[svn.haxx.se] · SVN Dev · SVN Users · SVN Org · TSVN Dev · TSVN Users · Subclipse Dev · Subclipse Users · this month's index

[Subclipse-users] Saved info about local files

From: David Balazic <David.Balazic_at_hermes-softlab.com>
Date: Fri, 7 Mar 2008 12:13:31 +0100

Hi!

I use subclipse 1.2.4 in Eclipse 3.3.1.1.

Recently I added new files to a project, deleted a few unneeded
files in it and then tried to save the new folder (that has all
the mentioned new files) to SVN (the rest of the project was
already in SVN).

The problem is, that subclipse somehow remembered the existence of
one file that I deleted and shows it always in the "Team Synchronizing"
perspective ("Synchronize" view).

I tried all combinations of refresh/synchronize/restart but it does not help.

What can I do ?

Regards,
David

---------------------------------------------------------------------
http://www.nosoftwarepatents.com Innovation, not litigation !

---
David Balažic                 mailto:david.balazic_at_hermes-softlab.com
HERMES Softlab                http://www.hermes-softlab.com
Zagrebska cesta 104           Phone: +386 2 450 8947 
SI-2000 Maribor
Slovenija
---------------------------------------------------------------------
"Be excellent to each other." -
Bill S. Preston, Esq. & "Ted" Theodore Logan
---------------------------------------------------------------------
---------------------------------------------------------------------
To unsubscribe, e-mail: users-unsubscribe_at_subclipse.tigris.org
For additional commands, e-mail: users-help_at_subclipse.tigris.org
Received on 2008-03-07 12:34:48 CET

This is an archived mail posted to the Subclipse Users mailing list.