: (3858)
en: Select a button.
zh: 请选择一个按钮。

note: Resource IDs: (3585)
en: Select an object on which to get Help
zh: 选择要查询帮助的对象

note: Resource IDs: (213)
en: Select changelist
zh: 选择修改列表

note: Resource IDs: (78)
en: Select diff application
zh: 选择比较差异工具

note: Resource IDs: (313)
en: Select diff file...
zh: 选择补丁文件...

note: Resource IDs: (99)
en: Select directory to check out to
zh: 选择要取出到的目录

note: Resource IDs: (276)
en: Select end revision
zh: 选择结束版本

note: Resource IDs: (64)
en: Select folder to associate with this issue tracker
zh: 选择要关联此问题跟踪器的文件夹

note: Resource IDs: (79)
en: Select folder to export to.
    You might need to create a new folder before performing this export.
zh: 选择要导出至的文件夹。
    你可能需要在进行导出之前先创建新文件夹。

note: Resource IDs: (197)
en: Select folder to run script for
zh: 选择要运行脚本的文件夹

note: Resource IDs: (119)
en: Select folder to save the selected files to
zh: 选择保存选中文件的文件夹

note: Resource IDs: (197)
en: Select hook script file
zh: 选择 Hook 脚本文件...

note: Resource IDs: (1405)
en: Select items automatically
zh: 自动选择项目

note: Resource IDs: (78)
en: Select merge application
zh: 选择合并工具

note: Resource IDs: (119)
en: Select merge target
zh: 选择合并目标

note: Resource IDs: (276)
en: Select revision range
zh: 选择版本范围

note: Resource IDs: (276)
en: Select start revision
zh: 选择开始版本

note: Resource IDs: (79)
en: Select text editor application
zh: 选择文字编辑器

note: Resource IDs: (79)
en: Select the behaviour of the progress dialog at the end of the operation.
zh: 选择进度窗口在操作后的特性。

note: Resource IDs: (3603)
en: Select the entire document
    Select All
zh: 选取整份文件
    全选

note: Resource IDs: (595)
en: Select the merge options
zh: 选择合并选项

note: Resource IDs: (595)
en: Select the revisions to merge
zh: 选择合并的版本

note: Resource IDs: (595)
en: Select the type of merge
zh: 选择合并类型

note: Resource IDs: (595)
en: Select the urls for the tree merge
zh: 为合并树选择 URL

note: Resource IDs: (78)
en: Select viewer for diff-files
zh: 选择查看补丁文件工具

note: Resource IDs: (3866)
en: Send Mail failed to send message.
zh: 发送邮件功能无法发送信息。

note: Resource IDs: (74)
en: Sending content
zh: 正在发送内容

note: Resource IDs: (1409)
en: Server &address:
zh: 服务器地址(&A)：

note: Resource IDs: (65535)
en: Set Accelerator &for:
zh: 设置加速键(&F):

note: Resource IDs: (1088)
en: Set file dates to the "last commit &time"
zh: 将文件日期设置为“最后提交时间”(&T)

note: Resource IDs: (127)
en: Set property "%s" on
    %s
zh: 设置属性“%s”于
    %s

note: Resource IDs: (13)
en: Setting properties...
zh: 正在设置属性...

note: Resource IDs: (107)
en: Settings
zh: 设置

note: Resource IDs: (80)
en: Settings - TortoiseSVN
zh: 设置 - TortoiseSVN

note: Resource IDs: (1270)
en: Shell
zh: Windows 外壳

note: Resource IDs: (145)
en: Shell Icon Cache was rebuilt!
zh: 图标缓存重建完成！

note: Resource IDs: (101)
en: Sho&w properties
zh: 显示属性(&W)

note: Resource IDs: (1105)
en: Short &date/time format in log messages
zh: 日志信息使用短日期/时间格式(&D)

note: Resource IDs: (12)
en: Short URL of Subversion items
zh: Subversion 项目的短 URL

note: Resource IDs: (214)
en: Shorten property list
zh: 缩短属性列表

note: Resource IDs: (1382)
en: Show
zh: 显示

note: Resource IDs: (16996)
en: Show &Accelerator for:
zh: 显示加速键(&F):

note: Resource IDs: (115, 1031)
en: Show &All
zh: 全部显示(&A)

note: Resource IDs: (115)
en: Show &Range...
zh: 显示范围(&R)...

note: Resource IDs: (32826)
en: Show &WC revision
zh: 显示工作副本的版本号(&W)

note: Resource IDs: (32796)
en: Show &all revisions
zh: 显示全部版本(&A)

note: Resource IDs: (113, 32783)
en: Show &changes
zh: 显示改变(&C)...

note: Resource IDs: (12, 101, 1016, 1031, 1034, 1037, 1132, 1228, 1420, 1467, 32784)
en: Show &log
zh: 显示日志(&L)

note: Resource IDs: (1031)
en: Show &log...
zh: 显示日志(&L)...

note: Resource IDs: (1088)
en: Show &overlays and context menu only in explorer
zh: 仅在资源管理器中显示图标覆盖和上下文菜单(&O)

note: Resource IDs: (1265)
en: Show &properties
zh: 显示属性(&P)

note: Resource IDs: (1073)
en: Show &unversioned files
zh: 显示无版本控制的文件(&U)

note: Resource IDs: (1069)
en: Show Above the Ribbon
zh: 缎带上方显示

note: Resource IDs: (1069)
en: Show Below the Ribbon
zh: 缎带下方显示

note: Resource IDs: (1065)
en: Show Fewer Buttons
zh: 显示更少的按钮

note: Resource IDs: (32817)
en: Show File List
zh: 显示文件列表

note: Resource IDs: (2051)
en: Show HEAD revision nodes
zh: 显示 HEAD 版本节点

note: Resource IDs: (2052)
en: Show Inline-Diff word by word
    Inline diff word-wise
zh: 按照单词显示内迁差异
    识别单词的内嵌差异

note: Resource IDs: (1126)
en: Show Lock dialog before locking files
zh: 在文件加锁之前显示加锁对话框

note: Resource IDs: (1065)
en: Show More Buttons
zh: 显示更多的按钮

note: Resource IDs: (32813)
en: Show Ove&rview
zh: 显示预览(&R)

note: Resource IDs: (1068)
en: Show Quick Access Toolbar Above the Ribbon
zh: 在缎带上方显示快捷访问工具栏

note: Resource IDs: (1068)
en: Show Quick Access Toolbar Below the Ribbon
zh: 在缎带下方显示快捷访问工具栏

note: Resource IDs: (16651)
en: Show Screen&Tips on toolbars
zh: 在工具栏中显示屏幕提示(&T)

note: Resource IDs: (2051)
en: Show an overview of the whole graph
zh: 显示整个图表的概况

note: Resource IDs: (114)
en: Show changes as &unified diff
zh: 以标准差异格式显示改变(&U)

note: Resource IDs: (113)
en: Show differences as &unified diff
zh: 以标准差异文件显示修改(&U)

note: Resource IDs: (1126)
en: Show excluded folders as normal
zh: 对排除的目录正常显示

note: Resource IDs: (16656)
en: Show f&ull menus after a short delay
zh: 在短暂延时后显示全部菜单(&U)

note: Resource IDs: (1264)
en: Show i&gnored files
zh: 显示被忽略的文件(&G)

note: Resource IDs: (1063)
en: Show linenumber&s
zh: 显示行号(&S)

note: Resource IDs: (2051)
en: Show oldest node at top
zh: 在顶部显示最老的节点

note: Resource IDs: (2054)
en: Show or hide the line diff bar
    Toggle LineDiffBar
zh: 显示或隐藏行差异工具栏
    切换行差异工具栏

note: Resource IDs: (2054)
en: Show or hide the locator bar
    Toggle LocatorBar
zh: 显示或隐藏定位工具栏
    切换定位工具栏

note: Resource IDs: (3713)
en: Show or hide the status bar
    Toggle StatusBar
zh: 显示或隐藏状态栏
    切换状态栏

note: Resource IDs: (3713)
en: Show or hide the toolbar
    Toggle ToolBar
zh: 显示或隐藏工具栏
    切换工具栏

note: Resource IDs: (1432)
en: Show overlay for ignored items
zh: 对忽略的项目覆盖显示

note: Resource IDs: (1462)
en: Show overlay for unversioned items
zh: 对未版本控制的项目覆盖显示

note: Resource IDs: (102)
en: Show revision properties
zh: 显示版本属性

note: Resource IDs: (16652)
en: Show shortcut &keys in ScreenTips
zh: 在屏幕提示中显示快捷键(&K)

note: Resource IDs: (2049)
en: Show special characters for whitespaces
    Show Whitespaces
zh: 以特殊字符显示空白字符
    显示空白字符

note: Resource IDs: (345)
en: Show statistics for the selected log cache
zh: 显示选定的日志缓存统计

note: Resource IDs: (2052)
en: Show tags on the copy source, not as separate nodes
zh: 在复制源显示标签，而不是单独节点

