-----BEGIN PGP SIGNED MESSAGE-----
Hash: SHA1
Carsten Koch wrote:
> In case somebody did not notice: This is a Phishing mail
> trying to get at your paypal account data.
> Note that it tries to make you think that the link included
> points to www.paypal.com, while in fact it points to
> id-pp145712829.info.
>
> How did that get through to the dev mailing list?
I'm deeply puzzled as to how it happened, but somehow,
'service@paypal.com' was actually subcribed to the dev@ list.
I've unsubscribed that address, because I can't believe it genuinely
wants to receive dev@ mail.
Max.
-----BEGIN PGP SIGNATURE-----
Version: GnuPG v1.4.1 (Cygwin)
iD8DBQFDhaW3fFNSmcDyxYARAqqfAJ44Y+BZePxd5uJ76sV2JOhad9EmxgCgkod+
8RzCuBiGzrVE0cSxa5r41u4=
=ZNGl
-----END PGP SIGNATURE-----
---------------------------------------------------------------------
To unsubscribe, e-mail: dev-unsubscribe@subversion.tigris.org
For additional commands, e-mail: dev-help@subversion.tigris.org
Received on Thu Nov 24 12:37:41 2005