[svn.haxx.se] · SVN Dev · SVN Users · SVN Org · TSVN Dev · TSVN Users · Subclipse Dev · Subclipse Users · this month's index

Re: svn commit: r28516 - trunk

From: Erik Huelsmann <ehuels_at_gmail.com>
Date: 2007-12-17 23:49:57 CET

On Dec 17, 2007 10:15 PM, <brane@tigris.org> wrote:
> Author: brane
> Date: Mon Dec 17 13:15:35 2007
> New Revision: 28516
>
> Log:
> * COMMITTERS: Revert r25367.
>
> Modified:
> trunk/COMMITTERS
>
> Modified: trunk/COMMITTERS
> URL: http://svn.collab.net/viewvc/svn/trunk/COMMITTERS?pathrev=28516&r1=28515&r2=28516
> ==============================================================================
> --- trunk/COMMITTERS (original)
> +++ trunk/COMMITTERS Mon Dec 17 13:15:35 2007
> @@ -13,6 +13,7 @@
> sussman Ben Collins-Sussman <sussman@red-bean.com>
> kfogel Karl Fogel <kfogel@red-bean.com>
> gstein Greg Stein <gstein@lyra.org>
> + brane Branko Čibej <brane@xbc.nu>
> joe Joe Orton <joe@light.plus.com>
> ghudson Greg Hudson <ghudson@mit.edu>
> fitz Brian W. Fitzpatrick <fitz@red-bean.com>
> @@ -169,7 +170,6 @@
>
> Committers who have asked to be listed as dormant:
>
> - brane Branko Čibej <brane@xbc.nu>
> bdenny Brian Estlin <brian@implementality.com>
> rassilon Bill Tutt <rassilon@lyra.org> (Win32, COM, issue-1003-dev br.)
> kraai Matt Kraai <kraai@alumni.cmu.edu>

Welcome back (?)!

bye,

Erik.
Received on Mon Dec 17 23:50:13 2007

This is an archived mail posted to the Subversion Dev mailing list.