note: Resource IDs: (1209)
en: Show un&modified files
zh: 显示未修改的文件(&M)

note: Resource IDs: (1073)
en: Show un&versioned files
zh: 显示无版本控制的文件(&V)

note: Resource IDs: (198)
en: Show/Hide
zh: 显示/隐藏

note: Resource IDs: (272)
en: Showing %ld nodes
zh: 显示 %ld 个节点

note: Resource IDs: (115)
en: Showing %ld revision(s), from revision %ld to revision %ld - %ld revision(s) selected.
zh: 正在显示 %ld 个版本（介于版本 %ld 到版本 %ld 之间）， 选中了 %ld 个版本。

note: Resource IDs: (272)
en: Showing graph for %s
zh: 显示 %s 的图形

note: Resource IDs: (15)
en: Shows a graphical representation of copies/tags/branches
zh: 以图形方式显示版本和标签的分枝图

note: Resource IDs: (13)
en: Shows all files which were changed since the last update, locally and in the repository
zh: 不论在版本库中或在本地端都显示从上次更新以后有改动的文件

note: Resource IDs: (2050)
en: Shows all revisions where changes were made to this item
zh: 显示所有修改过该项的版本

note: Resource IDs: (10)
en: Shows information about TortoiseSVN
zh: 显示关于 TortoiseSVN 的信息

note: Resource IDs: (198)
en: Shows the action log file in the default text editor
zh: 在默认文本编辑器中显示动作记录

note: Resource IDs: (17)
en: Shows the eol-style property value
zh: 显示 eol-style 属性设置

note: Resource IDs: (12)
en: Shows the log for the selected file / folder
zh: 显示选定的文件/文件夹的日志

note: Resource IDs: (14)
en: Shows the mime type of the versioned file
zh: 显示在版本控制下文件的 mime 类型

note: Resource IDs: (32775)
en: Single/&double-pane view
zh: 单/双(&D)窗格视图

note: Resource IDs: (74)
en: Size
zh: 大小

note: Resource IDs: (65535)
en: Size and status
zh: 大小和状态

note: Resource IDs: (339)
en: Size of all cached text information
zh: 缓存的全部文本信息的大小

note: Resource IDs: (339)
en: Size of the cache file on disk
zh: 磁盘缓存文件的大小

note: Resource IDs: (339)
en: Size of the cache if it were not compressed
zh: 没有压缩时缓存的大小

note: Resource IDs: (74)
en: Skipped
zh: 跳过

note: Resource IDs: (263)
en: Skipped missing target
zh: 跳过丢失的目标项

note: Resource IDs: (1126)
en: Sort by commit count
zh: 按照提交数量排序

note: Resource IDs: (196)
en: Specifies how many items you want to keep in the most recent log messages dialog.
zh: 设定在最新的日志对话框中显示的条目数量。

note: Resource IDs: (79)
en: Specify the files or folders which TortoiseSVN
    should ignore in <b>all</b> working copies.
    Separate the patterns with a space.
zh: 指定在<b>所有</b>工作副本中都不需要使用
     TortoiseSVN 进行版本控制的目录或文件名称。
    条目之间请以空格分隔。

note: Resource IDs: (16976, 16977, 16978, 16979, 16980, 16981)
en: Spin1
zh: 旋转一

note: Resource IDs: (376)
en: Split lines
zh: 分割行

note: Resource IDs: (3604)
en: Split the active window into panes
    Split
zh: 将当前窗口分割区块
    分割

note: Resource IDs: (246)
en: Stacked Bar Graph
zh: 叠加柱状图

note: Resource IDs: (246)
en: Stacked Line Graph
zh: 叠加折线图

note: Resource IDs: (16962)
en: Standard
zh: 标准

note: Resource IDs: (569)
en: Start Commit Hook
zh: 启动提交 Hook

note: Resource IDs: (65535)
en: Start Revision
zh: 起始版本

note: Resource IDs: (569)
en: Start Update Hook
zh: 开始更新 Hook

note: Resource IDs: (16514)
en: Static
zh: 静态

note: Resource IDs: (179, 245)
en: Statistics
zh: 统计

note: Resource IDs: (74, 77, 207, 65535)
en: Status
zh: 状态

note: Resource IDs: (1068)
en: Status Bar Configuration
zh: 状态栏的配置

note: Resource IDs: (65535)
en: Status and action colors
zh: 操作及状态显示颜色

note: Resource IDs: (65535)
en: Status cache
zh: 状态缓存

note: Resource IDs: (196)
en: Status cache kept in an external process, can show the overlay recursively
zh: 在外部进程中保存状态缓存信息，能够递归的显示

note: Resource IDs: (196)
en: Status cache only for one folder, no recursive overlays
zh: 状态缓存仅用于一个文件夹，并不递归

note: Resource IDs: (11)
en: Status of item in SVN
zh: SVN 项目状态

note: Resource IDs: (16)
en: Steal loc&k
zh: 偷取锁定(&K)

note: Resource IDs: (313)
en: Steal the lock
zh: 偷取此锁定

note: Resource IDs: (65535)
en: Subversion configuration &file:
zh: Subversion 配置文件(&F)：

note: Resource IDs: (79)
en: Subversion reported an error while creating a repository!
    Make sure the folder is empty and not write protected.
zh: Subversion 在创建版本库时发生错误！
    请确认文件夹是空的并且没有写保护。

note: Resource IDs: (81)
en: Subversion reported an error while doing a cleanup!
    <hr=100%%>
    %s
zh: Subversion 在进行清理动作时回报错误!
    <hr=100%%>
    %s

note: Resource IDs: (65535)
en: Subversion server file:
zh: Subversion 服务器设置：

note: Resource IDs: (1232)
en: Sw&itch working copy to new branch/tag
zh: 切换工作副本至新分枝/标记(&I)

note: Resource IDs: (229)
en: Switch %s to %s, Revision %s
zh: 切换 %s 到 %s，版本 %s

note: Resource IDs: (78)
en: Switch - TortoiseSVN
zh: 切换 - TortoiseSVN

note: Resource IDs: (32811)
en: Switch Left<->Right
zh: 左右切换

note: Resource IDs: (140)
en: Switch To Branch / Tag
zh: 切换至分枝/标记

note: Resource IDs: (3606)
en: Switch back to the previous window pane
    Previous Pane
zh: 切换回前一个窗口区块
    前一区块

note: Resource IDs: (2049)
en: Switch between single and double pane view
    Switch between single and double pane view
zh: 在单区块与双区块查看模式间切换
    切换单/双区块模式

note: Resource IDs: (2051)
en: Switch the contents of the left and right view
    Switch left and right view
zh: 交换左右内容
    左右交换

note: Resource IDs: (3825)
en: Switch to the next document window
zh: 切换至下个文件窗口

note: Resource IDs: (3606)
en: Switch to the next window pane
    Next Pane
zh: 切换至下个窗口区块
    下个区块

note: Resource IDs: (3825)
en: Switch to the previous document window
zh: 切换至前一个文件窗口

note: Resource IDs: (9)
en: Switch working copy to another branch / tag
zh: 切换工作副本至其它分枝/标记

note: Resource IDs: (65535)
en: Switch:
zh: 切换：

note: Resource IDs: (325)
en: Switches the comparison left<<->right
zh: 左右切换比较

note: Resource IDs: (65535)
en: System &sounds
zh: 系统声音(&S)

note: Resource IDs: (3857)
en: System registry entries have been removed and the INI file (if any) was deleted.
zh: 系统注册表及 INI 文件(如果有) 删除完成。

note: Resource IDs: (16970)
en: Tab Placeholder
zh: 制表占位符

note: Resource IDs: (65535)
en: Tab size:
zh: Tab 宽度：

note: Resource IDs: (79)
en: Tagged the working copy to %s
zh: 标记工作副本为 %s

note: Resource IDs: (1064)
en: Tasks Pane
zh: 任务窗格

note: Resource IDs: (219)
en: Test Only
zh: 仅测试

note: Resource IDs: (65535)
en: Text Status:
zh: 文字状态：

note: Resource IDs: (207)
en: Text status
zh: 文字状态

note: Resource IDs: (63)
en: The chunk size did not match the number of added/removed lines!
zh: 区块大小与加入/删除的行数不符！

note: Resource IDs: (63)
en: The chunk start "@@" was expected in line %d !
zh: 区块起始标记“@@”应该位于第 %d 行！

note: Resource IDs: (197)
en: The default URL to checkout from if nothing else is specified
zh: 如果没有指定时默认要取出的URL

note: Resource IDs: (196)
en: The default path to checkout to if nothing else is specified
zh: 没有指定时默认要取出的路径

note: Resource IDs: (68)
en: The diffing engine aborted because of an error:
    %s
zh: 差异比较引擎终止，错误信息:
    %s

