subversion 1.1.0 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (910 entries)

en: Skipping binary file: '%s'
zh_CN: 略过二进制档案: '%s'

en: '%s' does not appear to be a URL
zh_CN: '%s' 不像是 URL

en: Use --force to override this restriction
zh_CN: 请用 --force 来撤销限制

en: Can't open stdout
zh_CN: 无法开启标准输出 (stdout)

en: Can't open stderr
zh_CN: 无法开启标准错误 (stderr)

en: Target lists to diff may not contain both working copy paths and URLs
zh_CN: 差异比较目标不可同时包含工作复本路径与 URL

en: Destination directory exists; please remove the directory or use --force to overwrite
zh_CN: 目的目录已存在; 请删除目录或用 --force 来覆写目录

en: usage: svn <subcommand> [options] [args]
    Type "svn help <subcommand>" for help on a specific subcommand.
    
    Most subcommands take file and/or directory arguments, recursing
    on the directories.  If no arguments are supplied to such a
    command, it will recurse on the current directory (inclusive) by
    default.
    
    Available subcommands:
zh_CN: 用法: svn <subcommand> [options] [args]
    请使用 "svn help <subcommand>" 显示子命令的辅助说明.
    大多数的子命令可接受档案或目录引数, 对目录进行递回存取.
    如无指定引数给命令, 预设行为将会自目前的目录 (包含) 进
    行递回式存取

en: Subversion is a tool for version control.
    For additional information, see http://subversion.tigris.org/
zh_CN: Subversion 是个版本控制系统的工具.
    欲取得详细资料, 请参考 http://subversion.tigris.org/

en: The following repository access (RA) modules are available:
zh_CN: 可使用以下的档案库存取 (RA) 模组:

en: Repository URL required when importing
zh_CN: 汇入时必须提供档案库的 URL

en: Too many arguments to import command
zh_CN: 汇入命令有太多引数

en: Invalid URL '%s'
zh_CN: 无效 URL '%s'

en: Path: %s
zh_CN: 路径: %s

en: Name: %s
zh_CN: 档案名: %s

en: Repository: %s
zh_CN: 档案库: %s

en: Repository UUID: %s
zh_CN: 档案库 UUID: %s

en: Revision: %ld
zh_CN: 修订版: %ld

en: Node Kind: file
zh_CN: 节点种类: 档案

en: Node Kind: directory
zh_CN: 节点种类: 目录

en: Node Kind: none
zh_CN: 节点种类: 无

en: Node Kind: unknown
zh_CN: 节点种类: 未知

en: Schedule: normal
zh_CN: 排程: 正常

en: Schedule: add
zh_CN: 排程: 新增

en: Schedule: delete
zh_CN: 排程: 删除

en: Schedule: replace
zh_CN: 排程: 取代

en: Copied From URL: %s
zh_CN: 拷贝自 URL: %s

en: Copied From Rev: %ld
zh_CN: 拷贝自修订版: %ld

en: Last Changed Author: %s
zh_CN: 最后更新作者: %s

en: Last Changed Rev: %ld
zh_CN: 最后修改修订版: %ld

en: Last Changed Date
zh_CN: 最后修改日期

en: Text Last Updated
zh_CN: 文字最后更新

en: Properties Last Updated
zh_CN: 性质最后更新

en: Checksum: %s
zh_CN: 总和检查值: %s

en: Conflict Previous Base File: %s
zh_CN: 冲突前的基础档案: %s

en: Conflict Previous Working File: %s
zh_CN: 冲突前的工作档案: %s

en: Conflict Current Base File: %s
zh_CN: 冲突后的基础档案: %s

en: Conflict Properties File: %s
zh_CN: 冲突性质的档案: %s

en: 'svn info' only works on working copy paths, not URLs
zh_CN: 'svn info' 只处理工作复本路径, 不处理 URL

en: force operation to run
zh_CN: 强制进行作业

en: force validity of log message source
zh_CN: 强制将记录讯息视为有效

en: show help on a subcommand
zh_CN: 显示子命令的辅助说明

en: specify commit message ARG
zh_CN: 指定送交讯息 ARG

en: print as little as possible
zh_CN: 极简输出

en: descend recursively
zh_CN: 递回式深入

en: operate on single directory only
zh_CN: 只在单一目录中进行作业

en: ARG (some commands also take ARG1:ARG2 range)
                                 A revision argument can be one of:
                                    NUMBER       revision number
                                    "{" DATE "}" revision at start of the date
                                    "HEAD"       latest in repository
                                    "BASE"       base rev of item's working copy
                                    "COMMITTED"  last commit at or before BASE
                                    "PREV"       revision just before COMMITTED
zh_CN: ARG (某些命令也可接受 ARG1:ARG2 范围)
                                 修订版的引数可用以下其一:
                                    NUMBER       修订版号
                                    "{" DATE "}" 该日开始的修订版
                                    "HEAD"       档案库最新版本
                                    "BASE"       该项目工作复本的基础修订版
                                    "COMMITED"  位於或早於 BASE 的最后送交
                                    "PREV"      COMMITTED 之前的修订版

en: read data from file ARG
zh_CN: 从档案 ARG 读取资料

en: give output suitable for concatenation
zh_CN: 提供适於接续的输出

en: treat value as being in charset encoding ARG
zh_CN: 把数值当以 ARG 字元集编码的文字

en: print client version info
zh_CN: 输出用户端版本资料

en: print extra information
zh_CN: 输出详细资料

en: display update information
zh_CN: 显示更新资料

en: specify a username ARG
zh_CN: 指定使用者名称 ARG

en: specify a password ARG
zh_CN: 指定密码 ARG

en: pass ARG as bundled options to GNU diff
zh_CN: 把 ARG 当附加选项传送到 GNU diff

en: pass contents of file ARG as additional args
zh_CN: 把档案内容 ARG 当作附加引数

en: output in XML
zh_CN: 以 XML 输出

en: use strict semantics
zh_CN: 应用严格语意

en: do not cross copies while traversing history
zh_CN: 收集历史记录时, 不溯及复制点之前

en: disregard default and svn:ignore property ignores
zh_CN: 无视预设与 svn:ignore 性质的忽略设定

en: do not cache authentication tokens
zh_CN: 不记忆认证符

en: do no interactive prompting
zh_CN: 无互动式提示

en: try operation but make no changes
zh_CN: 尝试作业, 但不做更改

en: do not print differences for deleted files
zh_CN: 不显示已删除档案的差异

en: notice ancestry when calculating differences
zh_CN: 计算档案差异时注意演进历程

en: ignore ancestry when calculating merges
zh_CN: 计算档案合并时忽略演进历程

en: use ARG as diff command
zh_CN: 把 ARG 当档案差异命令

en: use ARG as merge command
zh_CN: 把 ARG 当合并命令

en: use ARG as external editor
zh_CN: 把 ARG 当外部编辑器

en: use ARG as the older target
zh_CN: 将 ARG 视为较旧的目标

en: use ARG as the newer target
zh_CN: 将 ARG 视为较新的目标

en: operate on a revision property (use with -r)
zh_CN: 操作修订版性质 (与 -r 一同使用)

en: relocate via URL-rewriting
zh_CN: 透过改写 URL 以进行工作复本重新安置

en: read user configuration files from directory ARG
zh_CN: 自目录 ARG 读取使用者设定档

en: enable automatic properties
zh_CN: 启动自动性质

en: disable automatic properties
zh_CN: 关闭自动性质

en: use a different EOL marker than the standard
                                 system marker for files with a native svn:eol-style
                                 property.  ARG may be one of 'LF', 'CR', 'CRLF'
zh_CN: 对於设定原生 svn:eol-style 性质的档案,
                                 使用异於系统标准列尾符号的换列符号. ARG 可为
                                 'LF', 'CR', 'CRLF' 之一.

en: Put files and directories under version control, scheduling
    them for addition to repository.  They will be added in next commit.
    usage: add PATH...
zh_CN: 将目录与档案置於版本控制之下, 并且排定预备加入档案库. 它们会在你
    下一次送交时新增进去.
    用法: add PATH...

en: Output the content of specified files or
    URLs with revision and author information in-line.
    usage: blame TARGET...
zh_CN: 输出指定档案或 URL 的内容, 每行包含修订版与作者资料.
    用法: blame TARGET...

en: Output the content of specified files or URLs.
    usage: cat TARGET...
zh_CN: 输出指定档案或 URL 的内容.
    usage: cat TARGET...

en: Check out a working copy from a repository.
    usage: checkout URL... [PATH]
    
      Note: If PATH is omitted, the basename of the URL will be used as
      the destination. If multiple URLs are given each will be checked
      out into a sub-directory of PATH, with the name of the sub-directory
      being the basename of the URL.
zh_CN: 自档案库取出一个工作复本.
    用法: checkout URL... [PATH]
    
      注意: 如果省略 PATH 的话, URL 的主档名会被视为目标. 如果指定多个
      URL 的话, 每一个都会取出为 PATH 的子目录, 其名称为 URL 的主档名.

en: Recursively clean up the working copy, removing locks, resuming
    unfinished operations, etc.
    usage: cleanup [PATH...]
zh_CN: 递回式地清除工作复本, 移除未完成动作的锁定, 继续未完全的动作等等.
    用法: cleanup [PATH...]

en: Send changes from your working copy to the repository.
    usage: commit [PATH...]
    
      A log message must be provided, but it can be empty.  If it is not
      given by a --message or --file option, an editor will be started.
zh_CN: 从工作复本传送更动至档案库.
    用法: commit [PATH...]
    
      必须提供纪录讯息, 但是可以为空内容. 如果不是以 --message 或 --file
      选项来指定, 就会启动你的文字编辑器.

en: Duplicate something in working copy or repository, remembering history.
    usage: copy SRC DST
    
      SRC and DST can each be either a working copy (WC) path or URL:
        WC  -> WC:   copy and schedule for addition (with history)
        WC  -> URL:  immediately commit a copy of WC to URL
        URL -> WC:   check out URL into WC, schedule for addition
        URL -> URL:  complete server-side copy;  used to branch & tag
zh_CN: 复制一个工作复本或档案库的东西, 并且保留历史纪录.
    用法: copy SRC DST
    
      SRC 与 DST 可以是工作复本 (WC) 或是 URL:
        WC  -> WC:   复制一个项目, 并排定新增它 (连同历史纪录)
        WC  -> URL:  立即送交一个 WC 的复本至 URL
        URL -> WC:   将 URL 取出至 WC, 并排定新增它
        URL -> URL:  完成伺服器端的复制. 这通常是用来进行分支与标记

en: Remove files and directories from version control.
    usage: 1. delete PATH...
           2. delete URL...
    
      1. Each item specified by a PATH is scheduled for deletion upon
        the next commit.  Files, and directories that have not been
        committed, are immediately removed from the working copy.
        PATHs that are, or contain, unversioned or modified items will
        not be removed unless the --force option is given.
    
      2. Each item specified by a URL is deleted from the repository
        via an immediate commit.
zh_CN: 将目录与档案移出版本控制.
    用法: 1. delete PATH...
          2. delete URL...
    
      1. 以 PATH 指定的项目, 会被排定在下一次送交时删除. 档案与尚未送交
         的目录会马上自工作复本中删除. 包含或本身为不受版本控制, 或是被
         修改的档案, 除非使用 --force 选项, 否则不会被删除.
    
      2. 以 URL 指定的项目, 会透过立即送交自档案库中删除.

en: Display the differences between two paths.
    usage: 1. diff [-r N[:M]] [TARGET[@REV]...]
           2. diff [-r N[:M]] --old=OLD-TGT[@OLDREV] [--new=NEW-TGT[@NEWREV]] \
                   [PATH...]
           3. diff OLD-URL[@OLDREV] NEW-URL[@NEWREV]
    
      1. Display the changes made to TARGETs as they are seen in REV between
         two revisions.  TARGETs may be working copy paths or URLs.
    
         N defaults to BASE if any TARGET is a working copy path, otherwise it
         must be specified.  M defaults to the current working version if any
         TARGET is a working copy path, otherwise it defaults to HEAD.
    
      2. Display the differences between OLD-TGT as it was seen in OLDREV and
         NEW-TGT as it was seen in NEWREV.  PATHs, if given, are relative to
         OLD-TGT and NEW-TGT and restrict the output to differences for those
         paths.  OLD-TGT and NEW-TGT may be working copy paths or URL[@REV]. 
         NEW-TGT defaults to OLD-TGT if not specified.  -r N makes OLDREV default
         to N, -r N:M makes OLDREV default to N and NEWREV default to M.
    
      3. Shorthand for 'svn diff --old=OLD-URL[@OLDREV] --new=NEW-URL[@NEWREV]'
    
      Use just 'svn diff' to display local modifications in a working copy.
zh_CN: 显示两个路径之间的差异.
    用法: 1. diff [-r N[:M]] [TARGET[@REV]...]
          2. diff [-r N[:M]] --old=OLD-TGT[@OLDREV] [--new=NEW-TGT[@NEWREV]] \
                  [PATH...]
          3. diff OLD-URL[@OLDREV] NEW-URL[@NEWREV]
    
      1. 显示在 REV 修订版中存在的 TARGET, 它 (们) 在两个不同的修订版之间的
         差异. TARGET 可以为工作复本路径, 或是 URL.
    
         如果任何的 TARGET 是工作复本的话, N 预设为 BASE, 否则就必须加以指定.
         如果任何的 TARGET 是工作复本路径, M 预设为目前的工作版本, 否则预设为
         HEAD.
    
      2. 显示於 OLDREV 修订版的 OLD-TGT 与於 NEWREV 修订版的 NEW-TGT 之间的
         差异. 如果有指定 PATH 的话, 它们是相对於 OLD-TGT 与 NEW-TGT, 而差异
         的输出会限制在这些路径中. OLD-TGT 与 NEW-TGT 可为工作路径或
         URL[@REV]. 没有指定 NEW-TGT 时, 预设为 OLD-TGT. -r N 使得 OLDREV 
         预设为 N, 而 -r N:M 让 OLDREV 预设为 N, NEWREV 预设为 M.
      3. 'svn diff --old=OLD-URL[@OLDREV] --new=NEW-URL[@NEWREV]' 的便利写法.
    
      仅仅使用 'svn diff' 时, 会显示工作复本中的本地修改.

en: Create an unversioned copy of a tree.
    usage: 1. export [-r REV] URL [PATH]
           2. export [-r REV] PATH1 [PATH2]
    
      1. Exports a clean directory tree from the repository specified by
         URL, at revision REV if it is given, otherwise at HEAD, into
         PATH. If PATH is omitted, the last component of the URL is used
         for the local directory name.
    
      2. Exports a clean directory tree from the working copy specified by
         PATH1, at revision REV if it is given, otherwise at WORKING, into
         PATH2.  If PATH2 is omitted, the last component of the PATH1 is used
         for the local directory name. If REV is not specified, all local
         changes will be preserved, but files not under version control will
         not be copied.
zh_CN: 产生一个无版本控制的目录树复本.
    用法: 1. export [-r REV] URL [PATH]
          2. export [-r REV] PATH1 [PATH2]
    
      1. 从 URL 指定的档案库, 汇出一个干净的目录树到 PATH. 如果有指定
         REV 的话, 内容即为该修订版的, 否则就是 HEAD 修订版. 如果 PATH
         被省略的话, URL 的最后部份会被用来当成本地的目录名称.
    
      2. 在工作复本中, 从指定的 PATH1 汇出一个干净的目录树到 PATH2. 如果
         有指定 REV 的话, 会从指定的修订版汇出, 否则从 WORKING 汇出. 如果
         PATH2 被省略的话, PATH1 的最后部份会被用来当成本地的目录名称.
         如果没有指定 REV 的话, 所有的本地修改都还会保持著, 但是未纳入
         版本控制的档案不会被复制.

en: Describe the usage of this program or its subcommands.
    usage: help [SUBCOMMAND...]
zh_CN: 描述本程式或其子命令的用法.
    用法: help [SUBCOMMAND...]

en: Commit an unversioned file or tree into the repository.
    usage: import [PATH] URL
    
      Recursively commit a copy of PATH to URL.
      If PATH is omitted '.' is assumed.  Parent directories are created
      as necessary in the repository.
zh_CN: 送交未纳入版本控制的档案或档案树至档案库.
    用法: import [PATH] URL
    
      递回式地送交 PATH 的复本至 URL. 如果省略 PATH, 预设为 '.'. 父目录会
      依需要於档案库内建立.

en: Display information about a file or directory.
    usage: info [PATH...]
    
