Problem when cancelling checkout
Hi, I found a problem in Subclipse, which is occurring when I checkout a
project in the SVN Repository view.
In case this project is already there, I am able to delete the local
contents or to cancel. That is OK.
But when I select cancel, Subclipse checks out the project which is listed
above the previously selected project !
This should not be the intended behaviour. The dialog should just end
(because I might have selected accidentally a wrong project).
In case I had the other project also checked out, my local changes are
deleted by the unwanted checkout, without another question.
This is very ugly.
This seems to be an error in Subclipse.
My setup is: Eclipse 3.1 final, SVN 1.2.1, Subclipse 0.9.33
Received on Sat Oct 8 01:00:06 2005
This is an archived mail posted to the Subclipse Users