note: Resource IDs: (64)
en: The file %s does not exist!
zh: 文件 %s 不存在！

note: Resource IDs: (64)
en: The file %s was not found in the patch file!
zh: 补丁文件中找不到文件: %s！

note: Resource IDs: (314)
en: The file 
    %s
    is empty.
    Do you want to remove the file?
zh: 文件 
    %s
    是空的。 是否删除？

note: Resource IDs: (69)
en: The file is too big
zh: 文件过大

note: Resource IDs: (3857)
en: The file is too large to open.
zh: 文件过大，无法打开。

note: Resource IDs: (80)
en: The file
    %s
    already exists! Do you want to overwrite it?
zh: 文件
    %s
    已存在! 是否要覆盖？

note: Resource IDs: (69)
en: The file
    %s
    is not a valid text file!
    Note that UTF32 files are treated as binary too.
zh: 文件
    %s
    不是有效的文本文件！
    注意 UTF32 文件也作为二进制文件处理。

note: Resource IDs: (145)
en: The folder %s
    contains unversioned and/or modified file(s). Do you want to remove it anyway?
zh: 文件夹 %s
    中包含了无版本控制的文件和/或修改过的文件。你确认要删除吗？

note: Resource IDs: (88)
en: The folder 
    %s
    does not exist.
    Would you like to create it first?
zh: 文件夹 
    %s
    不存在。
    是否要先创建？

note: Resource IDs: (99)
en: The folder
    %s
    already exists!
zh: 文件夹
    %s
    已经存在！

note: Resource IDs: (83)
en: The hook script returned an error:
    %s
zh: Hook 脚本返回了一个错误：
    %s

note: Resource IDs: (7)
en: The image can not be shown.
zh: 无法显示图片。

note: Resource IDs: (63)
en: The issue-tracker provider could not be created. Please check that it is installed correctly.
zh: 不能创建问题跟踪器提供者。请检查它是否已经正确安装。

note: Resource IDs: (64)
en: The issue-tracker provider was unable to validate the parameter string
zh: 问题跟踪器提供者不能验证参数字符串

note: Resource IDs: (63)
en: The line "====" was expected in line %d !
zh: “====”行应该出现在第 %d 行！

note: Resource IDs: (63)
en: The line "Index: " was not found!
    Either this is not a diff file or the diff is empty.
zh: 找不到“Index: ”行！
    这可能不是补丁文件，或是没有差异。

note: Resource IDs: (63)
en: The line indicating the new file was expected in line %d !
zh: 新文件的标示行应该位于第 %d 行！

note: Resource IDs: (63)
en: The line indicating the old file was expected in line %d !
zh: 旧文件的标示行应该位于第 %d 行！

note: Resource IDs: (251)
en: The lock has already been broken from another working copy
zh: 锁定已被其它工作副本解除。

note: Resource IDs: (198)
en: The maximum number of action log lines to keep.
    Any lines added over this limit will remove the oldest lines from the file.
zh: 保存的最大动作记录行数。
    如果新增的行超过此限制，最旧的行会被删除。

note: Resource IDs: (63)
en: The old file does not match the new file.
    Renaming of files is not (yet) supported!
zh: 旧文件与新文件不符。
    尚不支持文件改名功能！

note: Resource IDs: (220)
en: The operation failed.
zh: 操作失败。

note: Resource IDs: (74)
en: The parameters '/path' and '/pathfile' are mutually exclusive.
    You must only specify one of them.
zh: 参数“/path”和“/pathfile”互斥。
    你只能指定其中的一个。

note: Resource IDs: (64)
en: The patch seems outdated! The file line
    %s
    and the patchline
    %s
    do not match!
zh: 补丁文件似乎过旧！文件中的
    %s
    行与补丁文件中的
    %s
    行不符合！

note: Resource IDs: (88)
en: The path/URL you've entered seems to be illegal on Windows!
    You can try it anyway, but you might get an error later.
    
    A valid path on windows must not contain '<<>|"?*:' or one of the following device names:
    com1-com9, lpt1-lpt9, prn, aux, con, nul, clock$
    
    Do you want to proceed anyway?
zh: 输入的 PATH/URL 似乎在 Windows 上非法！
    你可以继续尝试，但可能会出现错误。
    
    正确的 Windows 路径不能包含 “<<>|"?*:” 或以下设备名：
    com1-com9，lpt1-lpt9，prn，aux，con，nul，clock$
    
    你想继续尝试吗？

note: Resource IDs: (314)
en: The path
    <i>%s</i>
    in the patchfile does not exist.
    TortoiseMerge found the relative path
    <i>%s</i>
    which seems to match the directory you're applying the patch.
    
    Do you want to use the suggested path? Answering 'no' will quit TortoiseMerge.
zh: 补丁文件中的路径
    <i>%s</i>
    不存在。
    TortoiseMerge 找到了相对路径
    <i>%s</i>
    它看起来适宜使用此补丁。
    
    要使用建议的路径吗？回答“否”将退出 TortoiseMerge。

note: Resource IDs: (314)
en: The path
    <i>%s</i>
    in the patchfile does not exist.
    TortoiseMerge tried to apply the patch by stripping prefixes but no matching path could be found.
zh: 补丁文件中的路径
    <i>%s</i>
    不存在。
    TortoiseMerge 尝试除去前缀，查找适宜使用补丁的路径，但是没有发现匹配路径。

note: Resource IDs: (314)
en: The path
    <i>%s</i>
    seems not to match the paths in the patchfile.
    But TortoiseMerge found the path
    <i>%s</i>
    matches it better. Do you want to use the suggested path instead?
zh: 路径
    <i>%s</i>
    好像和补丁文件中的路径不符。
    TortoiseMerge找到了更匹配的路径
    <i>%s</i>。
    要使用建议路径替换吗？

note: Resource IDs: (80)
en: The repository was successfully created.
zh: 版本库创建成功。

note: Resource IDs: (78)
en: The selected file appears to still have one or more conflict markers in it.
    Are you sure you want to mark the file resolved?
zh: 选择的文件尚有一个以上的冲突标记。
    你确定要将其视为已解决？

note: Resource IDs: (102)
en: The target URL
    %s
    already exists!
zh: 目标 URL
    %s
    已经存在！

note: Resource IDs: (88)
en: The target folder 
    %s
    is not empty!
    Are you sure you want to checkout/export into that folder?
zh: 目标文件夹%s非空！
    你确定要检出/导出到该文件夹吗？

note: Resource IDs: (195)
en: The time in seconds after which the parsing of the selected files stops.
    A lower value will make the auto-completion list available sooner,
    but maybe not scan all files.
zh: 对选中文件进行分析的时间，单位为秒。
    如果设置得小，会使自动完成列表很快显示出来，
    但是可能并没有扫描所有的文件。

note: Resource IDs: (82)
en: The two selected URL's are not created from the same root.
    It's not possible to show the log messages between them!
zh: 选择的两个URL不是从相同的来源建立的。
    不能显示它们之间的日志！

note: Resource IDs: (16)
en: The user who did the last commit
zh: 执行最后一次提交操作的用户

note: Resource IDs: (16)
en: The user who owns the lock of the file
zh: 拥有此文件锁定的用户

note: Resource IDs: (81)
en: The working copy has changed!
    <hr=100%>
    Please commit your changes first or revert.
zh: 工作副本已修改！
    <hr=100%>
    请先提交或撤销你的修改。

note: Resource IDs: (81)
en: The working copy is not up to date!
    Please Update first.
zh: 工作副本不是最新的！
    请先进行更新。

note: Resource IDs: (65535)
en: Their file:
zh: 远程文件：

note: Resource IDs: (263)
en: Theirs
zh: 远程文件（theirs）

note: Resource IDs: (169)
en: There are changes or unversioned items inside one or more directories which you have included with svn:externals.
    Those files are <b>not</b> listed for commit. You need to commit those files separately.
zh: 以 svn:externals 包含的目录中有修改。
    那些文件<b>不会</b>在提交列表中列出，您需要自行处理。

note: Resource IDs: (64)
en: There are no issue-tracker providers available.
zh: 没有可用的问题跟踪器。

note: Resource IDs: (66)
en: There are still unresolved conflicts in line %d!
    You should resolve those conflicts first before saving.
    Do you want to save the file with the conflicts still there?
    If you click YES, then you have to manually resolve the conflicts in another editor!
zh: %d 行还有尚未处理的冲突！
    请在保存之前先解决它们。
    你确定要在还有冲突时保存文件吗？
    如果你选择“是”，之后必须自行在其它编辑器中处理冲突！

note: Resource IDs: (313)
en: There are unsaved modifications!
    Do you want to save your changes?
zh: 有尚未保存的修改！
    是否要保存你做的修改？

note: Resource IDs: (65535)
en: There has been a problem connecting the server.
    Do you want to see the cached data instead?
    