      Print information about each PATH (default: '.').
zh_CN: 显示目录或档案的资讯.
    用法: info [PATH...]
    
      显示每个 PATH 的资讯 (预设: '.').

en: List directory entries in the repository.
    usage: list [TARGET...]
    
      List each TARGET file and the contents of each TARGET directory as
      they exist in the repository.  If TARGET is a working copy path, the
      corresponding repository URL will be used.
    
      The default TARGET is '.', meaning the repository URL of the current
      working directory.
    
      With --verbose, the following fields show the status of the item:
    
        Revision number of the last commit
        Author of the last commit
        Size (in bytes)
        Date and time of the last commit
zh_CN: 列出档案库中的目录项目.
    用法: list [TARGET...]
    
      列出每个 TARGET 档案与每个档案库里的 TARGET 目录. 如果 TARGET 是
      工作复本的路径, 那么相对应的档案库 URL 就会被拿来使用.
    
      预设的 TARGET 是 '.', 表示目前工作复本目录的档案库 URL.
    
      加上 --verbose 的话, 以下的栏位会显示出项目的状态:
    
        前次送交的修订版号码
        前次送交的作者
        大小 (以位元组为单位)
        前次送交的日期与时间

en: Show the log messages for a set of revision(s) and/or file(s).
    usage: 1. log [PATH]
           2. log URL [PATH...]
    
      1. Print the log messages for a local PATH (default: '.').
         The default revision range is BASE:1.
    
      2. Print the log messages for the PATHs (default: '.') under URL.
         The default revision range is HEAD:1.
    
      With -v, also print all affected paths with each log message.
      With -q, don't print the log message body itself (note that this is
      compatible with -v).
    
      Each log message is printed just once, even if more than one of the
      affected paths for that revision were explicitly requested.  Logs
      follow copy history by default.  Use --stop-on-copy to disable this
      behavior, which can be useful for determining branchpoints.
    
      Examples:
        svn log
        svn log foo.c
        svn log http://www.example.com/repo/project/foo.c
        svn log http://www.example.com/repo/project foo.c bar.c
zh_CN: 显示一组修订版与/或档案的送交纪录讯息.
    用法: 1. log [PATH]
          2. log URL [PATH...]
    
      1. 显示本地 PATH (预设: '.') 的纪录讯息. 预设的修订版范围为
         BASE:1.
    
      2. 显示 URL 下的 PATH (预设: '.') 的纪录讯息. 预设的修订版范围为
         HEAD:1.
    
      使用 -v 时, 一并於每个纪录讯息中显示受影响的路径.
      使用 -q 时, 不显示纪录讯息本体 (请注意, 这可和 -v 并存).
    
      每一个纪录讯息只会显示一次而已, 就算明确地指定多个被它所影响的路径
      亦同. 预设的显示讯息会追溯复制历史; 使用 --stop-on-copy 可以关闭这
      个功能, 这在找出分支点的很方便.
    
      范例:
        svn log
        svn log foo.c
        svn log http://www.example.com/repo/project/foo.c
        svn log http://www.example.com/repo/project foo.c bar.c

en: Apply the differences between two sources to a working copy path.
    usage: 1. merge sourceURL1[@N] sourceURL2[@M] [WCPATH]
           2. merge sourceWCPATH1@N sourceWCPATH2@M [WCPATH]
           3. merge -r N:M SOURCE[@REV] [WCPATH]
    
      1. In the first form, the source URLs are specified at revisions
         N and M.  These are the two sources to be compared.  The revisions
         default to HEAD if omitted.
    
      2. In the second form, the URLs corresponding to the source working
         copy paths define the sources to be compared.  The revisions must
         be specified.
    
      3. In the third form, SOURCE can be a URL, or working copy item
         in which case the corresponding URL is used.  This URL in
         revision REV is compared as it existed between revisions N and 
         M.  If REV is not specified, HEAD is assumed.
    
      WCPATH is the working copy path that will receive the changes.
      If WCPATH is omitted, a default value of '.' is assumed, unless
      the sources have identical basenames that match a file within '.':
      in which case, the differences will be applied to that file.
zh_CN: 将两个来源之间的差异套用至工作复本路径.
    用法: 1. merge sourceURL1[@N] sourceURL2[@M] [WCPATH]
          2. merge sourceWCPATH1@N sourceWCPATH2@M [WCPATH]
          3. merge -r N:M SOURCE[@REV] [WCPATH]
    
      1. 第一种形式中, 来源 URL 各被指定到修订版 N 与 M. 这两个就是作为
         比较的来源. 如果没有指定修订版的话, 预设为 HEAD.
    
      2. 在第二种形式中, 对应到两个来源的工作复本路径的 URL 定义出用以
         进行比较的来源. 这里必须指定修订版.
    
      3. 第三种形式中, SOURCE 可为 URL 或工作复本项目, 后者会使用对应的
         URL. 在修订版 REV 的 URL 会以它存在於修订版 N 与 M 的路径来作
         比较. 如果未指定 REV, 就会假设为 HEAD.
    
      WCPATH 是接受更动的工作复本路径. 如果省略 WCPATH 的话, 预设值为
      '.', 除非来源的主档名符合 '.' 里的某个档案; 在这种情况下, 档案
      差异将会直接套用至该档案去.

en: Create a new directory under version control.
    usage: 1. mkdir PATH...
           2. mkdir URL...
    
      Create version controlled directories.
    
      1. Each directory specified by a working copy PATH is created locally
        and scheduled for addition upon the next commit.
    
      2. Each directory specified by a URL is created in the repository via
        an immediate commit.
    
      In both cases, all the intermediate directories must already exist.
zh_CN: 建立纳入版本控制下的新目录.
    用法: 1. mkdir PATH...
          2. mkdir URL...
    
      建立版本控制的目录.
    
      1. 每一个以工作复本 PATH 指定的目录, 都会建立在本地端, 并且排入新增
         排程, 以待下一次的送交.
    
      2. 每个以 URL 指定的目录, 都会透过立即送交於档案库中建立.
    
      在这两个情况下, 所有的中介目录都必须事先存在.

en: Move and/or rename something in working copy or repository.
    usage: move SRC DST
    
      Note:  this subcommand is equivalent to a 'copy' and 'delete'.
    
      SRC and DST can both be working copy (WC) paths or URLs:
        WC  -> WC:   move and schedule for addition (with history)
        URL -> URL:  complete server-side rename.
zh_CN: 移动或更名工作复本或档案库里的东西.
    用法: move SRC DST
    
      注意:  本子命令等同於 'copy' 然后 'delete'.
    
      SRC 可同时为工作复本 (WC) 路径或 URL:
        WC  -> WC:   移动并排入新增时程 (连同历史纪录)
        URL -> URL:  完全是伺服器端的更名.

en: Remove PROPNAME from files, dirs, or revisions.
    usage: 1. propdel PROPNAME [PATH...]
           2. propdel PROPNAME --revprop -r REV [URL]
    
      1. Removes versioned props in working copy.
      2. Removes unversioned remote prop on repos revision.
zh_CN: 移除目录, 档案, 或修订版的性质.
    用法: 1. propdel PROPNAME [PATH...]
          2. propdel PROPNAME --revprop -r REV [URL]
    
      1. 移除纳入版本控制的工作复本性质.
      2. 移除无版本控制的远端档案库修订版性质.

en: Edit property PROPNAME with an external editor on targets.
    usage: 1. propedit PROPNAME PATH...
           2. propedit PROPNAME --revprop -r REV [URL]
    
      1. Edits versioned props in working copy.
      2. Edits unversioned remote prop on repos revision.
zh_CN: 以外部编辑器编辑目标的性质 PROPNAME.
    用法: 1. propedit PROPNAME PATH...
          2. propedit PROPNAME --revprop -r REV [URL]
    
      1. 编辑纳入版本控制的工作复本性质.
      2. 编辑无版本控制的远端档案库修订版性质更动.

en: Print value of PROPNAME on files, dirs, or revisions.
    usage: 1. propget PROPNAME [PATH...]
           2. propget PROPNAME --revprop -r REV [URL]
    
      1. Prints versioned prop in working copy.
      2. Prints unversioned remote prop on repos revision.
    
      By default, this subcommand will add an extra newline to the end
      of the property values so that the output looks pretty.  Also,
      whenever there are multiple paths involved, each property value
      is prefixed with the path with which it is associated.  Use
      the --strict option to disable these beautifications (useful,
      for example, when redirecting binary property values to a file).
zh_CN: 显示目录, 档案, 或修订版的性质内容.
    用法: 1. propget PROPNAME [PATH...]
          2. propget PROPNAME --revprop -r REV [URL]
    
      1. 显示纳入版本控制的工作复本性质.
      2. 显示无版本控制的远端档案库修订版性质.
    
      本子命令的预设行为会在性质内容加上额外的换列字元, 如此可得到较
      美观的输出. 另外, 当同时处理多个路径时, 每一个性质内容会加上它
      所对应到的路径. 使用 --strict 选项以关闭这项美化行为 (举例来说,
      将二进制性质内容重导至一个档案时就很有用).

en: List all properties on files, dirs, or revisions.
    usage: 1. proplist [PATH...]
           2. proplist --revprop -r REV [URL]
    
      1. Lists versioned props in working copy.
      2. Lists unversioned remote props on repos revision.
zh_CN: 列出所有目录, 档案, 或修订版的性质.
    用法: 1. proplist [PATH...]
          2. proplist --revprop -r REV [URL]
    
      1. 列出纳入版本管理的工作复本性质.
      2. 列出无版本控制的远端档案库修订版性质更动.

en: Set PROPNAME to PROPVAL on files, dirs, or revisions.
    usage: 1. propset PROPNAME [PROPVAL | -F VALFILE] PATH...
           2. propset PROPNAME --revprop -r REV [PROPVAL | -F VALFILE] [URL]
    
      1. Creates a versioned, local propchange in working copy.
      2. Creates an unversioned, remote propchange on repos revision.
    
      Note: svn recognizes the following special versioned properties
      but will store any arbitrary properties set:
        svn:ignore     - A newline separated list of file patterns to ignore.
        svn:keywords   - Keywords to be expanded.  Valid keywords are:
          URL, HeadURL             - The URL for the head version of the object.
          Author, LastChangedBy    - The last person to modify the file.
          Date, LastChangedDate    - The date/time the object was last modified.
          Rev, Revision,           - The last revision the object changed.
          LastChangedRevision
          Id                       - A compressed summary of the previous
                                       4 keywords.
        svn:executable - If present, make the file executable. This
          property cannot be set on a directory.  A non-recursive attempt
          will fail, and a recursive attempt will set the property only
          on the file children of the directory.
        svn:eol-style  - One of 'native', 'LF', 'CR', 'CRLF'.
        svn:mime-type  - The mimetype of the file.  Used to determine
          whether to merge the file, and how to serve it from Apache.
          A mimetype beginning with 'text/' (or an absent mimetype) is
          treated as text.  Anything else is treated as binary.
        svn:externals  - A newline separated list of module specifiers,
          each of which consists of a relative directory path, optional
          revision flags, and an URL.  For example
            foo             http://example.com/repos/zig
            foo/bar -r 1234 http://example.com/repos/zag
zh_CN: 设定目录, 档案, 或修订版的 PROPNAME 内容为 PROPVAL.
    用法: 1. propset PROPNAME [PROPVAL | -F VALFILE] PATH...
          2. propset PROPNAME --revprop -r REV [PROPVAL | -F VALFILE] [URL]
    
      1. 在工作复本中建立一个版本控制的本地性质更动.
      2. 对档案库修订版建立一个无版本控制的远端性质更动.
    
      注意: svn 认得以下受版本控制的特殊性质, 不过还是可以储存任意的性质:
        svn:ignore     - 以换列字元隔开的忽略档案样式列表.
        svn:keywords   - 欲展开的关键字.  有效的关键字为:
          URL, HeadURL             - 本物件於档案库 HEAD 版的 URL.
          Author, LastChangedBy    - 最后一次修改档案的使用者.
          Date, LastChangedDate    - 本物件最近一次更动的日期.
          Rev, Revision,           - 本物件最后一次更动的修订版.
          LastChangedRevision
          Id                       - 前四个关键字的压缩摘要.
        svn:executable - 如果存在的话, 让档案变成可执行档. 这个性质无法
          对目录设定. 非递回式的动作会失败, 而递回式的动作只会设定该目录
          下的档案子项目.
        svn:eol-style  - 'native', 'LF', 'CR', 'CRLF' 其中之一.
        svn:mime-type  - 档案的 mime 类别. 用以决定是否该合并该档案, 
          或是该如何从 Apache 处理它. 以 'text/' (或是没有指定 mime 类别)
          开始的会被视为文字, 其它则为二进制资料.
        svn:externals  - 以换列字元隔开的模组指定列表, 每一个都包含了一个
          相对目录路径, 选择性的修订版旗标, 以及一个 URL. 举例说明
            foo             http://example.com/repos/zig
            foo/bar -r 1234 http://example.com/repos/zag

en: Remove 'conflicted' state on working copy files or directories.
    usage: resolved PATH...
    
      Note:  this subcommand does not semantically resolve conflicts or
      remove conflict markers; it merely removes the conflict-related
      artifact files and allows PATH to be committed again.
zh_CN: 移除工作复本的目录或档案的 '冲突' 状态.
    用法: resolved PATH...
    
      注意: 本子命令不会依语法来解决冲突或是移除冲突标记; 它只是移除冲突的
            相关档案, 然后让 PATH 可以再度送交.

en: Restore pristine working copy file (undo most local edits).
    usage: revert PATH...
    
      Note:  this subcommand does not require network access, and resolves
      any conflicted states.  However, it does not restore removed directories.
zh_CN: 回复原始未更动的工作复本档案 (回复大部份的本地修改).
    用法: revert PATH...
    
      注意: 本子命令不会存取网路, 并且会解除冲突的状况. 但是它不会复原
            被删除的目录

en: Print the status of working copy files and directories.
    usage: status [PATH...]
    
      With no args, print only locally modified items (no network access).
      With -u, add working revision and server out-of-date information.
      With -v, print full revision information on every item.
    
      The first five columns in the output are each one character wide:
        First column: Says if item was added, deleted, or otherwise changed
          ' ' no modifications
          'A' Added
          'C' Conflicted
          'D' Deleted
          'G' Merged
          'I' Ignored
          'M' Modified
          'R' Replaced
          'X' item is unversioned, but is used by an externals definition
          '?' item is not under version control
          '!' item is missing (removed by non-svn command) or incomplete
          '~' versioned item obstructed by some item of a different kind
        Second column: Modifications of a file's or directory's properties
          ' ' no modifications
          'C' Conflicted
          'M' Modified
        Third column: Whether the working copy directory is locked
          ' ' not locked
          'L' locked
        Fourth column: Scheduled commit will contain addition-with-history
          ' ' no history scheduled with commit
          '+' history scheduled with commit
        Fifth column: Whether the item is switched relative to its parent
          ' ' normal
          'S' switched
    
      The out-of-date information appears in the eighth column (with -u):
          '*' a newer revision exists on the server
          ' ' the working copy is up to date
    
      Remaining fields are variable width and delimited by spaces:
        The working revision (with -u or -v)
        The last committed revision and last committed author (with -v)
        The working copy path is always the final field, so it can
          include spaces.
    
      Example output:
        svn status wc
         M     wc/bar.c
        A  +   wc/qax.c
    
        svn status -u wc
         M           965    wc/bar.c
               *     965    wc/foo.c
        A  +         965    wc/qax.c
        Head revision:   981
    
        svn status --show-updates --verbose wc
         M           965       938 kfogel       wc/bar.c
               *     965       922 sussman      wc/foo.c
        A  +         965       687 joe          wc/qax.c
                     965       687 joe          wc/zig.c
        Head revision:   981
zh_CN: 显示工作复本目录与档案的状态.
    用法: status [PATH...]
    
