[svn.haxx.se] · SVN Dev · SVN Users · SVN Org · TSVN Dev · TSVN Users · Subclipse Dev · Subclipse Users · this month's index

Congratulations, Peter!

From: C. Michael Pilato <cmpilato_at_collab.net>
Date: 2006-07-27 18:06:23 CEST

I just came across this on the code.google.com blog:

   ... And the winners are ...
   Jul 26, 2006 - Zaheda

   The 2006 Google-O'Reilly Open Source Awards were hosted tonight by
   Chris DiBona and Nat Torkington at the O'Reilly Open Source Conference
   in Portland, Oregon. Attendees at the convention center celebrated as
   five fellow open source members were recognised at the second annual
   awards ceremony.

   The winners are individuals who have worked tirelessly on their projects
   and in their community roles to make significant contributions to open
   source. We're pleased to announce that the winners are ....

   Cliff Schmidt - Best Legal Eagle - Apache
   Gervase Markham - Best Community Activist - FireFox
   Julian Seward - Best Toolmaker - Valgrind
** Peter Lundblad - Best All-Round Developer - Subversion **
   Stefan Taxhet - Best Corporate Liason - OpenOffice.org

   Please join us in congratulating the winners for 2006.

(asterisks added.)

Congrats, Peter! We're happy to have you!

C. Michael Pilato <cmpilato@collab.net>
CollabNet   <>   www.collab.net   <>   Distributed Development On Demand

Received on Thu Jul 27 18:07:03 2006

This is an archived mail posted to the Subversion Dev mailing list.

This site is subject to the Apache Privacy Policy and the Apache Public Forum Archive Policy.