SVN detects deleted files
From: Giulio Troccoli <giulio.troccoli_at_mediatelgroup.co.uk>
Date: Wed, 24 Aug 2011 12:15:28 +0100
Recently I have starting experiencing something I always thought not
I work on Ubuntu with SVN 1.6.12. If I move or delete a file using the
$ rm foo.php
while I was expecting
$ svn st
Has this been introduced in 1.6.12? Is there a way to "switch it off" ?
This is an archived mail posted to the Subversion Users mailing list.