      未指定引数时, 它只会显示本地修改的项目 (没有网路的存取动作).
      使用 -u 时, 再加上工作修订版与伺服器过时的资讯.
      使用 -v 时, 显示每一个项目的完整修订版资讯.
    
      输出的前五个栏位各为一个字元宽:
        第一栏: 表示一个项目是新增, 删除, 不然就是修改过的
          ' ' 无修改
          'A' 新增
          'C' 冲突
          'D' 删除
          'G' 合并
          'I' 忽略
          'M' 更动
          'R' 取代
          'X' 未纳入版本控制, 但被外部定义所用
          '?' 该项目未纳入版本控制
          '!' 该项目已遗失 (被非 svn 命令所删除) 或是不完整
          '~' 版本控制下的项目被不同类型的所取代
        第二栏: 显示目录或档案的性质状态
          ' ' 无修改
          'C' 冲突
          'M' 更动
        第三栏: 只在工作复本目录被锁定时才会出现
          ' ' 未锁定
          'L' 锁定
        第四栏: 预定要连同历史纪录被新增
          ' ' 预定的送交并不包含历史纪录
          '+' 预定的送交包含历史纪录
        第五栏: 该项目相对其父目录是否已被切换
          ' ' 正常
          'S' 被切换
    
      是否过时的资讯, 出现的位置是第八栏 (与 -u 并用时):
          '*' 伺服器上有更新修订版
          ' ' 工作复本是最新版的
    
      剩余的栏位皆为变动宽度, 并以空白隔开:
        工作修订版 (与 -u 或 -v 并用时)
        最后送交的修订版与最后送交的作者 (与 -v 并用时)
        工作复本路径一定是最后一栏, 所以它可以包含空白字元.
    
      范例输出:
        svn status wc
         M     wc/bar.c
        A  +   wc/qax.c
    
        svn status -u wc
         M           965    wc/bar.c
               *     965    wc/foo.c
        A  +         965    wc/qax.c
        Head revision:   981
    
        svn status --show-updates --verbose wc
         M           965       938 kfogel       wc/bar.c
               *     965       922 sussman      wc/foo.c
        A  +         965       687 joe          wc/qax.c
                     965       687 joe          wc/zig.c
        Head revision:   981

en: Update the working copy to a different URL.
    usage: 1. switch URL [PATH]
           2. switch --relocate FROM TO [PATH...]
    
      1. Update the working copy to mirror a new URL within the repository.
         This behaviour is similar to 'svn update', and is the way to
         move a working copy to a branch or tag within the same repository.
    
      2. Rewrite working copy URL metadata to reflect a syntactic change only.
         This is used when repository's root URL changes (such as a schema
         or hostname change) but your working copy still reflects the same
         directory within the same repository.
zh_CN: 更新工作复本至不同的 URL.
    用法: 1. switch URL [PATH]
          2. switch --relocate FROM TO [PATH...]
    
      1. 更新你的工作复本, 映射到一个新的 URL. 这动作跟 'svn update' 很像, 
         也是将工作复本移至同一档案库中的某一分支或标记.
    
      2. 改写工作复本的 URL 描述资料, 以反映单纯的语法更动. 当档案库的根
         URL 变动 (像是纲要或是主机名称变动), 但是工作复本仍旧对映到同一
         档案库的同一目录时用之.

en: Bring changes from the repository into the working copy.
    usage: update [PATH...]
    
      If no revision given, bring working copy up-to-date with HEAD rev.
      Else synchronize working copy to revision given by -r.
    
      For each updated item a line will start with a character reporting the
      action taken.  These characters have the following meaning:
    
        A  Added
        D  Deleted
        U  Updated
        C  Conflict
        G  Merged
    
      A character in the first column signifies an update to the actual file,
      while updates to the file's properties are shown in the second column.
zh_CN: 将档案库的更动反应至工作复本.
    用法: update [PATH...]
    
      如果没有提供修订版的话, 它会将你的工作复本更新至 HEAD 修订版.
      不然的话, 同步至 -r 选项所指定的修订版.
    
      对每一个更新的项目, 每一列开头会以一个字元表示所采取的行为.
      这些字元代表如下:
    
        A  新增
        D  删除
        U  更新
        C  冲突
        G  合并
    
      第一栏的字元表示实际档案的更新, 而档案性质显示在第二栏.

en: Print client version info
zh_CN: 输出用户端版本资料

en: Caught signal
zh_CN: 捕捉到信号

en: Multiple revision arguments encountered; try '-r M:N' instead of '-r M -r N'
zh_CN: 遇到了多个修订版引数; 请试著将 '-r M -r N' 改为 '-r M:N'

en: Syntax error in revision argument '%s'
zh_CN: 修订版引数 '%s' 中有语法错误

en: --auto-props and --no-auto-props are mutually exclusive
zh_CN: --auto-props 与 --no-auto-props 是互相排斥的

en: Syntax error in native-eol argument '%s'
zh_CN: 原生换列符号引数 '%s' 中有语法错误

en: Subcommand argument required
zh_CN: 必须提供子命令引数

en: Unknown command: '%s'
zh_CN: 未知的命令: '%s'

en: Subcommand '%s' doesn't accept option '%s'
    Type 'svn help %s' for usage.
zh_CN: 子命令 '%s' 不接受选项 '%s'
    请输入 'svn help %s' 以取得用法.

en: Log message file is a versioned file; use '--force-log' to override
zh_CN: 纪录讯息档是一个版本控制中的档案; 请使用 '--force-log' 以略过此限制

en: The log message is a pathname (was -F intended?); use '--force-log' to override
zh_CN: 纪录讯息是一个路径名称 (-F 是故意的吗?); 请使用 '--force-log' 以略过此限制

en: svn: run 'svn cleanup' to remove locks (type 'svn help cleanup' for details)
zh_CN: svn: 请执行 'svn cleanup' 以移去锁定 (输入 'svn help cleanup' 以取得详细说明)

en: Second revision required
zh_CN: 需要第二个修订版

en: Wrong number of paths given
zh_CN: 指定了错误数目的路径

en: A working copy merge source needs an explicit revision
zh_CN: 工作复本的合并来源需特别指定修订版

en: Try 'svn add' or 'svn add --non-recursive' instead?
zh_CN: 请改试 'svn add' 或 'svn add --non-recursive'?

en: Skipped missing target: '%s'
zh_CN: 略过找不到的目标: '%s'

en: Skipped '%s'
zh_CN: 略过 '%s'

en: Restored '%s'
zh_CN: 已还原 '%s'

en: Reverted '%s'
zh_CN: 已复原 '%s'

en: Failed to revert '%s' -- try updating instead.
zh_CN: 无法复原 '%s' -- 请改用更新试试.

en: Resolved conflicted state of '%s'
zh_CN: '%s' 的已解决的冲突状态

en: 
    Fetching external item into '%s'
zh_CN: 
    正在取得外部项目至 '%s'

en: Exported external at revision %ld.
zh_CN: 汇出修订版 %ld 的外部定义.

en: Exported revision %ld.
zh_CN: 汇出修订版 %ld.

en: Checked out external at revision %ld.
zh_CN: 取出修订版 %ld 的外部定义.

en: Checked out revision %ld.
zh_CN: 取出修订版 %ld.

en: Updated external to revision %ld.
zh_CN: 更新外部定义至修订版 %ld.

en: Updated to revision %ld.
zh_CN: 更新至修订版 %ld.

en: External at revision %ld.
zh_CN: 於修订版 %ld 的外部定义.

en: At revision %ld.
zh_CN: 於修订版 %ld.

en: External export complete.
zh_CN: 外部定义汇出完成.

en: Export complete.
zh_CN: 汇出完成.

en: External checkout complete.
zh_CN: 外部定义取出完成.

en: Checkout complete.
zh_CN: 取出完成.

en: External update complete.
zh_CN: 外部定义更新完成.

en: Update complete.
zh_CN: 更新完成.

en: 
    Performing status on external item at '%s'
zh_CN: 
    对外部项目 '%s' 进行状态检查

en: Status against revision: %6ld
zh_CN: 状态於修订版: %6ld

en: Sending        %s
zh_CN: 传送           %s

en: Adding  (bin)  %s
zh_CN: 新增 (二进制)  %s

en: Adding         %s
zh_CN: 新增           %s

en: Deleting       %s
zh_CN: 删除           %s

en: Replacing      %s
zh_CN: 取代           %s

en: Transmitting file data
zh_CN: 传送档案资料

en: Can't open stdin
zh_CN: 无法开启标准输入

en: Can't read stdin
zh_CN: 无法读取标准输入

en: Can't get password
zh_CN: 无法取得密码

en: Authentication realm: %s
zh_CN: 认证领域: %s

en: Username:
zh_CN: 使用者名称:

en: Password for '%s':
zh_CN: '%s' 的密码:

en: Error validating server certificate for '%s':
zh_CN: 验证 '%s' 的伺服器凭证时发生错误:

en:  - The certificate is not issued by a trusted authority. Use the
       fingerprint to validate the certificate manually!
zh_CN:  - 本凭证并不是由受信任的权威机权所核发. 请手动利用指纹以验证
       凭证的有效性!

en:  - The certificate hostname does not match.
zh_CN:  - 本凭证的主机名称不符.

en:  - The certificate is not yet valid.
zh_CN:  - 本凭证尚未进入有效期间.

en:  - The certificate has expired.
zh_CN:  - 本凭证已过期.

en:  - The certificate has an unknown error.
zh_CN:  - 本凭证发生不明的错误.

en: Certificate information:
     - Hostname: %s
     - Valid: from %s until %s
     - Issuer: %s
     - Fingerprint: %s
zh_CN: 凭证资讯:
     - 主机名称: %s
     - 有效期间: 自 %s 至 %s
     - 发行者: %s
     - 指纹: %s

en: (R)eject, accept (t)emporarily or accept (p)ermanently?
zh_CN: (R)拒绝, (t)暂时接受 或 (p)永远接受?

en: (R)eject or accept (t)emporarily?
zh_CN: (R)拒绝 或 (t)暂时接受?

en: Client certificate filename:
zh_CN: 用户凭证档名:

en: Passphrase for '%s':
zh_CN: '%s' 的密码:

en: No URL target available
zh_CN: 没有提供 URL 目标

en: Either a URL or versioned item is required
zh_CN: 必须提供 URL 或纳入版本控制的项目

en: property '%s' deleted from repository revision %ld
zh_CN: 性质 '%s' 自档案库修订版 %ld 中删除

en: Cannot specify revision for deleting versioned property '%s'
zh_CN: 删除纳入版本控制的性质 '%s' 时不可指定修订版

en: property '%s' deleted (recursively) from '%s'.
zh_CN: 性质 '%s' 自 '%s' 删除 (递回式).

en: property '%s' deleted from '%s'.
zh_CN: 性质 '%s' 自 '%s' 删除.

en: Bad encoding option: prop value not stored as UTF8
zh_CN: 有问题的编码选项: 性质内容未以 UTF8 储存

en: Set new value for property '%s' on revision %ld
zh_CN: 性质 '%s' 於修订版 %ld 设为新值

en: No changes to property '%s' on revision %ld
zh_CN: 性质 '%s' 於修订版 %ld 没有更动

en: Cannot specify revision for editing versioned property '%s'
zh_CN: 编辑纳入版本控制的性质 '%s' 时不可指定修订版

en: Explicit target argument required
zh_CN: 必须明确地提供目标

en: Editing property on non-local target '%s' not yet supported
zh_CN: 尚不支援编辑非本地目标 '%s' 的性质

en: '%s' does not appear to be a working copy path
zh_CN: '%s' 不像是工作复本路径

en: Set new value for property '%s' on '%s'
zh_CN: 性质 '%s' 於 '%s' 设为新值

en: No changes to property '%s' on '%s'
zh_CN: 性质 '%s' 於 '%s' 没有更动

en: Unversioned properties on revision %ld:
zh_CN: 修订版 %ld 上的未纳入版本控制的性质:

en: Must specify revision explicitly when operating on a revision property
zh_CN: 操作於修订版性质时, 必须明确指定修订版

en: property '%s' set on repository revision %ld
zh_CN: 设定性质 '%s' 於档案库修订版 %ld

en: Cannot specify revision for setting versioned property '%s'
zh_CN: 无法指定修订版以设定版本控制下的性质 '%s'

en: Explicit target required ('%s' interpreted as prop value)
zh_CN: 必须明确地提供目的 ('%s' 解释为性质内容)

en: property '%s' set (recursively) on '%s'
zh_CN: 性质 '%s' 设定 (递回式) 於 '%s'

en: property '%s' set on '%s'
zh_CN: 性质 '%s' 设定於 '%s'

en: 
    Committed revision %ld.
zh_CN: 
    送交修订版 %ld.

en: None of the environment variables SVN_EDITOR, VISUAL or EDITOR is set, and no 'editor-cmd' run-time configuration option was found
zh_CN: 没有一个 SVN_EDITOR, VISUAL 或 EDITOR 环境变数被设定, 执行时期的设定中也没有 'editor-cmd' 选项

en: Can't get working directory
zh_CN: 无法取得工作目录

en: Can't change working directory to '%s'
zh_CN: 无法更改工作复本至 '%s'

en: Can't write to '%s'
zh_CN: 无法写入至 '%s'

en: system('%s') returned %d
zh_CN: system('%s') 传回 %d

en: Can't restore working directory
zh_CN: 无法还原工作目录

en: Log message contains a zero byte
zh_CN: 纪录讯息中有一个零位元组

en: Your commit message was left in a temporary file:
zh_CN: 你的送交讯息遗留在暂存档中:

en: Could not use external editor to fetch log message; consider setting the $SVN_EDITOR environment variable or using the --message (-m) or --file (-F) options
zh_CN: 无法使用外部编辑器取得纪录讯息; 请试著设定 $SVN_EDITOR 环境变数, 或是使用 --message (-m) 或 --file (-F) 选项

en: 
    Log message unchanged or not specified
    a)bort, c)ontinue, e)dit
zh_CN: 
    纪录讯息未更动, 或是未指定
    a)中断, c)继续, e)编辑

en: Bogus filename
zh_CN: 有问题的档名

en: Bogus URL
zh_CN: 有问题的 URL

en: Bogus date
zh_CN: 有问题的日期

en: Bogus mime-type
zh_CN: 有问题的 mime-type

en: Version file format not correct
zh_CN: 版本档案格式不正确

en: No such XML tag attribute
zh_CN: 没有这样的 XML 标签属性

en: <delta-pkg> is missing ancestry
zh_CN: <delta-pkg> 没有演进历程

en: Unrecognized binary data encoding; can't decode
zh_CN: 无法辨识的二进制资料编码: 无法解译

en: XML data was not well-formed
zh_CN: XML 的资料不合语法

en: Inconsistent line ending style
zh_CN: 不一致的列尾样式

en: Unrecognized line ending style
zh_CN: 无法辨识的列尾样式

en: Line endings other than expected
zh_CN: 一列以意料之外的方式结束

en: Ran out of unique names
zh_CN: 用完不重覆的名称

en: Read error in pipe
zh_CN: 管道发生读取错误

en: Write error
zh_CN: 写入错误

en: Unexpected EOF on stream
zh_CN: 串流中有意料之外的档尾符号

en: Malformed stream data
zh_CN: 有缺陷的串流资料

en: Unrecognized stream data
zh_CN: 无法辨识的串流资料

en: Unknown svn_node_kind
zh_CN: 未知的 svn_node_kind

en: Unexpected node kind found
zh_CN: 找到一个意料之外的节点种类

en: Can't find an entry
zh_CN: 无法找到一个项目

en: Entry already exists
zh_CN: 项目已存在

en: Entry has no revision
zh_CN: 项目没有修订版

en: Entry has no URL
zh_CN: 项目没有 URL

en: Entry has an invalid attribute
zh_CN: 项目有无效的属性

en: Obstructed update
zh_CN: 塞住的更新

en: Attempted to lock an already-locked dir
zh_CN: 尝试要锁定一个已锁定的目录

en: Working copy not locked
zh_CN: 工作复本未锁定

en: Invalid lock
zh_CN: 无效的锁定

en: Path is not a working copy directory
zh_CN: 路径不是工作复本目录

en: Path is not a working copy file
zh_CN: 路径不是工作复本档案

en: Problem running log
zh_CN: 无法执行纪录

en: Can't find a working copy path
zh_CN: 找不到工作复本路径

en: Working copy is not up-to-date
zh_CN: 工作复本未更新至最新版

en: Left locally modified or unversioned files
zh_CN: 遗留本地修改或是未纳入版本管理的档案

en: Unmergeable scheduling requested on an entry
zh_CN: 该项目有一个无法合并的排程要求

en: Found a working copy path
zh_CN: 找到一个工作复本路径

en: A conflict in the working copy obstructs the current operation
zh_CN: 工作复本中的冲突阻碍了目前的动作