    Please understand that the cached data may be outdated,
    incomplete or even misleading due to incomplete history.
zh: 连接服务器失败。你想看缓存中的数据吗？
    
    请注意缓存中的数据可能已经过时、不完全，甚至由于不完全的历史而令人误解。

note: Resource IDs: (82)
en: There is nothing to add. All the files and folders are either under version control or have been ignored using the svn:ignore property or the global ignore configuration setting.
zh: 没有可增加的条目，所有文件和文件夹都已经用 Subversion 进行了版本控制或者在 svn:ignore 属性或全局忽略设置中设为忽略。

note: Resource IDs: (83)
en: There's nothing to unlock. No file has a lock in this working copy.
zh: 没有项目被解锁。此工作副本中没有被锁定的文件。

note: Resource IDs: (188)
en: Thesaurus
zh: 知识库

note: Resource IDs: (83)
en: This is not a valid URL.
    Please enter an URL here.
zh: 无效 URL。
    请输入 URL。

note: Resource IDs: (82)
en: This is not a valid path!
    A valid path must not contain '<<>|"?*:' or one of the following device names:
    com1-com9, lpt1-lpt9, prn, aux, con, nul, clock$
zh: 这是一个无效路径！
    正确的路径不能包含“<<>|"?*:”或以下设备名：
    com1-com9，lpt1-lpt9，prn，aux，con，nul，clock$

note: Resource IDs: (594)
en: This method covers the case when you have made a feature branch as discussed in the Subversion book. Use this to merge all changes of a branch back to trunk.
zh: 这个方法适用于你创建了在 Subversion 手册中讨论的新特性分枝，要合并分枝到主干的场合。

note: Resource IDs: (594)
en: This method covers the case when you have made one or more revisions to a branch (or to the trunk) and you want to port those changes across to a different branch.
zh: 这个方法适用于你已经在分枝(或主干)提交了版本，要合并这些修改到不同分枝的场合。

note: Resource IDs: (594)
en: This method covers the case when you want to merge the differences of two different branches into your working copy.
zh: 此方法适用于合并两个分枝的差异到工作副本

note: Resource IDs: (65535)
en: This product includes software developed by CollabNet (http://www.Collab.Net/)
zh: 本产品包含由 CollabNet(http://www.Collab.Net/) 所开发的软件

note: Resource IDs: (65535)
en: This product includes software developed by the OpenSSL Project for use in the OpenSSL Toolkit (http://www.openssl.org/)
zh: 本产品包含了由 OpenSSL项目开发的 OpenSSL Toolkit(http://www.openssl.org/)

note: Resource IDs: (3857)
en: This program is linked to the missing export %s in the file %s. This machine may have an incompatible version of %s.
zh: 找不到本程序链接的 %s (包含于 %s)，可能 %s 的已安装版本不兼容。

note: Resource IDs: (3857)
en: This program requires the file %s, which was not found on this system.
zh: 系统中找不到本程序需要的 %s。

note: Resource IDs: (15)
en: This property is only allowed on folders, not files.
zh: 该属性只能设置在文件夹上，不能在文件上设置。

note: Resource IDs: (15)
en: This property must not have multiple lines. Only one line is allowed.
zh: 该属性只允许增加一行，不能增加多行文本。

note: Resource IDs: (1016)
en: This will delete the record of commands you've used in this application and restore the default set of visible commands to the menus and toolbars. It will not undo any explicit customizations. Are you sure you want to do this?
zh: 这会删除你在应用程序中使用的命令记录，恢复到默认菜单和工具栏的可视化命令集合。它不会撤销任何显式的的定制。你确认吗？

note: Resource IDs: (16924)
en: Tile &Horizontally
zh: 水平标题(&H)

note: Resource IDs: (16928)
en: Tile &Vertically
zh: 垂直标题(&V)

note: Resource IDs: (65535)
en: Timeouts
zh: 超时

note: Resource IDs: (224)
en: To commit recursively and work around this error,
    make sure that all child items of a checked folder
    are also checked in the commit dialog.
    Otherwise, TortoiseSVN must do a non-recursive commit
    which does not allow directory deletion.
zh: 如果您要递归提交并避免此错误，请确认
    勾选了提交对话框中选定项目的所有子项
    目。否则， TortoiseSVN 将会进行非递归
    提交，并不允许删除目录。

note: Resource IDs: (284)
en: To steal the lock, right-click on the parent folder of this item and select "Get Lock" from the context menu.
    This will bring up the locking dialog where you can enforce the lock, i.e., 'steal' it from the one currently holding it.
zh: 为了窃取锁定，在此项目的父目录上点击右键，在上下文菜单中选择“获得锁定”。
    这就会出现锁定对话框，你可以强制锁定操作，例如从当前持有人那里“窃取”锁。

note: Resource IDs: (1201, 65535)
en: To:
zh: 结束：

note: Resource IDs: (65535)
en: To: (end URL and revision of the range to merge)
zh: 结束： （合并范围的结束URL和版本）

note: Resource IDs: (3633)
en: Toggle One/Two Pages display
    Toggle One/Two Pages display
zh: 切换单/双页显示
    切换单/双页显示

note: Resource IDs: (65535)
en: Toolbar
zh: 工具栏

note: Resource IDs: (16130)
en: Toolbar Name
zh: 工具栏名称

note: Resource IDs: (1064)
en: Toolbar Options
zh: 工具栏操作

note: Resource IDs: (1001)
en: Toolbar internal error. Please contact your application vendor.
zh: 工具栏内部错误。清联系你的应用程序销售商。

note: Resource IDs: (16105)
en: Toolbars
zh: 工具栏

note: Resource IDs: (16928)
en: Tools
zh: 工具

note: Resource IDs: (65535)
en: Tools:
zh: 工具:

note: Resource IDs: (13)
en: TortoiseBlame should not be started directly! Use
    TortoiseProc.exe /command:blame /path:"path\to\file"
    instead.
    
    TortoiseBlame.exe blamefile [logfile [viewtitle]] [/line:linenumber] [/path:originalpath] [/ignoreeol] [/ignorespaces] [/ignoreallspaces]
zh: TortoiseBlame 不应该被直接启动！请使用
    TortoiseProc.exe /command:blame /path:"path\to\file"
    来代替。
    
    TortoiseBlame.exe blamefile [logfile [viewtitle]] [/line:linenumber] [/path:originalpath] [/ignoreeol] [/ignorespaces] [/ignoreallspaces]

note: Resource IDs: (7, 153)
en: TortoiseIDiff
zh: TortoiseDiff

note: Resource IDs: (65535)
en: TortoiseIDiff - An image diff tool, part of TortoiseSVN
zh: TortoiseIDiff - 一个图像比较工具，包含于 TortoiseSVN

note: Resource IDs: (7)
en: TortoiseIDiff: the image diff viewer for TortoiseSVN
    
    Available command line parameters are:
    /left:"path to left picture"
    /lefttitle:"title to show for the left picture"
    /right:"path to right picture"
    /righttitle:"title to show for the right picture"
    /overlay		to enable overlay mode
    /fit		to fit the images sizes
    /showinfo		to show the image info boxes
zh: TortoiseIDiff:  TortoiseSVN 的图片差异查看器
    
    可用的命令行参数：
    /left：“左侧文件的路径”
    /lefttitle：“左侧窗口的标题”
    /right：“右侧文件的路径”
    /righttitle：“右侧窗口的标题”/overlay		启用覆盖模式
    /fit		适合图像尺寸
    /showinfo		显示图像信息框

note: Resource IDs: (98)
en: TortoiseSVN has detected similar filenames. Do you want the files:%s
    to be renamed too?
zh: TortoiseSVN 检测到类似的文件名。你要同时改名
    文件 %s 吗？

note: Resource IDs: (1162)
en: Total commits analyzed:
zh: 提交分析统计：

note: Resource IDs: (1163)
en: Total file changes:
zh: 文件改动次数合计：

note: Resource IDs: (339)
en: Total number of changes over all cached revisions
zh: 在缓存的版本中已经修改的版本数量

note: Resource IDs: (339)
en: Total number of merged revisions
zh: 已经合并的版本总数

note: Resource IDs: (339)
en: Total number of user revision properties
zh: 用户版本属性总数

note: Resource IDs: (357)
en: Transferring at %s
zh: 从 %s 开始传输

note: Resource IDs: (32816)
en: Transparent &color...
zh: 透明色(&C)...

