[svn.haxx.se] · SVN Dev · SVN Users · SVN Org · TSVN Dev · TSVN Users · Subclipse Dev · Subclipse Users · this month's index

Re: Disable "save authentication"

From: Simon Large <simon.tortoisesvn_at_googlemail.com>
Date: Fri, 24 Jul 2009 09:01:01 +0100

2009/7/24 Yohansson <dbjohnsson_at_gmail.com>:
> Hi,
>
> Is there a way to disable the "save authentication" option on the Authentication popup within TortoiseSVN when performing SVN tasks?

No. Why would you want that checkbox disabled? AFAIK it remembers its
state from the last time.

Simon

-- 
:       ___
:  oo  // \\      "De Chelonian Mobile"
: (_,\/ \_/ \     TortoiseSVN
:   \ \_/_\_/>    The coolest Interface to (Sub)Version Control
:   /_/   \_\     http://tortoisesvn.net
------------------------------------------------------
http://tortoisesvn.tigris.org/ds/viewMessage.do?dsForumId=4061&dsMessageId=2375112
To unsubscribe from this discussion, e-mail: [users-unsubscribe_at_tortoisesvn.tigris.org].
Received on 2009-07-24 10:01:53 CEST

This is an archived mail posted to the TortoiseSVN Users mailing list.