en: Working copy is corrupt
zh_CN: 工作复本已损毁

en: Working copy text base is corrupt
zh_CN: 工作复本的文件参考基础已损毁

en: Cannot change node kind
zh_CN: 无法更改节点种类

en: Invalid operation on the current working directory
zh_CN: 这个动作对目前的工作复本目录无效

en: Problem on first log entry in a working copy
zh_CN: 作业於工作复本的第一个纪录项目时发生问题

en: Unsupported working copy format
zh_CN: 不支援的工作复本格式

en: Path syntax not supported in this context
zh_CN: 路径语法在此文脉中并不支援

en: General filesystem error
zh_CN: 一般性档案系统错误

en: Error closing filesystem
zh_CN: 关闭档案系统发生错误

en: Filesystem is already open
zh_CN: 档案系统已开启

en: Filesystem is not open
zh_CN: 档案系档未开启

en: Filesystem is corrupt
zh_CN: 档案系统损毁

en: Invalid filesystem path syntax
zh_CN: 无效的档案系统路径语法

en: Invalid filesystem revision number
zh_CN: 无效的档案系统修订版号码

en: Invalid filesystem transaction name
zh_CN: 无效的档案系统异动名称

en: Filesystem directory has no such entry
zh_CN: 档案系统目录没有这样的项目

en: Filesystem has no such representation
zh_CN: 档案系统没有这样的表现 (representation)

en: Filesystem has no such string
zh_CN: 档案系统没有这样的字串

en: Filesystem has no such copy
zh_CN: 档案系统没有这样的复本

en: The specified transaction is not mutable
zh_CN: 指定的异动不可更动

en: Filesystem has no item
zh_CN: 档案系统没有项目

en: Filesystem has no such node-rev-id
zh_CN: 档案系统没有这样的 node-rev-id

en: String does not represent a node or node-rev-id
zh_CN: 字串并未表示一个节点或 node-rev-id

en: Name does not refer to a filesystem directory
zh_CN: 名称没有指向档案系统目录

en: Name does not refer to a filesystem file
zh_CN: 名称没有指向档案系统档案

en: Name is not a single path component
zh_CN: 名称不是一个单一路径元件

en: Attempt to change immutable filesystem node
zh_CN: 尝试要修改不可更动的档案系统节点

en: Item already exists in filesystem
zh_CN: 该项目已存在於档案系统中

en: Attempt to remove or recreate fs root dir
zh_CN: 尝试要移除或再次建立档案系统的根目录

en: Object is not a transaction root
zh_CN: 物件不是一个异动的根物件

en: Object is not a revision root
zh_CN: 物件不是一个修订版的根物件

en: Merge conflict during commit
zh_CN: 送交时发生合并冲突

en: Tried to change an immutable representation
zh_CN: 尝试变更一个不可更动的表现 (representation)

en: Malformed skeleton data
zh_CN: 有缺陷的骨架资料

en: Transaction is out of date
zh_CN: 异动已过时

en: Berkeley DB error
zh_CN: Berkeley DB 错误

en: Berkeley DB deadlock error
zh_CN: Berkeley DB 发生死结错误

en: Transaction is dead
zh_CN: 异动挂点

en: Transaction is not dead
zh_CN: 异动未结束

en: Unknown FS type
zh_CN: 未知的 FS 类别

en: The repository is locked, perhaps for db recovery
zh_CN: 档案库被锁定, 也许正在作资料库修复

en: A repository hook failed
zh_CN: 档案库挂勾错误

en: Incorrect arguments supplied
zh_CN: 使用不正确的引数

en: A report cannot be generated because no data was supplied
zh_CN: 无法产生回报, 因为没有提供任何资料

en: Bogus revision report
zh_CN: 有问题的修订版回报

en: Unsupported repository version
zh_CN: 不支援的档案库版本

en: Disabled repository feature
zh_CN: 关闭了的档案库功能

en: Error running post-commit hook
zh_CN: 执行 post-commit 挂勾时发生错误

en: Bad URL passed to RA layer
zh_CN: 传递至 RA 层的 URL 有问题

en: Authorization failed
zh_CN: 授权失败

en: Unknown authorization method
zh_CN: 未知的授权方法

en: Repository access method not implemented
zh_CN: 该档案库存取方法未实作

en: Item is out-of-date
zh_CN: 项目已过时

en: Repository has no UUID
zh_CN: 档案库没有 UUID

en: Unsupported RA plugin ABI version
zh_CN: 不支援的 RA 外挂 ABI 版本

en: RA layer failed to init socket layer
zh_CN: RA 层无法起始 socket 层

en: RA layer failed to create HTTP request
zh_CN: RA 层建立 HTTP 要求失败

en: RA layer request failed
zh_CN: RA 层要求失败

en: RA layer didn't receive requested OPTIONS info
zh_CN: RA 层无法取得要求的 OPTIONS 资讯

en: RA layer failed to fetch properties
zh_CN: RA 层无法取得性质

en: RA layer file already exists
zh_CN: RA 层档案已存在

en: Invalid configuration value
zh_CN: 无效的配置值

en: HTTP Path Not Found
zh_CN: 找不到 HTTP 路径

en: Failed to excute WebDAV PROPPATCH
zh_CN: 执行 WebDAV PROPPATCH 失败

en: Couldn't find a repository
zh_CN: 无法找到档案库

en: Couldn't open a repository
zh_CN: 无法开启档案库

en: Unknown svn protocol command
zh_CN: 未知的 svn 通讯协定命令

en: Network connection closed unexpectedly
zh_CN: 网路连线无预期地关闭

en: Network read/write error
zh_CN: 网路读写错误

en: Malformed network data
zh_CN: 有缺陷的网路资料

en: Client/server version mismatch
zh_CN: 用户端/伺服器版本不匹配

en: Credential data unavailable
zh_CN: 无法取得凭证资料

en: No authentication provider available
zh_CN: 无可用的认证供给者

en: All authentication providers exhausted
zh_CN: 所有的认证供给者已耗尽

en: Read access denied for root of edit
zh_CN: 编辑的根目录读取拒绝

en: Item is not readable.
zh_CN: 项目无法读取

en: Item is partially readable.
zh_CN: 项目只有部份可读取

en: Svndiff data has invalid header
zh_CN: svndiff 资料包含了无效的档头

en: Svndiff data contains invalid instruction
zh_CN: svndiff 资料包含了无效的指令

en: Svndiff data ends unexpectedly
zh_CN: svndiff 资料无预期地结束

en: Apache has no path to an SVN filesystem
zh_CN: Apache 没有指向 SVN 档案系统的路径

en: Apache got a malformed URI
zh_CN: Apache 得到一个有缺陷的 URI

en: Baseline incorrect
zh_CN: 基线不正确

en: Input/output error
zh_CN: 输出入错误

en: A path under version control is needed for this operation
zh_CN: 本动作仅能作用於纳入版本控制的路径

en: Repository access is needed for this operation
zh_CN: 本动作需要对档案库进行存取

en: Bogus revision information given
zh_CN: 使用了有问题的修订版资讯

en: Attempting to commit to a URL more than once
zh_CN: 尝试对 URL 进行一次以上的送交

en: Operation does not apply to binary file
zh_CN: 本动作不适用於二进制档案

en: Format of an svn:externals property was invalid
zh_CN: svn:externals 性质的格式是无效的

en: Attempting restricted operation for modified resource
zh_CN: 尝试对已修改的资源进行受限的作业

en: Operation does not apply to directory
zh_CN: 本动作不适用於目录

en: Revision range is not allowed
zh_CN: 不允许的修订版范围

en: Inter-repository relocation not allowed
zh_CN: 不支援不同档案库之间的重新安置 (relocation)

en: Author name cannot contain a newline
zh_CN: 作者名称不可包含换列字元

en: Bad property name
zh_CN: 有问题的性质名称

en: Two versioned resources are unrelated
zh_CN: 两个纳入版本控制的资源没有相关性

en: A problem occurred; see later errors for details
zh_CN: 有问题发生; 请参阅随附的细节

en: Failure loading plugin
zh_CN: 载入外挂失败

en: Malformed file
zh_CN: 有缺陷的档案

en: Incomplete data
zh_CN: 不完全的资料

en: Incorrect parameters given
zh_CN: 使用不正确的参数

en: Tried a versioning operation on an unversioned resource
zh_CN: 试著对未纳入版本控制的资源进行版本控制动作

en: Test failed
zh_CN: 测试失败

en: Trying to use an unsupported feature
zh_CN: 试著要使用不支援的功能

en: Unexpected or unknown property kind
zh_CN: 不预期或未知的性质种类

en: Illegal target for the requested operation
zh_CN: 对要求的动作来说是不合法的目标

en: MD5 checksum is missing
zh_CN: 没有 MD5 检查值

en: Directory needs to be empty but is not
zh_CN: 目录必须为空的, 但是结果并非如此

en: Error calling external program
zh_CN: 呼叫外部程式时发生错误

en: Python exception has been set with the error
zh_CN: Python 例外已被设定为错误

en: A checksum mismatch occurred
zh_CN: 总和检查值不符

en: The operation was interrupted
zh_CN: 动作被中断

en: The specified diff option is not supported
zh_CN: 指定的 diff 选项不支援

en: Property not found
zh_CN: 找不到性质

en: No auth file path available
zh_CN: 未提供 auth 档案路径

en: Incompatible library version
zh_CN: 不相容的程式库版本

en: Client error in parsing arguments
zh_CN: 用户端於剖析引数时发生错误

en: Not enough args provided
zh_CN: 未提供足够的引数

en: Mutually exclusive arguments specified
zh_CN: 指定了互斥的引数

en: Attempted command in administrative dir
zh_CN: 尝试於管理目录中执行命令

en: The log message file is under version control
zh_CN: 纪录讯息档於版本控制之下

en: The log message is a pathname
zh_CN: 纪录讯息是路径名

en: Committing in directory scheduled for addition
zh_CN: 於预计新增的目录中进行送交

en: No external editor available
zh_CN: 无法使用外部编辑器

en: Something is wrong with the log message's contents
zh_CN: 纪录讯息的内容有不妥的地方

en: Error during recursive add of '%s'
zh_CN: 进行 '%s' 的递回式新增时发生错误

en: Can't close directory '%s'
zh_CN: 无法关闭目录 '%s'

en: Cannot calculate blame information for binary file '%s'
zh_CN: 无法为二进制档案 '%s' 计算谴责资讯

en: Start revision must precede end revision
zh_CN: 起始修订版必须大於结束修订版

en: URL '%s' refers to a directory
zh_CN: URL '%s' 指向一个目录

en: Revision action '%c' for revision %ld of '%s' lacks a prior revision
zh_CN: 修订版动作 '%c' 对修订版 %ld 於 '%s' 缺少前一个修订版

en: URL '%s' doesn't exist
zh_CN: URL '%s' 不存在

en: URL '%s' refers to a file, not a directory
zh_CN: URL '%s' 指向一个档案, 而非目录

en: '%s' is already a working copy for a different URL
zh_CN: '%s' 已是不同 URL 的工作复本

en: ; run 'svn update' to complete it.
zh_CN: ; 请执行 'svn update' 以完成目前的动作.

en: '%s' is already a file/something else
zh_CN: '%s' 已是档案/其它的东西

en: Cannot cleanup '%s': not a directory
zh_CN: 无法清除 '%s': 不是一个目录

en: New entry name required when importing a file
zh_CN: 汇入档案时, 需要一个新的项目名称

en: '%s' does not exist
zh_CN: '%s' 不存在

en: Path '%s' does not exist
zh_CN: 路径 '%s' 不存在

en: Path '%s' already exists
zh_CN: 路径 '%s' 已存在

en: '%s' is a reserved name and cannot be imported
zh_CN: '%s' 是一个保留的名称, 无法被汇入

en: Commit failed (details follow):
zh_CN: 送交失败 (细节随附):

en: Commit succeeded, but other errors follow:
zh_CN: 送交成功, 但是发生了其它的错误, 如后:

en: Error unlocking locked dirs (details follow):
zh_CN: 解除锁定目录时发生错误 (细节随附):

en: Error bumping revisions post-commit (details follow):
zh_CN: post-commit 增加修订版时发生错误 (细节随附):

en: Error in post-commit clean-up (details follow):
zh_CN: post-commit 清除时发生错误 (细节随附):

en: '%s' is a URL, but URLs cannot be commit targets
zh_CN: '%s' 是 URL, 但是 URL 不可为送交的目标

en: Are all the targets part of the same working copy?
zh_CN: 是否所有的目标都是同一个工作复本的一部份?

en: Cannot non-recursively commit a directory deletion
zh_CN: 无法以非递回式送交目录删除

en: Unknown entry kind for '%s'
zh_CN: 未知的项目类型 '%s'

en: Entry '%s' has unexpectedly changed special status
zh_CN: 项目 '%s' 不预期地变换特殊状态

en: Aborting commit: '%s' remains in conflict
zh_CN: 中止送交: '%s' 仍处於冲突状态

en: Did not expect '%s' to be a working copy root
zh_CN: 并未预期 '%s' 是工作复本的根目录

en: Commit item '%s' has copy flag but no copyfrom URL
zh_CN: 送交项目 '%s' 有复制旗标, 但是没有 copyfrom URL

en: '%s' is not under version control
zh_CN: '%s' 尚未纳入版本控制

en: Entry for '%s' has no URL
zh_CN: '%s' 的项目没有 URL

en: '%s' is scheduled for addition within unversioned parent
zh_CN: '%s' 於未纳入版本控制的父路径中被排入新增时程

en: Entry for '%s' is marked as 'copied' but is not itself scheduled
    for addition.  Perhaps you're committing a target that is
    inside an unversioned (or not-yet-versioned) directory?
zh_CN: '%s' 项目被标示为 '已复制', 但是本身尚未排入新增时程. 也许你送交的
    目标是位於未纳入版本控制 (或尚未纳入) 的目录中?