note: Resource IDs: (595)
en: Tree merge
zh: 合并树

note: Resource IDs: (251)
en: Try a "Cleanup". If that doesn't work you need to do a fresh checkout.
zh: 试试“清理”，如果无效，需要重新检出文件。

note: Resource IDs: (73)
en: Try again
zh: 再试一次

note: Resource IDs: (10)
en: Tweak TortoiseSVN
zh: 调整 TortoiseSVN 设置

note: Resource IDs: (1272)
en: URL history
zh: URL 历史记录

note: Resource IDs: (199)
en: URL not known (UUID: %s)
zh: URL 未知(UUID: %s)

note: Resource IDs: (12)
en: URL of Subversion items
zh: Subversion 项目 URL

note: Resource IDs: (65535)
en: URL to merge from
zh: 合并的源 URL

note: Resource IDs: (144, 11023, 65535)
en: URL:
zh: URL：

note: Resource IDs: (75)
en: URL:
zh: URL：

note: Resource IDs: (220)
en: Unable to determine merge source for
    %s
    Please use the main merge dialog.
zh: 不能为 %s 检测到合并源
    请使用主合并对话框。

note: Resource IDs: (3866)
en: Unable to load mail system support.
zh: 无法加载邮件系统功能。

note: Resource IDs: (3865)
en: Unable to process command, server busy.
zh: 不能处理命令，服务器忙。

note: Resource IDs: (3859)
en: Unable to read from %1, it is opened by someone else.
zh: 无法读取 %1，该文件已经被其他人打开。

note: Resource IDs: (3865)
en: Unable to read write-only property.
zh: 无法读取只写属性。

note: Resource IDs: (119)
en: Unable to reconstruct working copy path!
    This can happen if the file has been renamed.
    Please start the log dialog on this specific file alone and then revert the changes
    from the top pane in the log dialog.
zh: 不能重构工作副本路径！
    如果文件被改名后可能发生这种情况。
    请打开该文件的日志对话框并从对话框上部的
    面板取消改名操作。

note: Resource IDs: (3865)
en: Unable to write read-only property.
zh: 无法写入只读属性。

note: Resource IDs: (3859)
en: Unable to write to %1, it is read-only or opened by someone else.
zh: 无法写入 %1, 它可能被设为只读或另有人打开。

note: Resource IDs: (3887)
en: Uncheck
zh: 取消选中

note: Resource IDs: (1069)
en: Undo %d Actions
zh: 撤销 %d 个操作

note: Resource IDs: (1069)
en: Undo 1 Action
zh: 撤销 1 个操作

note: Resource IDs: (14)
en: Undo Add..
zh: 撤销增加...

note: Resource IDs: (3603)
en: Undo the last action
    Undo
zh: 还原上次动作
    还原

note: Resource IDs: (3859)
en: Unexpected file format.
zh: 预期外的文件格式。

note: Resource IDs: (3850)
en: Unformatted Text
    text without any formatting
zh: 未格式化的文本
    没有任何格式的文本

note: Resource IDs: (274, 32786)
en: Unified &diff of HEAD revisions
zh: 与最新版本的标准差异(&D)

note: Resource IDs: (81)
en: Unknown certificate issuer.
      Fingerprint: %s
      Distinguished name: %s
zh: 未知的凭证发行人。
      指纹：%s
      识别名称：%s

note: Resource IDs: (20)
en: Unknown depth
zh: 未知深度

note: Resource IDs: (221, 230, 242)
en: Unlock
zh: 解除锁定

note: Resource IDs: (264)
en: Unlock failed
zh: 解除锁定失败

note: Resource IDs: (263)
en: Unlocked
zh: 已解除锁定

note: Resource IDs: (565)
en: Unrecognized or invalid property file format!
zh: 不可识别或无效的属性文件格式！

note: Resource IDs: (3841)
en: Untitled
zh: 未命名

note: Resource IDs: (146)
en: Unversion
zh: 去除版本控制

note: Resource IDs: (1313)
en: Unversioned files mark parent folder as modified
zh: 如果文件夹包含无版本控制的文件，则标识为已修改

note: Resource IDs: (286)
en: Unversioning %s
zh: 正在将 %s 去除版本控制

note: Resource IDs: (152, 230, 1436)
en: Update
zh: 更新

note: Resource IDs: (77)
en: Update - TortoiseSVN
zh: 更新 - TortoiseSVN

note: Resource IDs: (1377)
en: Update Depth
zh: 更新深度

note: Resource IDs: (74)
en: Updated
zh: 更新

note: Resource IDs: (11)
en: Updates the working copy to a specific revision
zh: 更新工作副本至指定的版本

note: Resource IDs: (9)
en: Updates the working copy to the current revision
zh: 更新工作副本至当前的版本

note: Resource IDs: (226)
en: Updating %s
zh: 正在更新 %s

note: Resource IDs: (3849)
en: Updating ActiveX objects
zh: 更新 ActiveX 对象

note: Resource IDs: (283)
en: Updating and retrying the lock...
zh: 更新并重新锁定...

note: Resource IDs: (199)
en: Updating log cache
zh: 正在更新日志缓存

note: Resource IDs: (16530)
en: Use &Default Image:
zh: 使用默认图片(&D)：

note: Resource IDs: (32855)
en: Use &left block
zh: 使用左边的块(&L)

note: Resource IDs: (1024)
en: Use &one-pane view as default for 2-file diff
zh: 对两个文件进行比较时默认使用单窗口方式(&O)

note: Resource IDs: (251)
en: Use &other text block
zh: 使用其它文本块(&O)

note: Resource IDs: (1126)
en: Use &text viewer to view blames
zh: 使用文字编辑器查看追溯信息(&T)

note: Resource IDs: (195)
en: Use '*' as a wildcard character when specifying an exception.
    To separate multiple exceptions, use commas (',').
    Example: *.mylan.com, *.company.com
zh: 可以使用通配符“*”指定例外。
    多个例外可以使用逗号“,”进行分隔。
    例：*.mylan.com, *.company.com

note: Resource IDs: (1230)
en: Use URL of &WC as the default "From:" URL
zh: 使用工作副本的 URL 作为默认的来源 URL(&W)

note: Resource IDs: (1064)
en: Use Unified Diff from &clipboard
zh: 使用剪贴板上的标准差异(&C)

note: Resource IDs: (1296)
en: Use "_svn" instead of ".svn" directories
zh: 使用“_svn”目录替代“.svn”目录

note: Resource IDs: (2054)
en: Use all content from the left view
    Use left file
zh: 使用左边视图中的全部内容
    使用左边文件

note: Resource IDs: (32857)
en: Use block from left before right
zh: 从左到右使用块

note: Resource IDs: (2054)
en: Use block from left view before block from right view
    Use block from left before right
zh: 从左到右使用视图中的块
    从左到右使用块

note: Resource IDs: (32859)
en: Use block from right before left
zh: 从右到左使用块

note: Resource IDs: (2054)
en: Use block from right view before block from left view
    Use block from right before left
zh: 从右到左使用视图中的块
    从右到左使用块

note: Resource IDs: (251)
en: Use both text blocks (this one first)
zh: 使用两个文本块（这个块最前）

note: Resource IDs: (251)
en: Use both text blocks (this one last)
zh: 使用两个文本块（这个块最后）

note: Resource IDs: (32856)
en: Use left file
zh: 使用左边的文件

note: Resource IDs: (3)
en: Use local
zh: 使用本地

note: Resource IDs: (1432)
en: Use recycle bin when reverting
zh: 在恢复的时候使用垃圾箱

note: Resource IDs: (116)
en: Use regular expression
zh: 使用正则表达式

note: Resource IDs: (4)
en: Use repository
zh: 使用版本库

note: Resource IDs: (1066)
en: Use stri&keout for removed lines
zh: 用双删除线表示已删除行(&K)

note: Resource IDs: (1426)
en: Use system locale for date/time
zh: 对日期/时间使用系统区域

note: Resource IDs: (251, 32820)
en: Use text block from "&mine"
zh: 使用本地的文本块(&M)

note: Resource IDs: (251, 32819)
en: Use text block from "&theirs"
zh: 使用远程的文本块(&T)

note: Resource IDs: (251, 32822)
en: Use text block from "m&ine" before "theirs"
zh: 优先使用本地的而非远程的文本块(&I)

note: Resource IDs: (2052)
en: Use text block from "mine" before "theirs"
    Use "mine" text block then "theirs"
zh: 优先使用本地的而非远程的文本块
    优先使用“我的”文本块，然后才是“他们的”

note: Resource IDs: (2052)
en: Use text block from "mine"
    Use "mine" text block
zh: 使用本地的文本块
    使用“我的”文本块

note: Resource IDs: (251, 32821)
en: Use text block from "t&heirs" before "mine"
zh: 优先使用远程的而非本地的文本块(&H)

note: Resource IDs: (2052)
en: Use text block from "theirs" before "mine"
    Use "theirs" text block then "mine"
zh: 优先使用远程的而非本地的文本块
    优先使用“他们的”文本块，然后才是“我的”

note: Resource IDs: (2052)
en: Use text block from "theirs"
    Use "theirs" text block
zh: 使用远程文本块
    使用“他们的”文本块

note: Resource IDs: (2054)
en: Use text block from the left view
    Use left block
zh: 使用左边视图中的文本块
    使用左边的块

note: Resource IDs: (251)
en: Use th&is text block
zh: 使用此文本块(&I)

note: Resource IDs: (594)
en: Use the log dialog to select the revisions you want to merge, or enter the revisions to merge, separated by commas. A revision range can be specified by a dash.
    