en: '%s' is not under version control and is not part of the commit, yet its child '%s' is part of the commit
zh_CN: '%s' 尚未纳入版本控制, 也不是送交的一部份, 但是它的子路径 '%s' 是送交的一部份

en: Cannot commit both '%s' and '%s' as they refer to the same URL
zh_CN: 无法送交 '%s' 与 '%s', 因为它们都指向同一个 URL

en: Commit item '%s' has copy flag but no copyfrom URL
zh_CN: 送交项目 '%s' 有复制旗标, 但是没有 copyfrom URL

en: Commit item '%s' has copy flag but an invalid revision
zh_CN: 送交项目 '%s' 有复制旗标, 但是修订版无效

en: File '%s' already exists
zh_CN: 档案 '%s' 已存在

en: Move will not be attempted unless forced
zh_CN: 除非强迫为之, 否则不会执行移动作业

en: Cannot move URL '%s' into itself
zh_CN: 无法移动 URL '%s' 至本身

en: Source and dest appear not to be in the same repository (src: '%s'; dst: '%s')
zh_CN: 来源与目的似乎不在同一个档案库中 (来源: '%s'; 目的: '%s')

en: Path '%s' does not exist in revision %ld
zh_CN: 路径 '%s' 不存在於修订版 %ld

en: Unrecognized node kind of '%s'
zh_CN: '%s' 的节点种类无法辨识

en: Path '%s' not found in revision %ld
zh_CN: 路径 '%s' 於修订版 %ld 中找不到

en: Path '%s' not found in head revision
zh_CN: 路径 '%s' 於 HEAD 修订版中找不到

en: '%s' is in the way
zh_CN: '%s' 挡在路中间

en: Entry for '%s' exists (though the working file is missing)
zh_CN: 存在 '%s' 的项目 (不过工作档案已消失)

en: Source URL '%s' is from foreign repository; leaving it as a disjoint WC
zh_CN: 来源 URL '%s' 来自其它的档案库; 把它当作是脱离的 WC

en: Cannot copy path '%s' into its own child '%s'
zh_CN: 无法复制路径 '%s' 至其子目录 '%s' 中

en: Cannot move path '%s' into itself
zh_CN: 无法移动路径 '%s' 至其本身

en: No support for repos <--> working copy moves
zh_CN: 不支援档案库 <--> 工作复本移动

en: Cannot specify revisions with move operations
zh_CN: 移动动作不可指定修订版

en: '%s' does not seem to have a URL associated with it
zh_CN: '%s' 似乎没有关联的 URL

en: '%s' is in the way of the resource actually under version control
zh_CN: '%s' 挡了实际纳入版本控制资源的路

en: '%s' has local modifications
zh_CN: '%s' 已有本地修改

en: URLs have no schema ('%s' and '%s')
zh_CN: URL 中没有纲要 ('%s' 与 '%s')

en: URL has no schema: '%s'
zh_CN: URL 中没有纲要: '%s'

en: Access schema mixtures not yet supported ('%s' and '%s')
zh_CN: 尚不支援混合的存取纲要 ('%s' 与 '%s')

en: Cannot display: file marked as a binary type.%s
zh_CN: 无法显示: 档案标示为二进制类型. %s

en: '%s' is not supported
zh_CN: '%s' 不支援

en: Not all required revisions are specified
zh_CN: 并未提供全部所需的修订版

en: Sorry, svn_client_diff was called in a way that is not yet supported
zh_CN: 抱歉, svn_client_diff 以尚不支援的方式被叫用

en: Only diffs between a path's text-base and its working files are supported at this time
zh_CN: 目前只支援路径的文件参考基础与其工作档案之间的档案差异

en: '%s' was not found in the repository at revision %ld
zh_CN: '%s' 於档案库的修订版 %ld 找不到

en: Directory '%s' has no URL
zh_CN: 目录 '%s' 没有 URL

en: At least one revision must be non-local for a pegged diff
zh_CN: 对於 peg 差异, 必须至少有一个非本地端的修订版

en: '%s' has no URL
zh_CN: '%s' 没有 URL

en: '%s' is not a valid EOL value
zh_CN: '%s' 不是一个有效的 EOL 值

en: Destination directory exists, and will not be overwritten unless forced
zh_CN: 目的目录已存在, 除非强迫为之, 否则不会复写过去

en: '%s' exists and is not a directory
zh_CN: '%s' 已存在, 但不是目录

en: '%s' already exists
zh_CN: '%s' 已存在

en: Checksum mismatch for '%s'; expected: '%s', actual: '%s'
zh_CN: '%s' 的总和检查值不符合; 预期: '%s', 实际: '%s'

en: Missing required revision specification
zh_CN: 未提供要求的修订版规格

en: Entry '%s' has no URL
zh_CN: 项目 '%s' 没有 URL

en: No commits in repository.
zh_CN: 档案库中没有任何送交

en: No get_dir() available for URL schema
zh_CN: 该 URL 纲要中并不支援 get_dir()

en: URL '%s' non-existent in that revision
zh_CN: URL '%s' 并不存在於该修订版中

en: Revision property '%s' not allowed in this context
zh_CN: 修订版性质 '%s' 在此文脉中并不允许

en: Setting property on non-local target '%s' not yet supported
zh_CN: 设定非本地目标 '%s' 的性质尚不支援

en: Bad property name: '%s'
zh_CN: 有问题的性质名称: '%s'

en: Value will not be set unless forced
zh_CN: 除非强迫为之, 否则其值不会被设定

en: Unknown node kind for '%s'
zh_CN: '%s' 为未知的节点类型

en: Attempt to set wc property '%s' on '%s' in a non-commit operation
zh_CN: 试图在非送交动作中, 设定工作复本性质 '%s' 於 '%s'

en: Can't find entry for '%s'
zh_CN: 无法找到 '%s' 的项目

en: Missing changed-path information for '%s' in revision %ld
zh_CN: 未提供 '%s' 於修订版 %ld 的 changed-path 资讯

en: path '%s' doesn't exist in revision %ld
zh_CN: 路径 '%s' 不存在於修订版 %ld 中

en: Unable to find repository location for '%s' in revision %ld
zh_CN: 无法找到 '%s' 的档案库位置於修订版 %ld

en: '%s' in revision %ld is an unrelated object
zh_CN: '%s' 於修订版 %ld 是一个无关的物件

en: The location for '%s' for revision %ld does not exist in the repository or refers to an unrelated object
zh_CN: '%s' 的位置对应至修订版 %ld 并不存在於档案库之中, 或是指向一个无关的物件

en: The repository at '%s' has uuid '%s', but the WC has '%s'
zh_CN: 於 '%s' 的档案库有 uuid '%s', 但是工作复本的是 '%s'

en: Unrecognized revision type requested for '%s'
zh_CN: 无法辨识要求的 '%s' 的修订版类别

en: '%s' does not define '%s()'
zh_CN: '%s' 未定义 '%s()'

en: Unknown FS type '%s'
zh_CN: 未知的 FS 类别 '%s'

en: Mismatched FS module version for '%s': found %d.%d.%d%s, expected %d.%d.%d%s
zh_CN: 对 '%s' 有不符合的 FS 模组版本: 找到 %d.%d.%d%s, 预期 %d.%d.%d%s

en: Corrupt filesystem revision %ld in filesystem '%s'
zh_CN: 损毁的档案系统修订版 %ld 於档案系统 '%s' 中

en: Reference to non-existent revision %ld in filesystem '%s'
zh_CN: 引用至不存在的修订版 %ld 於档案系统 '%s' 中

en: File is not mutable: filesystem '%s', revision %ld, path '%s'
zh_CN: 档案无法变更: 档案系统 '%s', 修订版 %ld, 路径 '%s'

en: Error copying logfile;  the DB_LOG_AUTOREMOVE feature 
    may be interfering with the hotcopy algorithm.  If 
    the problem persists, try deactivating this feature 
    in DB_CONFIG.
zh_CN: 复制纪录档时发生错误; DB_LOG_AUTOREMOVE 可能对制作
    即时复本的演算法有所影响. 如果问题依旧存在, 请试著
    在 DB_CONFIG 中取消这个功能.

en: Error running catastrophic recovery on hotcopy;  the 
    DB_LOG_AUTOREMOVE feature may be interfering with the 
    hotcopy algorithm.  If the problem persists, try deactivating 
    this feature in DB_CONFIG.
zh_CN: 对即时复本执行灾后重建时发生错误; DB_LOG_AUTOREMOVE 功能
    可能对制作即时复本的演算法有所影响. 如果问题依旧存在, 请
    试著在 DB_CONFIG 中取消这个功能.

en: Unsupported FS loader version (%d) for bdb
zh_CN: 不支援的 bdb 的 FS 载入器版本 (%d)

en: File not found: revision %ld, path '%s'
zh_CN: 档案找不到: 修订版 %ld, 路径 '%s'

en: File already exists: filesystem '%s', revision %ld, path '%s'
zh_CN: 档案已存在: 档案系统 '%s', 修订版 %ld, 路径 '%s'

en: Filesystem object has not been opened yet
zh_CN: 档案系统物件尚未开启

en: Corrupt node revision for node '%s' in filesystem '%s'
zh_CN: '%s' 有损毁的节点於档案系统 '%s' 中

en: Corrupt clone record for '%s' in transaction '%s' in filesystem '%s'
zh_CN: '%s' 有损毁的复制纪录在异动 '%s' 於档案系统 '%s' 中

en: Corrupt node revision id '%s' appears in filesystem '%s'
zh_CN: 损毁的节点修订版编号 '%s' 出现於档案系统 '%s' 中

en: Reference to non-existent node '%s' in filesystem '%s'
zh_CN: 引用至不存在的节点 '%s' 於档案系统 '%s' 中

en: Malformed ID as key in 'nodes' table of filesystem '%s'
zh_CN: 档案系统 '%s' 的 'nodes' 表格中, 以有缺陷的 ID 作为搜寻键

en: Corrupt value for 'next-id' key in '%s' table of filesystem '%s'
zh_CN: '%s' 的 'next-id' 表格有缺陷的项目於档案系统 '%s' 中

en: Corrupt entry in 'transactions' table for '%s' in filesystem '%s'
zh_CN: '%s' 的 'transactions' 表格有缺陷的项目於档案系统 '%s' 中

en: Corrupt entry in 'copies' table for '%s' in filesystem '%s'
zh_CN: '%s' 的 'copies' 表格有缺陷的项目於档案系统 '%s' 中

en: Search for malformed path '%s' in filesystem '%s'
zh_CN: 搜寻有缺陷的路径 '%s' 於档案系统 '%s' 中

en: No transaction named '%s' in filesystem '%s'
zh_CN: 不存在名为 '%s' 的异动於档案系统 '%s' 中

en: Cannot modify transaction named '%s' in filesystem '%s'
zh_CN: 无法修改名为 '%s' 的更动於档案系统 '%s' 中

en: No copy with id '%s' in filesystem '%s'
zh_CN: 没有 id '%s' 的复本於档案系统 '%s' 中

en: '%s' is not a directory in filesystem '%s'
zh_CN: '%s' 不是档案系统 '%s' 的目录

en: Unsupported FS loader version (%d) for fsfs
zh_CN: 不支援的 fsfs 的 FS 载入器版本 (%d)

en: Found malformed header in revision file
zh_CN: 在修订版档案中找到有缺陷的档头

en: Malformed text rep offset line in node-rev
zh_CN: node-rev 中没有 text rep offset 列

en: Missing kind field in node-rev
zh_CN: node-rev 中没有 kind 栏位

en: Missing cpath in node-rev
zh_CN: node-rev 中没有 cpath

en: Malformed copyroot line in node-rev
zh_CN: node-rev 中的 copyroot 列有缺陷

en: Malformed copyfrom line in node-rev
zh_CN: node-rev 中的 copyfrom 列有缺陷

en: Attempted to write to non-transaction
zh_CN: 企图写至非异动

en: Malformed representation header
zh_CN: 有缺陷的表现档头

en: Missing node-id in node-rev
zh_CN: node-rev 中没有 node-id

en: Corrupt node-id in node-rev
zh_CN: node-rev 中的 node-id 损毁

en: Revision file lacks trailing newline
zh_CN: 修订版档案缺少结尾换列字元

en: Final line in revision file longer than 64 characters
zh_CN: 修订版档案的最后一列大於 64 个字元长

en: Final line in revision file missing space
zh_CN: 修订版档案的最后一列少掉空白字元

en: No such revision %ld
zh_CN: 没有这个修订版 %ld

en: Malformed svndiff data in representation
zh_CN: svndiff 资料的表现有缺陷

en: svndiff data requested non-existent source
zh_CN: svndiff 资料要求不存在的来源

en: svndiff requested position beyond end of stream
zh_CN: svndiff 要求的位置超出了串流的结尾

en: svndiff window length is corrupt
zh_CN: svndiff 的窗格长度已毁损

en: Directory entry corrupt
zh_CN: 目录项目损毁

en: Missing required node revision ID
zh_CN: 未提供必须的节点修订版 ID

en: Invalid change ordering: new node revision ID without delete
zh_CN: 无效的更动顺序: 有新的节点修订版 ID 而没删除

en: Invalid change ordering: non-add change on deleted path
zh_CN: 无效的更动顺序: 对删除路径进行非新增的更动

en: Invalid changes line in rev-file
zh_CN: rev-file 中有无效的更动列

en: Invalid change kind in rev file
zh_CN: rev 档案中有无效的更动种类

en: Invalid text-mod flag in rev-file
zh_CN: rev-file 中有无效的 text-mod 旗标

en: Invalid prop-mod flag in rev-file
zh_CN: rev-file 中有无效的 prop-mod 旗标

en: Copying from transactions not allowed
zh_CN: 自异动进行复制是不被允许的

en: next-id file corrupt
zh_CN: next-id 档案损毁

en: Invalid change type
zh_CN: 无效的更动类型

en: Can't set text contents of a directory
zh_CN: 无法设定目录的文字内容

en: Corrupt current file
zh_CN: 目前档案损毁

en: Can't chmod '%s'
zh_CN: 无法 chmod '%s'

en: Transaction out of date
zh_CN: 异动过时

en: No such transaction
zh_CN: 无此异动

en: Mismatched RA plugin version for '%s': found %d.%d.%d%s, expected %d.%d.%d%s
zh_CN: '%s' 的 RA 外挂版本不符合: 遇到 %d.%d.%d%s, 预期 %d.%d.%d%s

en: Unrecognized URL scheme '%s'
zh_CN: 无法辨识的 URL 纲要 '%s'

en: Could not create a request (%s '%s')
zh_CN: 无法建立要求 (%s '%s')

en: Could not write svndiff to temp file
zh_CN: 无法写 svndiff 至暂存档

en: Could not create a PUT request (%s)
zh_CN: 无法产生一个 PUT 要求 (%s)

en: applying log message to %s
zh_CN: 套用纪录讯息至 '%s'

en: Could not save the URL of the version resource
zh_CN: 无法储存版本资源的 URL

en: Could not create a GET request for '%s'
zh_CN: 无法产生 '%s' 的 GET 要求

en: GET request failed for '%s'
zh_CN: 对 '%s' 的 GET 要求失败

en: Could not save file
zh_CN: 无法储存档案

en: Error writing to stream: unexpected EOF
zh_CN: 写入串流时发生错误: 不预期的 EOF

en: Checksum mismatch for '%s':
       expected checksum:  %s
       actual checksum:    %s
zh_CN: '%s' 的总和检查值不符合:
      预期的总和检查值:  %s
      实际的总和检查值:    %s

en: Server does not support date-based operations
zh_CN: 伺服器不支援基於日期的动作

en: Invalid server response to dated-rev request
zh_CN: 对 dated-rev 要求的无效伺服器回应

en: DAV request failed; it's possible that the repository's pre-revprop-change hook either failed or is non-existent
zh_CN: DAV 要求失败; 可能是档案库的 pre-revprop-change 挂勾执行失败, 或是不存在

en: Error writing to '%s': unexpected EOF
zh_CN: 写入 '%s' 时发生错误: 不预期的 EOF

en: Unknown XML encoding: '%s'
zh_CN: 未知的 XML 编码: '%s'

en: The file-revs report didn't contain any revisions
zh_CN: file-revs 回报中没有任何修订版

en: Protocol error: we told the server not to auto-merge any resources, but it said that '%s' was merged
zh_CN: 通讯协定错误: 我们告知伺服器不要自动合并任何资源, 但是它回报 '%s' 已被合并

en: Internal error: there is an unknown parent (%d) for the 'DAV:response' element within the MERGE response
zh_CN: 内部错误: 在 MERGE 回应中, 'DAV:response' 元素有个未知的父项目 (%d)

en: Protocol error: the MERGE response for the '%s' resource did not return all of the properties that we asked for (and need to complete the commit)
zh_CN: 通讯协定错误: 对 '%s' 的 MERGE 回应并未传回所有我们要求的性质 (这些是完成送交动作所不可或缺的)

en: A MERGE response for '%s' is not a child of the destination ('%s')
zh_CN: 对 '%s' 的 MERGE 回应并不是目标 ('%s') 的子项目

en: The MERGE property response had an error status
zh_CN: MERGE 性质回应包含错误状态

en: The OPTIONS response did not include the requested activity-collection-set; this often means that the URL is not WebDAV-enabled
zh_CN: OPTIONS 回应并不包含要求的 activity-collection-set; 通常这表示该 URL 并不支援 WebDAV

en: Failed to find label '%s' for URL '%s'
zh_CN: 无法找到标记 '%s' 於 URL '%s'

en: '%s' was not present on the resource
zh_CN: '%s' 不存在於本资源上

en: The path was not part of a repository
zh_CN: 路径不是档案库的一部份

en: No part of path '%s' was found in repository HEAD
zh_CN: 路径 '%s' 的任何一部份在档案库 HEAD 中都找不到

en: The VCC property was not found on the resource
zh_CN: 本资源找不到 VCC 性质

en: The relative-path property was not found on the resource
zh_CN: 本资源上找不到相对路径性质

en: 'DAV:baseline-collection' was not present on the baseline resource
zh_CN: 'DAV:baseline-collection' 不存在於基线资源

en: 'DAV:version-name' was not present on the baseline resource
zh_CN: 'DAV:version-name' 不存在於基线资源

en: At least one property change failed; repository is unchanged
zh_CN: 至少有一个性质变更失败; 档案库未更动

en: Invalid URL: illegal character in proxy port number
zh_CN: 无效的 URL: proxy 通讯埠编号中有不合法的字元

en: Invalid URL: negative proxy port number
zh_CN: 无效的 URL: 负的 proxy 通讯埠数值

en: Invalid URL: proxy port number greater than maximum TCP port number 65535
zh_CN: 无效的 URL: proxy 通讯埠数值大於最大值的 TCP 通讯埠数值 65535

en: Invalid config: illegal character in timeout value
zh_CN: 无效的配置: 逾时数值中有不合法的字元

en: Invalid config: negative timeout value
zh_CN: 无效的配置: 负的逾时数值

en: Invalid config: illegal character in debug mask value
zh_CN: 无效的配置: 除错遮罩值中有不合法的字元

en: Malformed URL for repository
zh_CN: 档案库的 URL 有缺陷

en: Network socket initialization failed
zh_CN: 网路 socket 启始失败

en: SSL is not supported
zh_CN: 不支援 SSL

en: Invalid config: unable to load certificate file '%s'
zh_CN: 无效的配置: 无法载入凭证档 '%s'

en: The UUID property was not found on the resource or any of its parents
zh_CN: 无法在本资源或任何其父项目中找到 UUID 性质

en: Please upgrade the server to 0.19 or later
zh_CN: 请将伺服器升级至 0.19 或更新的版本

en: authorization failed
zh_CN: 授权失败

en: could not connect to server
zh_CN: 无法连接到伺服器

en: timed out waiting for server
zh_CN: 等待伺服器逾时

en: Can't calculate the request body size
zh_CN: 无法算出要求的本体大小

en: '%s' path not found
zh_CN: 找不到路径 '%s'

en: The %s request returned invalid XML in the response: %s (%s)
zh_CN: %s 要求的回应传回无效的 XML: %s (%s)

en: %s request failed on '%s'
zh_CN: %s 要求於 '%s' 的失败

en: '%s'
    is not the same repository as
    '%s'
zh_CN: '%s'
    与
    '%s'
    并不在同一个档案库中

en: Unable to open an ra_local session to URL
zh_CN: 无法开启 URL 的 ra_local session

en: Local URL '%s' does not contain 'file://' prefix
zh_CN: 本地 URL '%s' 并未包含 'file://' 字首

en: Local URL '%s' contains only a hostname, no path
zh_CN: 本地 URL '%s' 仅含主机名称, 没有路径

en: Local URL '%s' contains unsupported hostname
zh_CN: 本地 URL '%s' 包含未支援的主机名称

en: Unable to open repository '%s'
zh_CN: 无法开启档案库 '%s'

en: Unknown hostname '%s'
zh_CN: 未知的主机名称 '%s'

en: Can't create socket
zh_CN: 无法建立 socket

en: Can't connect to host '%s'
zh_CN: 无法连线至主机 '%s'

en: Unrecognized node kind '%s' from server
zh_CN: 无法辨识来自伺服器的节点种类 '%s'

en: Authentication error from server: %s
zh_CN: 来自伺服器的认证错误: %s

en: Unexpected server response to authentication
zh_CN: 不预期对认证的伺服器回应

en: Cannot negotiate authentication mechanism
zh_CN: 无法协商出认识机制

en: Undefined tunnel scheme '%s'
zh_CN: 无法辨识的 tunnel 纲要 '%s'

en: Tunnel scheme %s requires environment variable %s to be defined
zh_CN: Tunnel 纲要 %s 需要设定环境变数 %s

en: Error in child process: %s
zh_CN: 子程序错误: %s

en: Can't create tunnel
zh_CN: 无法建立 tunnel

en: Illegal svn repository URL '%s'
zh_CN: 不合法的 svn 档案库 URL '%s'

en: Server requires minimum version %d
zh_CN: 伺服器最低要求的版号为 %d

en: impossibly long repository root from server
zh_CN: 伺服器回传的档案库根路径长得太夸张

en: Server did not send repository root
zh_CN: 伺服器没有传回档案库根路径

en: Non-string as part of file contents
zh_CN: 档案内容的一部份不是字串

en: Text delta chunk not a string
zh_CN: 文字差异区段并非字串

en: The get-file-revs command didn't return any revisions
zh_CN: get-file-revs 命令没有传回任何修订版

en: Non-string as part of text delta
zh_CN: 档案差异的一部份不是字串

en: Unknown command '%s'
zh_CN: 未知的命令: '%s'

en: Can't write to connection
zh_CN: 无法写入连线

en: Can't read from connection
zh_CN: 无法读取连线

en: Connection closed unexpectedly
zh_CN: 网路连线无预期地关闭

en: String length larger than maximum
zh_CN: 字串长度超出上限

en: Number is larger than maximum
zh_CN: 数字大小超过上限

en: Empty error list
zh_CN: 空的错误列表

en: Malformed error list
zh_CN: 有缺陷的错误列表

en: Unknown status '%s' in command response
zh_CN: 命令回应中的未知状态 '%s'

en: Start revision %ld is greater than end revision %ld
zh_CN: 起始修订版 %ld 比结束修订版号 %ld 为大

en: End revision %ld is invalid (youngest revision is %ld)
zh_CN: 结束修订版 %ld 无效 (最年轻的修订版为 %ld)

en: Relative source revision %ld is not available in current repository
zh_CN: 相对来源修订版 %ld 不存在於目前档案库之中

en: Failed to find time on revision %ld
zh_CN: 无法找到修订版 %ld 的时间

en: Invalid start revision %ld
zh_CN: 无效的起始修订版 %ld

en: Invalid end revision %ld
zh_CN: 无效的结束修订版 %ld

en: Unreadable path encountered; access denied.
zh_CN: 遇到无法读取的路径; 拒绝存取.

en: Can't recode error string from APR
zh_CN: 无法自 APR 将错误讯息重新编码

en: Can't check path '%s'
zh_CN: 无法检查路径 '%s'

en: Can't open '%s'
zh_CN: 无法开启 '%s'

en: Unable to make name for '%s'
zh_CN: 无法为 '%s' 产生名称

en: Symbolic links are not supported on this platform
zh_CN: 本平台不支援符号连结

en: Can't read contents of link
zh_CN: 无法读取连线的内容

en: Can't get shared lock on file '%s'
zh_CN: 无法取得档案 '%s' 的共享锁定

en: Can't get exclusive lock on file '%s'
zh_CN: 无法取得档案 '%s' 的独占锁定

en: Can't flush file '%s'
zh_CN: 无法清空档案 '%s'

en: Can't flush stream
zh_CN: 无法清空串流

en: Can't flush file to disk
zh_CN: 无法将档案清空至磁碟

en: Can't get file name
zh_CN: 无法取得档案名称

en: Can't remove file '%s'
zh_CN: 无法移除档案 '%s'

en: Can't open directory '%s'
zh_CN: 无法开启目录 '%s'

en: Can't remove '%s'
zh_CN: 无法移除 '%s'

en: Can't read directory '%s'
zh_CN: 无法读取目录 '%s'

en: Error closing directory '%s'
zh_CN: 无法关闭目录 '%s'

en: Can't start process '%s'
zh_CN: 无法启动行程 '%s'

en: Error waiting for process '%s'
zh_CN: 等待行程 '%s' 时发生错误

en: Process '%s' failed (exitwhy %d)
zh_CN: 行程 '%s' 失败 (exitwhy %d)

en: Process '%s' returned error exitcode %d
zh_CN: 行程 '%s' 传回错误结束代码 %d

en: '%s' returned %d
zh_CN: '%s' 传回 %d

en: Error running '%s':  exitcode was %d, args were:
    in directory '%s', basenames:
    %s
    %s
    %s
zh_CN: 执行 '%s' 发生错误:  结束代码为 %d, 参数为:
    於目录 '%s' 中, 主档名:
    %s
    %s
    %s

en: Can't detect MIME type of non-file '%s'
zh_CN: 无法侦测非档案的 '%s' 的 MIME 类别

en: Can't open file '%s'
zh_CN: 无法开启档案 '%s'

en: Can't close file '%s'
zh_CN: 无法关闭档案 '%s'

en: Can't close stream
zh_CN: 无法开启串流

en: Can't read file '%s'
zh_CN: 无法读取档案 '%s'

en: Can't read stream
zh_CN: 无法读取串流

en: Can't get attribute information from file '%s'
zh_CN: 无法自档案 '%s' 取得属性资讯

en: Can't get attribute information from stream
zh_CN: 无法自串流取得属性资讯

en: Can't set position pointer in file '%s'
zh_CN: 无法於档案 '%s' 中设定位置指标

en: Can't set position pointer in stream
zh_CN: 无法於串流中设定位置指标

en: Can't write to file '%s'
zh_CN: 无法写入至档案 '%s'

en: Can't write to stream
zh_CN: 无法写入至串流

en: Can't move '%s' to '%s'
zh_CN: 无法搬移 '%s' 至 '%s'

en: Can't create directory '%s'
zh_CN: 无法建立目录 '%s'

en: Can't hide directory '%s'
zh_CN: 无法隐藏目录 '%s'

en: Can't stat directory '%s'
zh_CN: 无法 stat 目录 '%s'

en: Can't stat new directory '%s'
zh_CN: 无法 stat 新目录 '%s'

en: Can't remove directory '%s'
zh_CN: 无法移除目录 '%s'

en: Can't read directory
zh_CN: 无法读取目录 '%s'

en: Can't read directory entry in '%s'
zh_CN: 无法於 '%s' 中读取目录项目

en: Can't check directory '%s'
zh_CN: 无法检查目录 '%s'

en: Version %d is not non-negative
zh_CN: 版号 %d 不是非负数

en: Reading '%s'
zh_CN: 读取 '%s' 中

en: First line of '%s' contains non-digit
zh_CN: '%s' 的第一行包含非数字字元

en: 
    Valid options:
zh_CN: 
    有效选项:

en: "%s": unknown command.
zh_CN: "%s": 未知的命令.

en: Too few arguments
zh_CN: 引数过少

en: Syntax error parsing revision '%s'
zh_CN: 剖析修订版 '%s' 时发生语法错误

en: URL '%s' is not properly URI-encoded
zh_CN: URL '%s' 不是正确地以 URI 编码

en: URL '%s' contains a '..' element
zh_CN: URL '%s' 包含 '..' 元素

en: Error resolving case of '%s'
zh_CN: 解析 '%s' 时发生错误

en: %s, version %s
       compiled %s, %s
zh_CN: %s, 版本 %s
       编译於 %s, %s

en: Type '%s help' for usage.
zh_CN: 请使用 '%s help' 以了解用法.

en: File '%s' has inconsistent newlines
zh_CN: 档案 '%s' 内的换列字元不一致

en: MIME type '%s' has empty media type
zh_CN: MIME 类别 '%s' 含有空的媒体类别

en: MIME type '%s' does not contain '/'
zh_CN: MIME 类别 '%s' 没包含 '/'

en: MIME type '%s' ends with non-alphanumeric character
zh_CN: MIME 类别 '%s' 以非字母与数字字元结束

en: Version mismatch in '%s': found %d.%d.%d%s, expected %d.%d.%d%s
zh_CN: '%s' 的版本不一致: 找到 %d.%d.%d%s, 预期 %d.%d.%d%s

en: The entry '%s' is no longer a directory; remove the entry before updating
zh_CN: 项目 '%s' 已不再是目录了; 更新前请移除本项目

en: Error aborting report
zh_CN: 取消回报时发生错误

en: Checksum mismatch for '%s'; expected '%s', actual: '%s'
zh_CN: '%s' 的总和检查值不一致: 预期 '%s', 实际: '%s'

en: Error opening local file
zh_CN: 开启本地档案时发生错误

en: APR_APPEND not supported for adm files
zh_CN: APR_APPEND 不支援管理档案

en: Your .svn/tmp directory may be missing or corrupt; run 'svn cleanup' and try again
zh_CN: 你的 .svn/tmp 目录可能不见或损毁; 请执行 'svn cleanup', 然后再试一次

en: '%s' is not a working copy
zh_CN: '%s' 不是工作复本

en: No such thing as 'base' working copy properties!
zh_CN: 没有 '基础' 工作复本性质这样的东西

en: '%s' is not a directory
zh_CN: '%s' 不是目录

en: No entry for '%s'
zh_CN: 没有 '%s' 的项目

en: Revision %ld doesn't match existing revision %ld in '%s'
zh_CN: 修订版 %ld 不符合现有的修订版 %ld 於 '%s' 中

en: URL '%s' doesn't match existing URL '%s' in '%s'
zh_CN: URL '%s' 不符合现有的 URL '%s' 於 '%s' 中

en: Unrecognized node kind: '%s'
zh_CN: 无法确认的节点种类: '%s'

en: Error writing log file for '%s'
zh_CN: 写入 '%s' 的纪录档时发生错误

en: '%s' not found
zh_CN: 找不到 '%s'

en: Unsupported node kind for path '%s'
zh_CN: 路径 '%s' 为不支援的节点种类

en: '%s' is already under version control
zh_CN: '%s' 已纳入版本控制

en: Can't replace '%s' with a node of a differing type; commit the deletion, update the parent, and then add '%s'
zh_CN: 无法以不同种类节点来取代 '%s': 请送交该删除, 更新父项目, 再新增 '%s'

en: Can't find parent directory's entry while trying to add '%s'
zh_CN: 在试著新增 '%s' 时, 无法找到父目录的项目

en: Can't add '%s' to a parent directory scheduled for deletion
zh_CN: 无法新增 '%s' 至已预定要删除的父目录

en: Error restoring props for '%s'
zh_CN: 还原 '%s' 的性质时发生错误

en: Error removing props for '%s'
zh_CN: 移除 '%s' 的性质时发生错误

en: Error restoring text for '%s'
zh_CN: 还原 '%s' 文字时发生错误

en: Cannot revert: '%s' is not under version control
zh_CN: 无法复原: '%s' 未纳入版本控制

en: Cannot revert '%s': unsupported entry node kind
zh_CN: 无法复原 '%s': 不支援的项目节点种类

en: Cannot revert '%s': unsupported node kind in working copy
zh_CN: 无法复原 '%s': 工作复本中有不支援的节点种类

en: Cannot revert addition of current directory; please try again from the parent directory
zh_CN: 无法复原目前目录的新增; 请从父目录再试一次

en: Unknown or unexpected kind for path '%s'
zh_CN: 路径 '%s' 有未知或不预期的种类

en: File '%s' has local modifications
zh_CN: 档案 '%s' 有本地的修改

en: '%s' already exists and is in the way
zh_CN: '%s' 已存在, 变成路中间的大石头

en: '%s' is scheduled for deletion; it must be committed before being overwritten
zh_CN: '%s' 已排入删除时程; 在覆写之前, 必须先被送交

en: There is already a versioned item '%s'
zh_CN: 已有纳入版本控制项目 '%s'

en: Cannot copy or move '%s': it's not under version control
zh_CN: 无法复制或移动 '%s': 它尚未纳入版本控制

en: Cannot copy or move '%s': it's not in the repository yet; try committing first
zh_CN: 无法复制或移动 '%s': 它尚未存在於档案库之中; 请试著先进行送交