    Example: 4-7,9,11,15-HEAD
    
    To merge all revisions, leave the box empty.
zh: 使用日志对话框选择你要合并的版本，或者输入用逗号隔开的版本。版本范围用减号指定。
    
    例如: 4-7,9,11,15-HEAD
    
    要合并所有版本，就不要填写版本信息。

note: Resource IDs: (251)
en: Use this &whole file
zh: 使用整个文件(&W)

note: Resource IDs: (12)
en: Use this if the URL of the repository has changed
zh: 版本库的 URL 修改时可使用此功能修改

note: Resource IDs: (251)
en: Use whole other &file
zh: 使用其它文件(&F)

note: Resource IDs: (74)
en: User cancelled
zh: 用户操作已取消

note: Resource IDs: (69)
en: Username:
zh: 用户名称：

note: Resource IDs: (313)
en: Valid command line options are:
    /base:<path to base file>
    /theirs:<path to their file>
    /mine:<path to your file>
    /merged:<path to resulting merged file>
    /diff:<path to unified diff file>
    /patchpath:<path to folder>
zh: 可用的命令行选项有：
    /base：<基础文件的路径>
    /theirs：<远程文件的路径>
    /yours：<本地文件的路径>
    /merged：<合并后文件的路径>
    /diff：<标准差异文件的路径>
    /patchpath：<文件夹路径>

note: Resource IDs: (11)
en: Value
zh: 值

note: Resource IDs: (1004, 1075)
en: Version
zh: 版本

note: Resource IDs: (7)
en: Version %d.%d.%d.%d
zh: 版本 %d.%d.%d.%d

note: Resource IDs: (1075)
en: Version Information
zh: 版本取信息

note: Resource IDs: (264)
en: Versioned
zh: 已经版本控制

note: Resource IDs: (65535)
en: View
zh: 查看

note: Resource IDs: (114)
en: View revision for path in &webviewer
zh: 在 &Web 浏览器中查看路径的版本

note: Resource IDs: (114)
en: View revision in &webviewer
zh: 在 &Web 浏览器中查看版本

note: Resource IDs: (1084)
en: Visit our website
zh: 浏览我们的网站

note: Resource IDs: (198)
en: Wait
zh: 等待

note: Resource IDs: (1327)
en: Wait for the script to finish
zh: 等待脚本运行结束

note: Resource IDs: (88)
en: Warning
zh: 警告

note: Resource IDs: (219)
en: Warning!
zh: 警告！

note: Resource IDs: (344)
en: When connecting to the respository server is not possible,
    TSVN can switch to using cached data only.
    Select the default beviour here.
zh: 当不能连接到版本库服务器时，TSVN 可以只使用缓存。
    此处选择缺省行为。

note: Resource IDs: (197)
en: When enabled, the versioned items listed in the commit dialog are automatically selected
zh: 启用时，在提交对话框中列出的受版本控制的项目会被自动选择

note: Resource IDs: (197)
en: When locking one or more selected files, shows a dialog
    asking for a descriptive message about the locking
zh: 当锁定一个或多个文件时，显示对话框询问锁定的描述消息

note: Resource IDs: (65535)
en: Whitespaces
zh: 空白字符

note: Resource IDs: (1065)
en: Window Position
zh: 窗口位置

note: Resource IDs: (16927)
en: Windows
zh: 窗口

note: Resource IDs: (146)
en: With URL:
zh: URL：

note: Resource IDs: (158, 65535)
en: Working Copy
zh: 工作副本

note: Resource IDs: (1335, 1472)
en: Working Copy Path:
zh: 工作副本路径

note: Resource IDs: (20)
en: Working copy
zh: 工作副本

note: Resource IDs: (80)
en: Working copy relocated to
    %s
zh: 工作副本重定位至
    %s

note: Resource IDs: (73)
en: Yes
zh: 是

note: Resource IDs: (145)
en: Yes to all
zh: 全部选是

note: Resource IDs: (201)
en: You already have the latest version installed.
zh: 你已经安装了最新版。

note: Resource IDs: (144)
en: You are creating a repository on a network share.
    This is safe, but once the repository is created you must access it by some other means.
    Accessing a repository via file:// on a network share may corrupt your data!
    Create the repository anyway?
zh: 您正在网络磁盘中创建版本库。
    这是安全的, 但是创建后必须使用其它方式访问版本库。
    通过 file:// 协议访问网络磁盘中的版本库可能造成数据损坏！
    仍然要创建版本库吗？

note: Resource IDs: (88)
en: You are trying to access a repository via file:// on
    a shared network drive.
    This could lead to severe repository corruption!
    Do you really want to do that?
zh: 您正在通过使用 file:// 
    协议访问网络磁盘中的版本库。
    这可能造成严重的版本库损坏！
    确定要这样做吗？

note: Resource IDs: (105)
en: You are trying to move the trunk folder!
    Are you absolutely sure that you want to move
    the trunk folder?
zh: 你在尝试移动 trunk 文件夹！
    你真的确认你要移动 trunk
    文件夹吗？

note: Resource IDs: (1001)
en: You can paste bitmap with the size (%d x %d) only!
zh: 你只能黏贴尺寸为(%d x %d)的位图!

note: Resource IDs: (1016)
en: You can't create more than %d user-defined toolbars!
zh: 你不能创建多于 %d 个自定义工具栏!

note: Resource IDs: (16)
en: You can't set this property on folders, only on files!
    If you want to set it on all files within that folder,
    you must activate the 'recursive' checkbox.
zh: 你不能在文件夹上设置该属性，它只能设置在文件上！
    如果你要为该文件夹中所有文件设置该属性，
    你必须选择“递归”选项。

note: Resource IDs: (105)
en: You dropped more than one file or folder to add to the repository.
    It's not possible to do that in one step, so TortoiseSVN will add each file/folder
    individually, creating a new revision for every added item.
    
    Do you still want to do this?
zh: 你拖动了了多个文件或文件夹以增加到仓库中。
    在一个操作步骤中无法实现该操作，所以 TortoiseSVN 将单独增加每一个文件/文件夹，
    并为每一个新增加的文件/文件夹创建一个新的版本号。
    
    确定要继续执行该操作吗？

note: Resource IDs: (16)
en: You have modified properties without saving them first.
    Do you want to save them now?
zh: 你已修改的设置还没有保存。
    现在保存吗？

note: Resource IDs: (251)
en: You have to update your working copy first.
zh: 你必须先更新工作副本。

note: Resource IDs: (169)
en: You haven't entered an issue number!
    Are you sure you want to commit without an issue number?
zh: 你尚未输入问题编号！
    确定要进行提交吗？

note: Resource IDs: (1002)
en: You may define up to %d tools.
zh: 你可以定义最多 %d 个工具。

note: Resource IDs: (196)
en: You must restart your system for the changes to take effect.
zh: 你必须重新启动操作系统使改变生效。

note: Resource IDs: (77)
en: You selected an unversioned file.
    The file will be added to version control when you commit.
zh: 你选择了无版本控制的文件。
    它会在提交之前被加入版本控制。

note: Resource IDs: (1001)
en: You should enter a text!
zh: 你应该输入文本!

note: Resource IDs: (1001)
en: You should select an image!
zh: 你应该选择一个图片!

note: Resource IDs: (195)
en: You've changed the icon set from <i>%s</i> to <i>%s</i>.
    That change won't take effect until you restart your computer or logoff and logon again!
zh: 你把图标集从 <i>%s</i> 修改为 <i>%s</i>。
    此改变将在下次系统重启或注销后再登录时生效！

note: Resource IDs: (170)
en: Your previously entered log messages have been saved.
    Click here to read and insert them again.
zh: 你过去输入过的日志信息已经保存。
    点击这里阅读历史并重新插入日志。

note: Resource IDs: (1112)
en: Your version is:
zh: 你的版本是：

note: Resource IDs: (201)
en: Your version is: %d.%d.%d.%d
zh: 你的版本是：%d.%d.%d.%d

note: Resource IDs: (78)
en: Your working copy appears to be on a tag path!
    You should first switch to a branch or the main trunk before committing.
    