en: Cannot copy or move '%s': it is not in the repository yet; try committing first
zh_CN: 无法复制或移动 '%s': 它尚未存在於档案库之中; 请试著先进行送交

en: Error writing entries file for '%s'
zh_CN: 写入 '%s' 的项目档案时发生错误

en: Entry '%s' has invalid node kind
zh_CN: 项目 '%s' 有无效的节点种类

en: Entry '%s' has invalid '%s' value
zh_CN: 项目 '%s' 有无效的 '%s' 值

en: Missing default entry
zh_CN: 遗漏预设项目

en: Default entry has no revision number
zh_CN: 预设项目没有修订版编号

en: Default entry is missing URL
zh_CN: 预设项目没有 URL

en: XML parser failed in '%s'
zh_CN: XML 剖析器无法处理 '%s'

en: Corrupt working copy: '%s' has no default entry
zh_CN: 损毁的工作复本: 目录 '%s' 没有预设的项目

en: Corrupt working copy: directory '%s' has an invalid schedule
zh_CN: 损毁的工作复本: 目录 '%s' 有无效的时程

en: Corrupt working copy: '%s' in directory '%s' has an invalid schedule
zh_CN: 损毁的工作复本: '%s' 於目录 '%s' 中有无效的时程

en: Corrupt working copy: '%s' in directory '%s' (which is scheduled for addition) is not itself scheduled for addition
zh_CN: 损毁的工作复本: '%s' 於目录 '%s' 中 (已排入新增时程) 与排入新增时程的不一致

en: Corrupt working copy: '%s' in directory '%s' (which is scheduled for deletion) is not itself scheduled for deletion
zh_CN: 损毁的工作复本: '%s' 於目录 '%s' 中 (已排入删除时程) 与排入删除时程的不一致

en: Corrupt working copy: '%s' in directory '%s' (which is scheduled for replacement) has an invalid schedule
zh_CN: 损毁的工作复本: '%s' 於目录 '%s' 中 (已排入取代时程) 有无效的时程

en: No default entry in directory '%s'
zh_CN: 在目录 '%s' 中没有预设的项目

en: Error writing to '%s'
zh_CN: 写至 '%s' 时发生错误

en: Can't add '%s' to deleted directory; try undeleting its parent directory first
zh_CN: 无法新增 '%s' 至已删除的目录; 请先尝试回复其父目录

en: Can't replace '%s' in deleted directory; try undeleting its parent directory first
zh_CN: 无法在已删除的目录中取代 '%s'; 请先尝试回复其父目录

en: '%s' is marked as absent, so it cannot be scheduled for addition
zh_CN: '%s' 被标示为不存在, 所以无法排入新增时程

en: Entry '%s' is already under version control
zh_CN: 项目 '%s' 已纳入版本控制

en: Entry '%s' has illegal schedule
zh_CN: 项目 '%s' 有不合法的排程

en: No such entry: '%s'
zh_CN: 没有这样的项目: '%s'

en: Directory '%s' has no THIS_DIR entry
zh_CN: 目录 '%s' 没有 THIS_DIR 项目

en: '%s' has an unrecognized node kind
zh_CN: '%s' 的节点种类无法辨识

en: Unexpectedly found '%s': path is marked 'missing'
zh_CN: 不预期地找到了 '%s': 路径已被标示为 '遗漏'

en: Working copy '%s' locked
zh_CN: 工作复本 '%s' 被锁定了

en: Path '%s' ends in '%s', which is unsupported for this operation
zh_CN: 路径 '%s' 以 '%s' 结束, 本动作不支援

en: Working copy '%s' not locked
zh_CN: 工作复本 '%s' 并未锁定

en: Write-lock stolen in '%s'
zh_CN: '%s' 中的写入锁定被偷走了

en: No write-lock in '%s'
zh_CN: '%s' 中没有写入锁定

en: Lock file '%s' is not a regular file
zh_CN: 锁定档 '%s' 不是一般的档案

en: Can't move source to dest
zh_CN: 无法移动来源至目的

en: In directory '%s'
zh_CN: 在目录 '%s' 中

en: Missing 'left' attribute in '%s'
zh_CN: '%s' 遗漏了 'left' 属性

en: Missing 'right' attribute in '%s'
zh_CN: '%s' 遗漏了 'right' 属性

en: Missing 'dest' attribute in '%s'
zh_CN: '%s' 遗漏了 'dest' 属性

en: Missing 'timestamp' attribute in '%s'
zh_CN: '%s' 遗漏 'timestamp' 属性

en: Error checking path '%s'
zh_CN: 检查路径 '%s' 时发生错误

en: Error getting 'affected time' on '%s'
zh_CN: 取得 '%s' 的 'affected time' 时发生错误

en: Error modifying entry for '%s'
zh_CN: 修改 '%s' 的项目时发生错误

en: Missing 'revision' attribute for '%s'
zh_CN: '%s' 遗漏了 'revision' 属性

en: Log command for directory '%s' is mislocated
zh_CN: 对目录 '%s' 的纪录命令被错置

en: Error checking existence of '%s'
zh_CN: 检查 '%s' 是否存在时发生错误

en: Error comparing '%s' and '%s'
zh_CN: 比较 '%s' 与 '%s' 时发生错误

en: Error getting 'affected time' for '%s'
zh_CN: 取得 '%s' 的 'affected time' 时发生错误

en: Error getting 'affected time' of '%s'
zh_CN: 取得 '%s' 的 'affected time' 时发生错误

en: Error replacing text-base of '%s'
zh_CN: 取代 '%s' 的文件参考基础时发生错误

en: Error modifying entry of '%s'
zh_CN: 修改 '%s' 的项目时发生错误

en: Log entry missing 'name' attribute (entry '%s' for directory '%s')
zh_CN: 纪录档项目遗漏 'name' 属性 (项目 '%s' 对应至目录 '%s')

en: Unrecognized logfile element '%s' in '%s'
zh_CN: 无法确认的纪录档元素 '%s' 於 '%s' 中

en: Error processing command '%s' in '%s'
zh_CN: 处理命令 '%s' 於 '%s' 中时发生错误

en: Couldn't open log
zh_CN: 无法开启纪录档

en: Error reading administrative log file in '%s'
zh_CN: 於 '%s' 中读取管理纪录档时发生错误

en: '%s' is not a working copy directory
zh_CN: '%s' 并不是工作复本目录

en: Unable to delete temporary file
zh_CN: 无法删除暂存档

en: Property '%s' locally changed to '%s', but update deletes it
zh_CN: 性质 '%s' 於本地被修改成 '%s', 但是更新将其删除

en: Property '%s' locally deleted, but update sets it to '%s'
zh_CN: 性质 '%s' 於本地被删除, 但是更新将其设定为 '%s'

en: Property '%s' locally changed to '%s', but update sets it to '%s'
zh_CN: 性质 '%s' 於本地被修改成 '%s', 但是更新将其设定为 '%s'

en: Can't parse '%s'
zh_CN: 无法剖析 '%s'

en: Can't write property hash to '%s'
zh_CN: 无法写入性质杂凑至 '%s'

en: Can't find entry '%s' in '%s'
zh_CN: 无法找到项目 '%s' 於 '%s' 之中

en: Error writing log for '%s'
zh_CN: 为 '%s' 写入纪录时发生错误

en: Unknown node kind: '%s'
zh_CN: 未知的节点类型: '%s'

en: Failed to load properties from disk
zh_CN: 无法自磁碟载入性质

en: Cannot write property hash for '%s'
zh_CN: 无法写入 '%s' 的性质杂凑

en: Property '%s' is an entry property
zh_CN: 性质 '%s' 是项目性质

en: Cannot set '%s' on a directory (%s)
zh_CN: 无法设定 '%s' 於目录 (%s)

en: Cannot set '%s' on a file (%s)
zh_CN: 无法设定 '%s' 於档案 (%s)

en: '%s' is not a file or directory
zh_CN: '%s' 不是档案或目录

en: File '%s' has binary mime type property
zh_CN: 档案 '%s' 有二进制的 mime 型别性质

en: Error parsing %s property on '%s': '%s'
zh_CN: 剖析 %s 性质於 '%s' 发生错误: '%s'

en: Invalid %s property on '%s': target involves '.' or '..' or is an absolute path
zh_CN: 无效性质 %s 於 '%s': 目录牵涉到 '.' 或 '..' 或是绝对路径

en: Working copy format of '%s' is too old (%d); please check out your working copy again
zh_CN: '%s' 的工作复本格式已过时 (%d); 请重新取出你的工作复本

en: This client is too old to work with working copy '%s'; please get a newer Subversion client
zh_CN: 本用户端已过时, 无法存取工作复本 '%s'; 请取得更新版的 Subversion 用户端

en: Checksum mismatch indicates corrupt text base: '%s'
       expected:  %s
         actual:  %s
zh_CN: 总和检查值不一致, 表示文件参考基础损毁: '%s'
           预期:  %s
           实际:  %s

en: '%s' has unknown value for svn:eol-style property
zh_CN: '%s' 的 svn:eol-style 性质有不明的数值

en: No '.' entry in: '%s'
zh_CN: 不存在 '.' 项目: '%s'

en: Won't delete locally modified directory '%s'
zh_CN: 无法删除本地修改的目录 '%s'

en: Failed to add directory '%s': object of the same name already exists
zh_CN: 无法新增目录 '%s': 同名物件已存在

en: Failed to add directory '%s': object of the same name as the administrative directory
zh_CN: 无法新增目录 '%s': 物件与管理目录同名

en: Failed to add directory '%s': copyfrom arguments not yet supported
zh_CN: 无法新增档案 '%s': copyfrom 参数尚不支援

en: Failed to add directory '%s': object of the same name is already scheduled for addition
zh_CN: 无法新增目录 '%s': 同名物件已排入新增时程

en: Couldn't do property merge
zh_CN: 无法进行性质合并

en: Failed to mark '%s' absent: item of the same name is already scheduled for addition
zh_CN: 无法将 '%s' 标记为不存在: 同名项目已排入新增时程

en: Failed to add file '%s': object of the same name already exists
zh_CN: 无法新增档案 '%s': 同名物件已存在

en: Failed to add file '%s': object of the same name is already scheduled for addition
zh_CN: 无法新增档案 '%s': 同名物件已排入新增时程

en: File '%s' in directory '%s' is not a versioned resource
zh_CN: 档案 '%s' 於目录 '%s' 中的并不是纳入版本控制的资源

en: Checksum mismatch for '%s'; recorded: '%s', actual: '%s'
zh_CN: '%s' 的总和检查值不符合; 纪录: '%s', 实际: '%s'

en: Move failed
zh_CN: 移动失败

en: '%s' has no ancestry information
zh_CN: '%s' 没有演进历程资讯

en: Unable to make any directories
zh_CN: 无法建立任何目录

en: Can't open stdio file
zh_CN: 无法启动标准输出入档案

en: Repository argument required
zh_CN: 需有档案库引数

en: '%s' is an URL when it should be a path
zh_CN: '%s' 是 URL, 但是应该是路径

en: show version information
zh_CN: 显示版本资讯

en: specify revision number ARG (or X:Y range)
zh_CN: 指定修订版编号 ARG (或 X:Y 范围)

en: dump incrementally
zh_CN: 以差异增量进行倾印

en: use deltas in dump output
zh_CN: 於倾印档输出中使用档案差异

en: bypass the repository hook system
zh_CN: 略过档案库挂勾系统

en: no progress (only errors) to stderr
zh_CN: 不显示进度 (仅错误) 至标准错误输出

en: ignore any repos UUID found in the stream
zh_CN: 忽略所有串流中的档案库 UUID

en: set repos UUID to that found in stream, if any
zh_CN: 如果有的话, 以串流中的数值来设定档案库的 UUID

en: type of repository: 'bdb' or 'fsfs'
zh_CN: 档案库类型: 'bdb' 或 'fsfs'

en: load at specified directory in repository
zh_CN: 於档案库指定的目录进行载入

en: disable fsync at transaction commit [Berkeley DB]
zh_CN: 关闭异动送交的 fsync [Berkeley DB]

en: disable automatic log file removal [Berkeley DB]
zh_CN: 关闭纪录档自动移除 [Berkeley DB]

en: remove redundant log files from source repository
zh_CN: 自来源档案库移除多余的纪录档

en: wait instead of exit if the repository is in
                                 use by another process
zh_CN: 如果档案库被其它行程所用, 等待而不迳自结束

en: usage: svnadmin create REPOS_PATH
    
    Create a new, empty repository at REPOS_PATH.
zh_CN: 用法: svnadmin create REPOS_PATH
    
    於 REPOS_PATH 建立一个新的, 空的 Subversion 档案库.

en: usage: svnadmin deltify [-r LOWER[:UPPER]] REPOS_PATH
    
    Run over the requested revision range, performing predecessor delti-
    fication on the paths changed in those revisions.  Deltification in
    essence compresses the repository by only storing the differences or
    delta from the preceding revision.  If no revisions are specified,
    this will simply deltify the HEAD revision.
zh_CN: 用法: svnadmin deltify [-r LOWER[:UPPER]] REPOS_PATH
    
    在指定的修订版范围中, 对其中变动的路径作 deltification. 藉由仅储存
    与前一修订版的差异, deltification 本质上可压缩档案库. 如果没有指定
    修订版的话, 则直接对 HEAD 修订版进行.

en: usage: svnadmin dump REPOS_PATH [-r LOWER[:UPPER]] [--incremental]
    
    Dump the contents of filesystem to stdout in a 'dumpfile'
    portable format, sending feedback to stderr.  Dump revisions
    LOWER rev through UPPER rev.  If no revisions are given, dump all
    revision trees.  If only LOWER is given, dump that one revision tree.
    If --incremental is passed, then the first revision dumped will be
    a diff against the previous revision, instead of the usual fulltext.
zh_CN: 用法: svnadmin dump REPOS_PATH [-r LOWER[:UPPER]] [--incremental]
    
    将档案系统的内容, 以一种可携式 '倾印档' 格式输出到标准输出, 并将讯息
    回报输出到标准错误. 将 LOWER 与 UPPER 之间修订版内容倾印出来. 如果没
    有指定修订版的话, 倾印所有的修订版树. 如果只有指定 LOWER 的话, 只倾印
    一个修订版树. 如果使用了 --incremental 选项, 那么第一个倾印的修订版会
    是与前一个修订版的差异, 而非平常的全文输出.

en: usage: svnadmin help [SUBCOMMAND...]
    
    Describe the usage of this program or its subcommands.
zh_CN: 用法: svnadmin help [SUBCOMMAND...]
    
    显示本程式或其子命令的用法.

en: usage: svnadmin hotcopy REPOS_PATH NEW_REPOS_PATH
    
    Makes a hot copy of a repository.
zh_CN: 用法: svnadmin hotcopy REPOS_PATH NEW_REPOS_PATH
    
    产生档案库的即时复本.

en: usage: svnadmin list-dblogs REPOS_PATH
    
    List all Berkeley DB log files.
    
    WARNING: Modifying or deleting logfiles which are still in use
    will cause your repository to be corrupted.
zh_CN: 用法: svnadmin list-dblogs REPOS_PATH
    
    列出所有的 Berkeley DB 纪录档.
    
    警告: 修改或删除仍在使用中的记录档将导致档案库损毁.

en: usage: svnadmin list-unused-dblogs REPOS_PATH
    
    List unused Berkeley DB log files.
zh_CN: 用法: svnadmin list-unused-dblogs REPOS_PATH
    
    列出无用的 Berkeley DB 纪录档.

en: usage: svnadmin load REPOS_PATH
    
    Read a 'dumpfile'-formatted stream from stdin, committing
    new revisions into the repository's filesystem.  If the repository
    was previously empty, its UUID will, by default, be changed to the
    one specified in the stream.  Progress feedback is sent to stdout.
zh_CN: 用法: svnadmin load REPOS_PATH
    
    从标准输入读取 '倾印档' 格式的串流, 将新的修订版送交至档案库的档案
    系统中. 如果档案库原先是空的, 预设会将其 UUID 以串流中的数值代之. 
    进度回报会送至标准输出.

en: usage: svnadmin lstxns REPOS_PATH
    
    Print the names of all uncommitted transactions.
zh_CN: 用法: svnadmin lstxns REPOS_PATH
    
    显示所有未处理异动的名称.

en: usage: svnadmin recover REPOS_PATH
    
    Run the Berkeley DB recovery procedure on a repository.  Do
    this if you've been getting errors indicating that recovery
    ought to be run.  Recovery requires exclusive access and will
    exit if the repository is in use by another process.
zh_CN: 用法: svnadmin recover REPOS_PATH
    
    对档案库进行 Berkeley DB 修复程序. 如果你遇到要求进行修复的
    错误讯息, 请执行本命令.
    
    警告: 只有在你绝对确定你是唯一存取档案库的人时, 才执行本命令.
    本命令必须有独占的存取权, 如果档案库被其它行程所占用, 它会马
    上结束

en: usage: svnadmin rmtxns REPOS_PATH TXN_NAME...
    
    Delete the named transaction(s).
zh_CN: 用法: svnadmin rmtxns REPOS_PATH TXN_NAME...
    
    自档案库删除具名异动.

en: usage: svnadmin setlog REPOS_PATH -r REVISION FILE
    
    Set the log-message on revision REVISION to the contents of FILE.  Use
    --bypass-hooks to avoid triggering the revision-property-related hooks
    (for example, if you do not want an email notification sent
    from your post-revprop-change hook, or because the modification of
    revision properties has not been enabled in the pre-revprop-change
    hook).
    
    NOTE: revision properties are not historied, so this command
    will permanently overwrite the previous log message.
zh_CN: 用法: svnadmin setlog REPOS_PATH -r REVISION FILE
    
    将修订版 REVISION 的纪录讯息设定为 FILE 的内容. 使用 --bypass-hooks
    以回避修订版性质相关的挂勾 (举个例子, 像是你不想要 post-revprop-change
    挂勾寄出通知邮件, 或是修订版性质修改并未在 pre-revprop-change 挂勾中
    启动).
    
    注意: 修订版性质并未纳入版本控管, 所以这个命令会永远盖写掉先前的
    纪录讯息.

en: usage: svnadmin verify REPOS_PATH
    
    Verifies the data stored in the repository.
zh_CN: 用法: svnadmin verify REPOS_PATH
    
    校验储存於档案库的资料.

en: First revision cannot be higher than second
zh_CN: 第一个修订版不可高於第二个

en: Deltifying revision %ld...
zh_CN: 正在 deltify 修订版 %ld...

en: done.
zh_CN: 完成.

en: general usage: svnadmin SUBCOMMAND REPOS_PATH  [ARGS & OPTIONS ...]
    Type "svnadmin help <subcommand>" for help on a specific subcommand.
    
    Available subcommands:
zh_CN: 一般用法: svnadmin SUBCOMMAND REPOS_PATH  [ARGS & OPTIONS ...]
    请使用 "svnadmin help <subcommand>" 以取得特定子命令的求助资讯.
    
    可用的子命令:

en: Repository lock acquired.
    Please wait; recovering the repository may take some time...
zh_CN: 已取得档案库锁定.
    请稍待; 修复档案库也许得花费一些时间...

en: Failed to get exclusive repository access; perhaps another process
    such as httpd, svnserve or svn has it open?
zh_CN: 无法取得独占存取权; 也许其它像是 httpd, svnserve 或 svn 的行程让它
    保持开启的状态?

en: Waiting on repository lock; perhaps another process has it open?
zh_CN: 等待档案库锁定中; 也许其它的行让它保持开启的状态?

en: 
    Recovery completed.
zh_CN: 
    修复完成.

en: The latest repos revision is %ld.
zh_CN: 最新的档案库修订版为 %ld.

en: Transaction '%s' removed.
zh_CN: 异动 '%s' 被移除.

en: Missing revision
zh_CN: 遗漏修订版

en: Only one revision allowed
zh_CN: 仅允许一个修订版

en: Exactly one file argument required
zh_CN: 必须提供恰好一个的档案引数

en: subcommand argument required
zh_CN: 必须提供子命令引数

en: subcommand '%s' doesn't accept option '%s'
    Type 'svnadmin help %s' for usage.
zh_CN: 子命令 '%s' 不接受选项 '%s'
    请使用 'svnadmin help %s' 以了解用法.

en: Invalid copy source path '%s'
zh_CN: 无效的复制来源路径 '%s'

en: Node with dropped parent sneaked in
zh_CN: 其父节点已舍弃的节点偷跑进来

en: Revision %ld committed as %ld.
zh_CN: 修订版 %ld 送交为 %ld.

en: Revision %ld skipped.
zh_CN: 略过修订版 %ld.

en: Do not display filtering statistics.
zh_CN: 不显示过滤的统计资料.

en: Remove revisions emptied by filtering.
zh_CN: 移除因过滤而产生的空修订版.

en: Renumber revisions left after filtering.
zh_CN: 过滤后重编余下的修订版.

en: Don't filter revision properties.
zh_CN: 不过滤修订版性质.

en: Filter out nodes with given prefixes from dumpstream.
    usage: svndumpfilter exclude PATH_PREFIX...
zh_CN: 自倾印串流移除符合指定字首的节点.
    用法: svndumpfilter exclude PATH_PREFIX...

en: Filter out nodes without given prefixes from dumpstream.
    usage: svndumpfilter include PATH_PREFIX...
zh_CN: 自倾印串流移除未包含指定字首的节点.
    usage: svndumpfilter include PATH_PREFIX...

en: Describe the usage of this program or its subcommands.
    usage: svndumpfilter help [SUBCOMMAND...]
zh_CN: 描述本程式或其子命令的用法.
    用法: svndumpfilter help [SUBCOMMAND...]

en: general usage: svndumpfilter SUBCOMMAND [ARGS & OPTIONS ...]
    Type "svndumpfilter help <subcommand>" for help on a specific subcommand.
    
    Available subcommands:
zh_CN: 一般用法: svndumpfilter SUBCOMMAND [ARGS & OPTIONS ...]
    请使用 "svndumpfilter help <subcommand>" 以取得特定子命令的求助资讯.
    
    可用的子命令:

en: Excluding (and dropping empty revisions for) prefixes:
zh_CN: 排除 (以及丢弃空修订版) 的字首:

en: Excluding prefixes:
zh_CN: 排除字首:

en: Including (and dropping empty revisions for) prefixes:
zh_CN: 涵盖 (以及丢弃空修订版) 的字首:

en: Including prefixes:
zh_CN: 涵盖的字首:

en: Dropped %d revision(s).
zh_CN: 丢弃 %d 修订版.

en: Revisions renumbered as follows:
zh_CN: 修订版被重新编号, 如下:

en: Dropped %d node(s):
zh_CN: 丢弃 %d 节点:

en: unknown command: '%s'
zh_CN: 未知的命令: '%s'

en: 
    Error: no prefixes supplied.
zh_CN: 
    错误: 没有提供前置字首.

en: subcommand '%s' doesn't accept option '%s'
    Type 'svndumpfilter help %s' for usage.
zh_CN: 子命令 '%s' 不接受选项 '%s'
    请使用 'svndumpfilter help %s' 以了解用法.

en: specify revision number ARG
zh_CN: 指定修订版编号 ARG

en: specify transaction name ARG
zh_CN: 指定异动名称 ARG

en: be verbose
zh_CN: 详细

en: show node revision ids for each path
zh_CN: 为每个路径显示节点修订版编号

en: usage: svnlook author REPOS_PATH
    
    Print the author.
zh_CN: 用法: svnlook author REPOS_PATH
    
    显示作者.

en: usage: svnlook cat REPOS_PATH FILE_PATH
    
    Print the contents of a file.  Leading '/' on FILE_PATH is optional.
zh_CN: 用法: svnlook cat REPOS_PATH FILE_PATH
    
    显示档案的内容. FILE_PATH 前的 '/' 可省略.

en: usage: svnlook changed REPOS_PATH
    
    Print the paths that were changed.
zh_CN: 用法: svnlook changed REPOS_PATH
    
    显示已更动的路径.

en: usage: svnlook date REPOS_PATH
    
    Print the datestamp.
zh_CN: 用法: svnlook date REPOS_PATH
    
    显示日期戳记.

en: usage: svnlook diff REPOS_PATH
    
    Print GNU-style diffs of changed files and properties.
zh_CN: 用法: svnlook diff REPOS_PATH
    
    以 GNU 样式, 显示档案库中更动的档案与性质差异.

en: usage: svnlook dirs-changed REPOS_PATH
    
    Print the directories that were themselves changed (property edits)
    or whose file children were changed.
zh_CN: 用法: svnlook dirs-changed REPOS_PATH
    
    显示本身曾更动 (或性质编辑) 过的目录, 或是其下的档案更曾动过目录.

en: usage: svnlook help [SUBCOMMAND...]
    
    Describe the usage of this program or its subcommands.
zh_CN: 用法: svnlook help [SUBCOMMAND...]
    
    显示本程式或其子命令的用法.

en: usage: svnlook history REPOS_PATH [PATH_IN_REPOS]
    
    Print information about the history of a path in the repository (or
    the root directory if no path is supplied).
zh_CN: 用法: svnlook history REPOS_PATH [PATH_IN_REPOS]
    
    显示档案库中, 某个路径的历史纪录资讯 (如果没有指定路径, 则为根目录).

en: usage: svnlook info REPOS_PATH
    
    Print the author, datestamp, log message size, and log message.
zh_CN: 用法: svnlook info REPOS_PATH
    
    显示作者, 日期戳记, 纪录讯息大小, 以及纪录讯息.

en: usage: svnlook log REPOS_PATH
    
    Print the log message.
zh_CN: 用法: svnlook log REPOS_PATH
    
    显示纪录讯息.

en: usage: svnlook propget REPOS_PATH PROPNAME PATH_IN_REPOS
    
    Print the raw value of a property on a path in the repository.
zh_CN: 用法: svnlook propget REPOS_PATH PROPNAME PATH_IN_REPOS
    
    显示档案库中, 某个路径的性质的原始内容.

en: usage: svnlook proplist REPOS_PATH PATH_IN_REPOS
    
    List the properties of a path in the repository.
    With -v, show the property values too.
zh_CN: 用法: svnlook proplist REPOS_PATH PATH_IN_REPOS
    
    列出档案库中, 某个路径的性质.
    加上 -v 的话, 一并显示性质内容.

en: usage: svnlook tree REPOS_PATH [PATH_IN_REPOS]
    
    Print the tree, starting at PATH_IN_REPOS (if supplied, at the root
    of the tree otherwise), optionally showing node revision ids.
zh_CN: 用法: svnlook tree REPOS_PATH [PATH_IN_REPOS]
    
    显示档案树, 自 PATH_IN_REPOS 开始 (如果有提供的话, 不然就从档案树的
    根目录开始), 可选择性地显示节点修订版 id.

en: usage: svnlook uuid REPOS_PATH
    
    Print the repository's UUID.
zh_CN: 用法: svnlook uuid REPOS_PATH
    
    显示档案库的 UUID.

en: usage: svnlook youngest REPOS_PATH
    
    Print the youngest revision number.
zh_CN: 用法: svnlook youngest REPOS_PATH
    
    显示最年轻的修订版号.

en: Copied: %s (from rev %ld, %s)
zh_CN: 已复制: %s (来自修订版 %ld, %s)

en: Added
zh_CN: 已加入

en: Deleted
zh_CN: 已删除

en: Modified
zh_CN: 已修改

en: Index
zh_CN: 索引

en: (Binary files differ)
zh_CN: (二进制档案差异)

en: unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Transaction '%s' is not based on a revision; how odd
zh_CN: 异动 '%s' 并非根基於某个修订版; 多神秘啊

en: '%s' is a URL, probably should be a path
zh_CN: '%s' 是 URL, 也许该是路径.

en: Path '%s' is not a file
zh_CN: 路径 '%s' 不是档案

en: Can't create temporary directory
zh_CN: 无法建立临时目录

en: REVISION   PATH <ID>
    --------   ---------
zh_CN: 修 订 版   路径 <ID>
    --------   ---------

en: REVISION   PATH
    --------   ----
zh_CN: 修 订 版   路径
    --------   ----

en: Property '%s' not found on path '%s'
zh_CN: 性质 '%s' 不存在於路径 '%s'

en: Missing repository path argument
zh_CN: 未提供档案库路径引数

en: general usage: svnlook SUBCOMMAND REPOS_PATH [ARGS & OPTIONS ...]
    Note: any subcommand which takes the '--revision' and '--transaction'
          options will, if invoked without one of those options, act on
          the repository's youngest revision.
    Type "svnlook help <subcommand>" for help on a specific subcommand.
    
    Available subcommands:
zh_CN: 一般用法: svnlook SUBCOMMAND REPOS_PATH [ARGS & OPTIONS ...]
    注意: 任何接受 '--revision' 与 '--transaction' 选项的子命令, 在没有
          指定两者其一的情况下使用, 会直接作用在档案库最年轻的修订版.
    请使用 "svnlook help <subcommand>" 以取得特定子命令的求助资讯.
    
    可用的子命令:

en: Missing propname and repository path arguments
zh_CN: 未提供性质名称与档案库路径引数

en: Missing propname or repository path argument
zh_CN: 未提供性质名称或档案库路径引数

en: Invalid revision number supplied
zh_CN: 提供了无效的版本号码

en: The '--transaction' (-t) and '--revision' (-r) arguments can not co-exist
zh_CN: '--transaction' (-t) 与 '--revision' (-r) 引数无法共存

en: repository argument required
zh_CN: 需有档案库引数

en: '%s' is a URL when it should be a path
zh_CN: '%s' 是 URL, 但是应该是路径

en: subcommand '%s' doesn't accept option '%s'
    Type 'svnlook help %s' for usage.
zh_CN: 子命令 '%s' 并不接受选项 '%s'
    请使用 'svnlook help %s' 以了解用法.

en: usage: svnversion [OPTIONS] WC_PATH [TRAIL_URL]
    
      Produce a compact "version number" for the working copy path
      WC_PATH.  TRAIL_URL is the trailing portion of the URL used to
      determine if WC_PATH itself is switched (detection of switches
      within WC_PATH does not rely on TRAIL_URL).  The version number
      is written to standard output.  For example:
    
        $ svnversion . /repos/svn/trunk 
        4168
    
      The version number will be a single number if the working
      copy is single revision, unmodified, not switched and with
      an URL that matches the TRAIL_URL argument.  If the working
      copy is unusual the version number will be more complex:
    
       4123:4168     mixed revision working copy
       4168M         modified working copy
       4123S         switched working copy
       4123:4168MS   mixed revision, modified, switched working copy
    
      If invoked on a directory that is not a working copy, an
      exported directory say, the program will output "exported".
    
    Valid options:
zh_CN: 用法: svnversion [OPTIONS] WC_PATH [TRAIL_URL]
    
      为工作复本路径 WC_PATH 产生简洁的 "版本号码". TRAIL_URL 是
      URL 的结尾部份, 用以决定 WC_PATH 是否已被切换 (WC_PATH 内的切换
      侦测并不倚赖 TRAIL_URL). 版本号码会写至标准输出. 举例说明:
    
        $ svnversion . /repos/svn/trunk 
        4168
    
      如果工作复本是单一版本, 未经修改, 未被切换, 而且其 URL 符合
      TRAIL_URL 引数, 那么版本号码将会是单一号码. 如果工作复本内不
      太单纯的话, 那么版本号码就会复杂地多:
    
       4123:4168     混合修订版的工作复本
       4168M         有修改的工作复本
       4123S         切换了的工作复本
       4123:4168MS   混合修订版, 有修改, 切换了的工作复本
    
      如果在非工作复本的目录中, 例如汇出的目录执行的话, 那么
      这个程式会输出 "已汇出".
    
    有效选项:

en: do not output the trailing newline
zh_CN: 不输出其后的换列字元

en: last changed rather than current revisions
zh_CN: 最近一次更动的, 而不是目前的修订版

en: exported%s
zh_CN: 已汇出%s

en: '%s' not versioned, and not exported
zh_CN: '%s' 未纳入版本控制, 并未汇出