    Do you want to commit anyway?
zh: 你的工作副本正处于标记的路径下！
    你应该先切换至主版本或分枝才能进行提交动作。
    
    确定要继续提交吗？

note: Resource IDs: (88)
en: Your working copy has local modifications!
    Note: updating to another revision won't lose those modifications so the working copy
    won't look exactly as it was in the revision you're updating to!
zh: 您本地的工作副本已经修改！
    提示：更新到另一个分枝不会丢失这些修改，因此工作副本
    可能看上去和你要更新到的那个分枝不是完全一致！

note: Resource IDs: (89)
en: Your working copy has local modifications.
    If you branch/tag from the HEAD revision, your local changes won't
    show up in the branch/tag!
zh: 你的工作副本已经有本地修改。
    如果你从 HEAD 版本创建分枝/标签，你的本地修改不会在分枝/标签中出现！

note: Resource IDs: (32783)
en: Zoo&m out
zh: 缩小(&M)

note: Resource IDs: (1069)
en: Zoom
zh: 窗口

note: Resource IDs: (58117)
en: Zoom &In
zh: 放大(&I)

note: Resource IDs: (58118)
en: Zoom &Out
zh: 缩小(&O)

note: Resource IDs: (32772)
en: Zoom &in	Ctrl-+
zh: 放大(&I）	Ctrl-+

note: Resource IDs: (32773)
en: Zoom &out	Ctrl--
zh: 缩小(&O)	Ctrl--

note: Resource IDs: (2051)
en: Zoom 100%
zh: 缩放到实际大小

note: Resource IDs: (3633)
en: Zoom In
    Zoom In
zh: 放大
    放大

note: Resource IDs: (3633)
en: Zoom Out
    Zoom Out
zh: 缩小
    缩小

note: Resource IDs: (32784)
en: Zoom i&n
zh: 放大(&N)

note: Resource IDs: (2049)
en: Zoom in
zh: 放大

note: Resource IDs: (2049)
en: Zoom out
zh: 缩小

note: Resource IDs: (2051)
en: Zoom to fit
zh: 缩放到适当比例

note: Resource IDs: (1001)
en: [Unassigned]
zh: [未分配]

note: Resource IDs: (338)
en: "skip ranges" are used to mark revision ranges that have not been cached yet
zh: 使用“忽略范围”标记了尚未缓存的版本范围

note: Resource IDs: (65535)
en: _POPUP_
zh: _弹出_

note: Resource IDs: (10)
en: added
zh: 增加

note: Resource IDs: (65535)
en: added files
zh: 增加文件

note: Resource IDs: (272)
en: alias (deleted): %s
zh: 别名(已删除): %s

note: Resource IDs: (272)
en: alias: %s
zh: 别名：%s

note: Resource IDs: (3841)
en: an unnamed file
zh: 未命名文件

note: Resource IDs: (1304)
en: and
zh: 和

note: Resource IDs: (1085)
en: and support the developers
zh: 并请支持开发者

note: Resource IDs: (583)
en: another item already exists in its place.
zh: 其它项目已经存在。

note: Resource IDs: (340)
en: ask repository first if 'online' -
    work entirely from cache if 'offline'
zh: 当在线的时候首先询问版本库 -
    如果离线则全部使用缓存工作

note: Resource IDs: (245)
en: author
zh: 作者

note: Resource IDs: (65535)
en: authors:
zh: 作者：

note: Resource IDs: (577)
en: bugtraq:append
    Set to "false" if you want the bugtracking ID to be inserted at the top of the
    log message. The default is "true" which means the bugtracking ID
    is appended to the log message.
zh: bugtraq:append
    设为“否”时, bug 编号会加在日志信息最
    开头；默认值是“是”， 表示 bug 编号是加在日志信息的最后。

note: Resource IDs: (577)
en: bugtraq:label
    Label text to show for the edit box where the user enters the issue number.
zh: bugtraq:label
    用来提示使用者输入问题编号的信息。

note: Resource IDs: (577)
en: bugtraq:logregex
    two regular expressions separated by a newline.
    The first expression is used to find a string referring to an issue,
    the second expression is used to extract the bare bug ID from that string.
zh: bugtraq:logregex
    用换行分隔的两个正则表达式，
    第一个正则表达式用于查找问题标题中的字符串，
    第二个正则表达式用于从字符串获取问题编号。

note: Resource IDs: (577)
en: bugtraq:message
    String which is appended to a log message when an issue number is entered.
    The string must contain "%BUGID%" which gets replaced with the issue number.
zh: bugtraq:mesage
    输入问题编号时, 要附加在后面的字符串。
    必须含有“%BUGID%”, 用来代换问题编号。

note: Resource IDs: (577)
en: bugtraq:number
    Set to "false" if your bugtracking system has issues which are referenced not by numbers.
zh: bugtraq:number
    如果你的错误追踪系统不是以编号来管理问题，请设为“否”

note: Resource IDs: (577)
en: bugtraq:url
    URL pointing to the issue tracker. It must contain "%BUGID%" which
    gets replaced with the issue number.
zh: bugtraq:url
    指向问题追踪的 URL，必须含有“%BUGID%”, 
    用来代换问题编号。

note: Resource IDs: (65535)
en: changes total:
zh: 修改总计：

note: Resource IDs: (244, 245)
en: commits
zh: 注解

note: Resource IDs: (11)
en: conflicted
zh: 冲突

note: Resource IDs: (65535)
en: connection:
zh: 连接：

note: Resource IDs: (208)
en: copied from
    %s - revision %ld
zh: 复制自 
    %s 版本： %ld

note: Resource IDs: (65535)
en: copied:
zh: 已经复制：

note: Resource IDs: (10)
en: deleted
zh: 删除

note: Resource IDs: (65535)
en: disk [kB]:
zh: 磁盘 [kB]

note: Resource IDs: (58116)
en: dummy
zh: 虚拟

note: Resource IDs: (1342)
en: eol style
zh: 行结束符类型

note: Resource IDs: (79)
en: exported
    %s
    to
    %s
zh: 完成导出
    %s
    至
    %s

note: Resource IDs: (13)
en: external
zh: 外部

note: Resource IDs: (13)
en: ignored
zh: 忽略

note: Resource IDs: (220)
en: ignoring ancestry
zh: 忽略根源

note: Resource IDs: (13)
en: incomplete
zh: 未完成

note: Resource IDs: (583)
en: it does not exist.
zh: 它不存在。

note: Resource IDs: (583)
en: it is already deleted.
zh: 它已经删除。

note: Resource IDs: (583)
en: it is unversioned.
zh: 它未受版本控制。

note: Resource IDs: (214)
en: item kept locally
zh: 保留本地项目

note: Resource IDs: (65535)
en: last head update:
zh: 最新版本最后更新：

note: Resource IDs: (65535)
en: last read:
zh: 最后读取：

note: Resource IDs: (65535)
en: last update:
zh: 最后更新：

note: Resource IDs: (11, 195)
en: locked
zh: 锁定

note: Resource IDs: (65535)
en: locked:
zh: 已经锁定：

note: Resource IDs: (65535)
en: max revision:
zh: 最大版本：

note: Resource IDs: (11, 65535)
en: merged
zh: 合并

note: Resource IDs: (65535)
en: merges total:
zh: 合并总计：

note: Resource IDs: (10)
en: missing
zh: 缺少

note: Resource IDs: (65535)
en: missing / deleted / replaced
zh: 丢失/已删除/已替换

note: Resource IDs: (65535)
en: missing in:
zh: 缺少于：

note: Resource IDs: (10)
en: modified
zh: 修改

note: Resource IDs: (65535)
en: modified / copied
zh: 已修改/已复制

note: Resource IDs: (245)
en: month
zh: 月

note: Resource IDs: (199)
en: multiple URLs (e.g. %s)
zh: 多个 URL (例如 %s)

note: Resource IDs: (18)
en: no
zh: 否

note: Resource IDs: (10)
en: no description for this command is available
zh: 此命令尚无描述

note: Resource IDs: (10)
en: non-versioned
zh: 无版本控制

note: Resource IDs: (10)
en: normal
zh: 常规

note: Resource IDs: (11)
en: obstructed
zh: 阻碍

note: Resource IDs: (601)
en: offline
zh: 离线

note: Resource IDs: (3845)
en: on %1
zh: 在 %1

note: Resource IDs: (601)
en: online
zh: 在线

note: Resource IDs: (1406, 1407)
en: or
zh: 或

note: Resource IDs: (65535)
en: pair tokens:
zh: 符号对：

note: Resource IDs: (65535)
en: path elements:
zh: 路径元素：

note: Resource IDs: (65535)
en: paths:
zh: 路径：

note: Resource IDs: (3869)
en: pixels
zh: 像素

note: Resource IDs: (65535)
en: possible or real conflict / obstructed
zh: 可能或确实有冲突/有问题(obstructed)

note: Resource IDs: (245)
en: quarter of year
zh: 季度

note: Resource IDs: (195)
en: readonly
zh: 只读

note: Resource IDs: (10)
en: replaced
zh: 替换

note: Resource IDs: (220)
en: respecting ancestry
zh: 尊重根源

note: Resource IDs: (326)
en: revision %s-%s, revision %s-%s
zh: 版本 %s-%s，版本 %s-%s

note: Resource IDs: (65535)
en: revision count:
zh: 版本计数：

note: Resource IDs: (326)
en: revisions %s-%s, %s
zh: 版本 %s-%s，%s

note: Resource IDs: (65535)
en: revisions:
zh: 版本：

note: Resource IDs: (65535)
en: skip ranges:
zh: 跳过范围：

note: Resource IDs: (576)
en: svn:eol-style
    One of 'native', 'LF', 'CR', 'CRLF'.
zh: svn:eol-style
    'native'，'LF'，'CR'，'CRLF'四者之一。

note: Resource IDs: (576)
en: svn:executable
    If present, make the file executable. This property cannot be set on a directory.
    A non-recursive attempt will fail, and a recursive attempt will set the property only on the file children of the directory.
zh: svn:executable
    设置后文件将具备执行权限。该属性不能设置到一个目录上。
    不能进行非递归操作，而递归操作将只对目录中的文件生效。

note: Resource IDs: (576)
en: svn:externals
    A newline separated list of module specifiers, each of which consists of
    an optional revision, an URL and a relative directory path. For example
    http://example.com/repos/zig	foo
    -r 1234	http://example.com/repos/zag	foo/bar
    
    The URLs can either be full URLs or relative. The format for
    the relative URLs is:
    ../	relative to the parent directory of the external
    ^/	relative to the repository root
    //	relative to the URL scheme
    /	relative to the server's hostname
zh: svn:externals
    以换行字符分隔的模块指示列表, 每行包含可选的版本号，URL 和相对目录。例如：
    http://example.com/repos/zig	foo
    -r 1234	http://example.com/repos/zag	foo/bar
    
    URL 通常是全路径，也可以是相对路径。相对路径的格式是：
    ../	相对于外部路径的父目录
    ^/	相对于版本库的根
    //	相对于 URL 方案
    /	相对于服务器的主机名称

note: Resource IDs: (576)
en: svn:ignore
    A newline separated list of file patterns to ignore.
zh: svn:ignore
    忽略以换行字符分隔的文件样式列表。

note: Resource IDs: (576)
en: svn:keywords
    Keywords to be expanded. Valid keywords are:
    URL, HeadURL			The URL for the head revision of the object.
    Author, LastChangedBy		The last person to modify the file.
    Date, LastChangedDate		The date/time the object was last modified.
    Rev, LastChangedRevision	The last revision the object changed.
    Id				A compressed summary of the previous 4 keywords.
zh: svn:keywords
    要展开的关键词。合法的关键词包括：
    URL，HeadURL			此对象主版本的 URL。
    Author，LastChangedBy		最后一个修改此文件的人。
    Date，LastChangedDate		此文件最后修改日期。
    Rev，LastChangedRevision	此对象有变更的最新版本。
    Id				\上述四个关键词的组合。

note: Resource IDs: (576)
en: svn:mergeinfo
    A newline separated list of merge tracking info. Each line consists of an absolute
    path followed by a colon and a list of comma separated revision numbers.
    For example
    /trunk:123-125,129
zh: svn:mergeinfo
    用换行隔开的合并跟踪信息列表。每行包含一个绝对路径，
    随后一个冒号，然后是用逗号分割的版本号列表。例如
    /trunk:123-125,129

note: Resource IDs: (576)
en: svn:mime-type
    The mime type of the file. Used to determine whether to merge the file, and how to serve it from Apache.
    A mime type beginning with 'text/' (or an absent mime type) is treated as text.
    Anything else is treated as binary.
zh: svn:mime-type
    此文件的 mime 类型。用来决定文件是否要合并，以及由 Apache 传输时要怎么处理。
    以“text/”开头(或没有设置)的 mime 类型视为文本文件，
    其它则视为二进制文件。

note: Resource IDs: (576)
en: svn:needs-lock
    Set this to any value (e.g. '*') to enforce locking for this file.
    The file will be set to read-only when checked out or updated,
    indicating that a user must acquire a lock on the file
    before they can edit it and commit changes.
zh: svn:needs-lock
    将此属性设为任意值(如“*”)来强制锁定此文件。
    文件将在检出或更新时被设为只读，表明用户需在
    修改或提交前获取该文件锁定。

note: Resource IDs: (208)
en: switched to
    %s
zh: 切换到
    %s

note: Resource IDs: (65535)
en: switched:
zh: 已经切换：

note: Resource IDs: (601)
en: temp. offline
zh: 暂时离线

note: Resource IDs: (65535)
en: text [token count]:
zh: 文本[符号计数]：

note: Resource IDs: (583)
en: there are conflicting modifications.
zh: 有冲突的修改。

note: Resource IDs: (3845)
en: to %1
zh: 至 %1

note: Resource IDs: (80, 103, 284)
en: to %s
zh: 至 %s

note: Resource IDs: (578)
en: tsvn:autoprops
    A list of properties separated by newlines which get applied automatically when adding/importing files.
    Format: <filemask> = property=value;property=value
    Example: *.xml = svn:eol-style=native;svn:mime-type=text/xml
zh: tsvn:autoprops
    当增加/导入时自动应用的用新行分割的属性列表。
    格式：<filemask> = property=value;property=value
    样例：*.xml = svn:eol-style=native;svn:mime-type=text/xml

note: Resource IDs: (578)
en: tsvn:lockmsgminsize
    Minimum size in chars a lock message must have before a lock is allowed.
zh: tsvn:lockmsgminsize
    在允许锁定之前必须输入的最短日志长度。

note: Resource IDs: (578)
en: tsvn:logfilelistenglish
    Set to "false" if you don't want the list of changed files to be pasted in english
    in the commit dialog.
zh: tsvn:logfilelistenglish
    如果你不想将修改文件列表以英文粘贴到提交对话框，
    请设置为“否”。

note: Resource IDs: (578)
en: tsvn:logminsize
    Minimum size in chars a log message must have before a commit is allowed.
zh: tsvn:logminsize
    在允许提交之前必须输入的最短日志长度。

note: Resource IDs: (578)
en: tsvn:logsummary
    A regex string which extracts a summary from a log message in its first group.
zh: tsvn:logsummary
    从第一组日志信息中抽取摘要的正则表达式字符串。

note: Resource IDs: (578)
en: tsvn:logtemplate
    String which is inserted in the log message boxes in the commit dialogs.
    Use this as a log message templates for users to fill in.
zh: tsvn:logtemplate
    自动加入日志信息对话框中的字符串，
    可以用作让使用者填写的日志信息模板。

note: Resource IDs: (578)
en: tsvn:logwidthmarker
    Set this to the number of chars the log message should not exceed its width.
    A faded line is shown in the commit dialogs at that position. The default is 80 chars.
zh: tsvn:logwidthmarker
    设置日志信息一行的最大字符数。
    提交窗口中会在指定位置显示一条淡淡的直线，默认是 80 字符。

note: Resource IDs: (578)
en: tsvn:projectlanguage
    Set this to the language number you want your log messages written in.
    TortoiseSVN will then load the appropriate spell checker module if available.
zh: tsvn:projectlanguage
    把该选项设置为希望写日志信息时所适用的语言编号。
    如果该语言的拼写检查模块有效，则 TortoiseSVN 会自动载入。

note: Resource IDs: (581)
en: tsvn:userfileproperties
    Newline separated list of user defined properties for files which will
    be shown in the property dialog to choose from.
zh: tsvn:userfileproperties
    用换行符分隔的文件的用户自定义属性，
    这些属性将在属性选择对话框中列出。

note: Resource IDs: (581)
en: tsvn:userfolderproperties
    Newline separated list of user defined properties for folders which will
    be shown in the property dialog to choose from.
zh: tsvn:userfolderproperties
    用换行符分隔的文件夹的用户自定义属性，
    这些属性将在属性选择对话框中列出。

note: Resource IDs: (577)
en: tsvn:warnifnoissue
    Set to "yes" if a warning shall be shown when no issue is entered in the commit dialog.
zh: tsvn:warnifnoissue
    如果设为“是”，则在提交对话框没有输入问题时，会显示警告信息。

note: Resource IDs: (65535)
en: user revprops total:
zh: 用户属性总计：

note: Resource IDs: (563)
en: values are different
zh: 所取值是不同的

note: Resource IDs: (579)
en: webviewer:pathrevision
    URL pointing to the web viewer for the repository for a specific file and revision.
    The string %REVISION% in the URL is replaced with the revision number,
    the string %PATH% is replaced with the path to the file relative to the repository root.
zh: webviewer:pathrevision
    指向版本库的特定文件和版本的 URL，用于 Web 浏览器进行浏览。
    URL 中的字符串 %REVISION% 字符串将被版本号所替代，
    字符串 %PATH% 将被文件相对于版本库的路径所替代。

note: Resource IDs: (579)
en: webviewer:revision
    URL pointing to the web viewer for the repository for a specific revision.
    The string %REVISION% in that URL is replaced with the revision number.
zh: webviewer:revision
    指向版本库的指定版本的 URL，用于 Web 浏览器进行浏览。
    URL 中的 %REVISION% 字符串将被版本号所替代。

note: Resource IDs: (245)
en: week
zh: 周

note: Resource IDs: (65535)
en: word tokens:
zh: 词组：

note: Resource IDs: (65535)
en: words [uncompressed]:
zh: 单词数[非压缩]:

note: Resource IDs: (245)
en: year
zh: 年

note: Resource IDs: (18, 1002, 1011, 1012)
en: yes
zh: 是
